Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

MiLocks MiEQ Bluetooth/WiFi Push Button Deadbolt Replacement Smart Lock Kit MIEQ-PSNHB

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 18 reviews
MiLocks
Specifications
Installation Type
Replacement
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Lock/Unlock Mechanism
Bluetooth, Key, Keypad
Power Source
Battery-powered
Network Connectivity
Bluetooth
Lock Type
Deadbolt
Color Finish
Polished brass
Specifications
Installation Type:
Replacement
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Lock/Unlock Mechanism:
Bluetooth, Key, Keypad
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Network Connectivity:
Bluetooth
Lock Type:
Deadbolt
Color Finish:
Polished brass
The MiLocks company offers users to check out MIEQ-PSNHB. The features of MIEQ-PSNHB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MIEQ-PSNHB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase MiLocks MIEQ-PSNHB. Buy (MiLocks MIEQ-PSNHB or MiEQ Bluetooth/WiFi Push Button Deadbolt Replacement Smart Lock Kit) with benefits.

MiLocks MiEQ Bluetooth/WiFi Push Button Deadbolt Replacement Smart Lock Kit MIEQ-PSNHB Overview

MiLocks BLE-QF Bluetooth Smart Lock Deadbolt Review

MiLocks BLE-QF Bluetooth Smart Lock Deadbolt Review

How To Operate and Install The DKK and TKK MiLocks Interior Keyless Entry Good For Bedrooms And More

How To Operate and Install The DKK and TKK MiLocks Interior Keyless Entry Good For Bedrooms And More

Schlage Encode: Super Sleek, Matte Black WiFi Lock

Schlage Encode: Super Sleek, Matte Black WiFi Lock

TTLock bluetooth smart deadbolt installing and testing - OS8815BLE

TTLock bluetooth smart deadbolt installing and testing - OS8815BLE

The World's Most Advanced Smart Lock - Pin, Remote & Fingerprint Access

The World's Most Advanced Smart Lock - Pin, Remote & Fingerprint Access

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
18 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 23, 2019

Comment:

This is a very good lock. Easy to install and set up. I like the five minute auto lock if you forget to lock it.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

This has been a great add on to our home. Integrating it into the smart home hub was easy.

Overall rating 3 stars
October 7, 2019

Comment:

Installation of this product required some work with a drill because it didn’t just fit in where the old locks had been, and for a while, the latch wouldn’t turn, but that wasn’t a major issue.

Beyond that, if you’re going to use it just as a keypad entry lock, then it’s fine, but for the money, you can get that type of lock for much less than this product costs, so personally, had I known at the time of purchase what I know now, I’d never have purchased this product because connecting the “smart” features, and keeping them connected, has been nothing but trouble from the start.

Initially, we couldn’t even get the lock to connect to its own little hub and app. That took hours of frustration, trying to interpret instructions that either weren’t there at all or were in very poor English. Once we did get an initial connection, it wouldn’t stay connected. And that’s where we stand now. Some days it’ll work; some days it won’t. It doesn’t work reliably enough with Amazon Alexa (which is advertised on the box) that we can go somewhere & know that the connection will work if we attempt to access it remotely, which was the whole point of the purchase for me in the first place.

So honestly, no, I would never recommend this product to anyone for “smart home” use. It’s not worth the hassle. And it cost way too much money to just be a simple keypad lock, which is really all it is for us at this point. So I’d suggest sticking with the well-known names in locks and avoiding this brand!!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 29, 2019

Comment:

Opened box from delivery today. Overall quality appears good. Instructions were lacking but BB website has videos that will help with install and programming. Overall installation looks pretty straightforward. I will install tomorrow and will update review in a few weeks after using lock and IOS app. Docked 1 star for poor instructions.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

The lock works great. Seems very solid. Replaced another push button lock and am satisfied with that portion of the package. The problem comes with “hub”. The wifi hub that connects the door lock to the app never works for more than a couple of hours before needing to be reset again. Once you reset, you can control the door from your phone. However, don’t get used to it because it will stop working very soon. Have been very disappointed with this function. Not being able to use the wifi function makes this product over-priced as a standard push button dead bolt.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

Glad to get this product and not have to leave a key for someone. Now when my parents come to town I can give guest access. Not to hard to install or program! Great product

Overall rating 4 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

Works great. Set up is kind of a pain. Once it’s working it’s great.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Looks good, does the job, and has some really great features. Works well as part of my smart home. Hopefully lasts without issue.

Description
Improve security with this MiLocks MiEQ smart hub deadbolt lock kit. The built-in Wi-Fi lets you adjust settings as desired from a wide range of smart devices, while the sensor detects when the door is open or closed. This MiLocks MiEQ smart hub deadbolt lock kit locks the door automatically when closed for added convenience.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Installation Type Replacement
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Lock/Unlock Mechanism Bluetooth, Key, Keypad
Power Source Battery-powered
Network Connectivity Bluetooth
Lock Type Deadbolt
Color Finish Polished brass
General
Product Name MiEQ Bluetooth/WiFi Push Button Deadbolt Replacement Smart Lock Kit
Brand MiLocks
Color Category Gold
Color Finish Polished brass
Model Number MIEQ-PSNHB
Color Gold
Features
Number of Keypad Codes Supported 6
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Unlock Notifications Yes
Shareable Keys Yes
Included
Batteries Included Yes
Power
Number of Batteries Required 4
Battery Size AA
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 632898500395
The MiLocks company offers users to check out MIEQ-PSNHB. The features of MIEQ-PSNHB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MIEQ-PSNHB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase MiLocks MIEQ-PSNHB. Buy (MiLocks MIEQ-PSNHB or MiEQ Bluetooth/WiFi Push Button Deadbolt Replacement Smart Lock Kit) with benefits.
My review MiLocks MiEQ Bluetooth/WiFi Push Button Deadbolt Replacement Smart Lock Kit MIEQ-PSNHB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới