Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Minecraft Inventory Pixel Clip System FLV76

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Minecraft
Specifications
Brand
Minecraft
Brand/Character
Minecraft
Color
Yellow/Green
Number Of Pieces Included
3
Color Category
Multi
Product Name
Inventory Pixel Clip System
Model Number
FLV76
Specifications
Brand:
Minecraft
Brand/Character:
Minecraft
Color:
Yellow/Green
Number Of Pieces Included:
3
Color Category:
Multi
Product Name:
Inventory Pixel Clip System
Model Number:
FLV76
The Minecraft company offers users to check out FLV76. The features of FLV76, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FLV76 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Minecraft FLV76. Buy (Minecraft FLV76 or Inventory Pixel Clip System) with benefits.

Minecraft Inventory Pixel Clip System FLV76 Overview

How to turn your minecraft inventory like java edition

How to turn your minecraft inventory like java edition

Minecraft Toy Inventory Clip

Minecraft Toy Inventory Clip

MINECON Live 2019

MINECON Live 2019

Get Selected Inventory Slot - Minecraft 1.8

Get Selected Inventory Slot - Minecraft 1.8

HermitCraft: Much better together!

HermitCraft: Much better together!

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 6, 2019

Comment:

This is good for Minecraft fans. My son likes to play pretend with Minecraft so he liked this a lot.This is a very fun toy. They played with it for a while, and had a lot of fun.We have many toys from this company. They make a lot of different products and we have generally been very happy with them. It worked well.This toy was durable. My kids can be a little rough with toys, but this continued to work just fine. We had no problemsI feel like this is good for child development. It kept my children’s interest. It would also make a nice gift.I would recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 17, 2019

Comment:

Durable plastic and a cute design. Perfect for children with lots of imagination! They are cute, plastic is sturdy, not sure how long the picture will last as it seems it’s a painted on vinyl or something like that, but adequate for a 4 and 5 year old. Great for Minecraft fans!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 3, 2019

Comment:

The Minecraft Inventory Clip set included the Golden Apple, Potion, and Pixel Clip. The number of items in the set makes this a great value!My 8 year old son was the proud receiver of these and has been completely happy playing to his hearts content with each of the items.The Pixel Clip is pretty cool because it can be slipped over the material edge of the waist band of your pants even if you don’t have any of the other accessories these can work with.The Pixel Clip is easy to load the items into and switch them out as needed without getting stuck or causing frustration.Each of the items is generously sized with decent bulk to them. They look pixelated just like they would in the game. With months of use and play these still look brand new.Whether for play, collection or to use as decor this set is great for fans of all ages of the game. Recommended.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 4, 2019

Comment:

These pieces are thick plastic. I think this will make them durable, which is good. They are a bit difficult to clip and unclip (they fit tightly so it takes force) but they also don’t fall off once they are in place–even when being subjected to excited play.The foam ThinkGeek weapons don’t snap into the clip as shown, but maybe there are other MineCraft weapons that do.The belt clip fits nicely onto the hand strap of a shield, or the waistband of a pair of shorts. The accessories are light enough they don’t pull down the waistbands, either!My kids really enjoy this set.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 11, 2019

Comment:

My son absolutely loved these and uses them on a daily!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 24, 2019

Comment:

My kids all love this set! I ordered 4 of them for my 3 young boys and my young niece along with foam Minecraft swords. They immediately started role playing. Hours and hours of fun, imaginitive play!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

This product was amazing for my brothers steve costume!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 28, 2019

Comment:

My son and his friends are all super into Minecraft. This makes regular trips over to people’s houses, out in the yard – four months later and they are still durable and looking pretty good. The same can’t always be said of the foam swords. So this is a great gift for Minecraft loving kids.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

My sons it! Sturdy toy. Hard plastic.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

These went well with the rest of the Minecraft items my son got. He love them

Description
Prepare for adventure with this Mattel Minecraft inventory clip. The pixel clip system lets kids attach the included golden apple and potion to their belts or other vital items for their Minecraft adventures. This Mattel Minecraft inventory clip sparks young imaginations by bringing their favorite game into the real world.
Details
Details
General
Brand Minecraft
Brand/Character Minecraft
Color Yellow/Green
Number Of Pieces Included 3
Color Category Multi
Product Name Inventory Pixel Clip System
Model Number FLV76
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 887961565935
The Minecraft company offers users to check out FLV76. The features of FLV76, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FLV76 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Minecraft FLV76. Buy (Minecraft FLV76 or Inventory Pixel Clip System) with benefits.
My review Minecraft Inventory Pixel Clip System FLV76

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới