Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Minecraft Ender Dragon FVG80

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Minecraft
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
6 years
Color
Black/Gray
Product Name
Ender Dragon
Model Number
FVG80
Brand/Character
Minecraft
Brand
Minecraft
Number of Figures Included
1
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
6 years
Color:
Black/Gray
Product Name:
Ender Dragon
Model Number:
FVG80
Brand/Character:
Minecraft
Brand:
Minecraft
Number of Figures Included:
1
The Minecraft company offers users to check out FVG80. The features of FVG80, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FVG80 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Minecraft FVG80. Buy (Minecraft FVG80 or Ender Dragon) with benefits.

Minecraft Ender Dragon FVG80 Overview

MINECRAFT Ender Dragon Mask and Mob Head Toy Reivew with Unboxing

MINECRAFT Ender Dragon Mask and Mob Head Toy Reivew with Unboxing

Minecraft Jazwares Series 4 Action Figures Ender Dragon

Minecraft Jazwares Series 4 Action Figures Ender Dragon

I challenge the Ender Dragon in Minecraft (Ending) - Part 30

I challenge the Ender Dragon in Minecraft (Ending) - Part 30

LEGO Minecraft The End Battle Ender Dragon Build Review 2019

LEGO Minecraft The End Battle Ender Dragon Build Review 2019

Lego MINECRAFT Ender Dragon and The End Portal Unboxing Build Review PLAY #21117 #21124

Lego MINECRAFT Ender Dragon and The End Portal Unboxing Build Review PLAY #21117 #21124

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 3, 2019

Comment:

When my son found this on Amazon I was skeptical. I asked him several times, “are you sure you want to spend your hard earned money on that?” When we received it I was pleasantly surprised. It’s larger than I thought, which is always fun for kids. You are able to flap its wings it even has a handle. Plus it makes dragon and shooting noises. Would definitely recommend.

Overall rating 2 stars
April 27, 2019

Comment:

I gave it to my son for his birthday on a Sunday, it broke on Wednesday. Extremely disappointed. The body of the dragon opened up, split right in half. Whatever screws were being used inside, or however it was being kept together, broke. My son was heartbroken. Its a great toy as far as the concept. The wings moved, roared loudly, ..even shot discs out of its mouth. Unfortunately, made cheaply.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 23, 2019

Comment:

Bought this for a b’day gift for a 9 year old. His mom says hes played with it the most of everything he received so that’s a plus. I still think it’s a little pricey but made him happy so I would recommend for any Minecraft fans

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

My son loved this dragon. It is much larger than I expected. Makes noises and shoots discs from mouth. Hours of fun!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

Bigger than I expected. Kids love it perfect gift for the nerd child in your life!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

Our 8 year old loves this toy! It is very interactive with light up eyes..flapping wings and shooting discs. Highly recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Super cool with it functions. My son loves it. It’s huge!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

My grandson loved it. I purchased it for his birthday.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My niece loves minecraft so i decided to get this for her for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Even it past my expectations it was better than anticipated making it more incredible the sounds are exactly like the game and it is easy to carry around and play with.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

His favorite toy!

Description
Bring your Minecraft hobby to life with this Minecraft Ender Dragon action figure. It has a 19-inch wingspan and can be posed in multiple positions with its articulated legs, mouth, neck and tail. With its iconic pixilated design, this Minecraft Ender Dragon action figure is a great addition to your showcase of Minecraft collectibles.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Color Black/Gray
Product Name Ender Dragon
Model Number FVG80
Brand/Character Minecraft
Brand Minecraft
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Points of Articulation Yes
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 887961658057
The Minecraft company offers users to check out FVG80. The features of FVG80, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FVG80 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Minecraft FVG80. Buy (Minecraft FVG80 or Ender Dragon) with benefits.
My review Minecraft Ender Dragon FVG80

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới