Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Minut Smart Home Alarm MT-P2

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Minut
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Network Connectivity
Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Number of Devices Included
1
Power Source
Battery-powered
Detector Type
Humidity, Motion, Noise, Tamper, Temperature
Sensor Type
Infrared, Pressure, Sound, Thermometer
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
Yes
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Network Connectivity:
Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Number of Devices Included:
1
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Detector Type:
Humidity, Motion, Noise, Tamper, Temperature
Sensor Type:
Infrared, Pressure, Sound, Thermometer
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
Yes
The Minut company offers users to check out MT-P2. The features of MT-P2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MT-P2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Minut MT-P2. Buy (Minut MT-P2 or Smart Home Alarm) with benefits.

Minut Smart Home Alarm MT-P2 Overview

Minut Point Smart Alarm Review- Is it Safe?

Minut Point Smart Alarm Review- Is it Safe?

Review - The Minut Point smart home alarm with NO CAMERA. #MinutPoint #SmartHome #Tech #Security

Review - The Minut Point smart home alarm with NO CAMERA. #MinutPoint #SmartHome #Tech #Security

Point by Minut v2 - Unboxing, Review & Comparison to Noise Aware - Vacation Rental Noise Monitoring

Point by Minut v2 - Unboxing, Review & Comparison to Noise Aware - Vacation Rental Noise Monitoring

Minut vs  Notion Security System Review

Minut vs Notion Security System Review

First look at MINUT Point home camera-less smart alarm. #Point #MINUT #Smarthome

First look at MINUT Point home camera-less smart alarm. #Point #MINUT #Smarthome

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 4 stars
May 1, 2019

Comment:

So far I’m enjoying this product. Installation was easy & did not require any tools. After installing the product is functioning as promised/advertised. I had a few questions initially which Minut’s customer service answered and welcomed additional feedback. I would like to see some enhancements in the app such as the ability to add a widget for my iPhone or to work with the Apple Watch.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

Does what it says

Overall rating 4 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

great set of sensors for a single device. Have a big home so multiple of these is best option. easy to use and interact with. easy to install. minus 1 star now since this is a new company still delivering and perfecting the features. don’t like that my dog counts as motion (@50lbs). siren not that loud to hear from outside house.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 10, 2019

Comment:

The Point allows us to monitor the security, humidity and temperature of our above garage office remotely. Knowing this information allows us to control costs and air quality in an efficient way. Highly recommend.

Overall rating 1 stars
August 13, 2019

Comment:

I wanted this product to work for me, but what it came down to is if you put these around your home in multiple rooms, you are looking at a small fortune! The product worked ok, but for what you spend, it’s just not worth it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

BEST FOR AIRBNB VRBO HOMEAWAY BOOKING.COM SHORT TERM VACATION RENTAL HOME HOSTS, REAL TIME WIFI dB LOUD NOISE UNEXPECTED PARTY MONITORING WITH PROVAL EVIDENCE, WORKING WITH YOUR I PHONE & SMART PHONE WITH FREE APP, VERY SENSETIVE ACCURATE, NOT RECORDING NOISE WHICH MAKES IT TOTALLY LEGAL, INSTALLATION SUPER EASY WITH 2 SIDED 3M STRONG STICKER, USB CABLE CHARGE YOU CAN CONNECT TO TV’S USB CHARGER OUTLET, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, WE INSTALL ALL OUR NYC AND MIAMI PROPERTY’SCLOSE TO TV AFTER RECEIVING A LETTER FROM AIRBNB THAT NOISE MONITORING DEVICES LEGAL TO USE INSIDE & OUTSIDE HOME, THANK YOU MINUT FOR THIS LIFE SAVER DEVIDE

Overall rating 5 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

I use this thing in my rental properties as feedback on the state of affairs there. The temperature sensor tells me when the guests leave the air conditioner on and leave (which I constantly give feedback on), if they are smoking in the house (FORBIDDEN), and if they are having a loud party that needs some intervention. A great device for people renting properties without being too intrusive.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Reset Device due to inconsistency in Detection/Notifications. Shall update review later if problem is sorted.Update:After the reset it appears to more or less work as intended. It is due to the previous frustration and some minor detection issues that I’ll leave this at 4 Stars.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

I love this sensor. I originally purchased as an alarm system but I can monitor noise, temp and even humidity! Not being in this property for weeks at a time this is all critical information. Would recommend!

Overall rating 1 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

Junk. Overpriced paperweight. Customer service unresponsive to warranty request. Unit is unreliable for sure. Battery runs down once a month. Firmware updates are a pain. Temperature reading is off by 40 degrees.

Description
Protect your home with this wireless Minut smart home alarm. The sensors monitor the area for motion and temperature spikes, and the built-in alarm alerts you to fires and potential intruders. This voice-controllable Minut smart home alarm includes an industrial-strength adhesive for easy wall and ceiling installation, and the built-in battery offers up to six months of use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Network Connectivity Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Number of Devices Included 1
Power Source Battery-powered
Detector Type Humidity, Motion, Noise, Tamper, Temperature
Sensor Type Infrared, Pressure, Sound, Thermometer
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
General
Model Number MT-P2
Brand Minut
Color Category White
Product Name Smart Home Alarm
Detection
Detector Type Humidity, Motion, Noise, Tamper, Temperature
Sensor Type Infrared, Pressure, Sound, Thermometer
Connectivity
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Frequency Band 2.4 GHz
Wireless Yes
Network Connectivity Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Compatibility
App Compatible Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Features
Placement Ceiling
Power
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Power Source Battery-powered
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Dimension
Product Weight 0.4 pounds
Product Width 3.3 inches
Product Height 1.8 inches
Product Depth 3.3 inches
Included
Number of Devices Included 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 635934996572
The Minut company offers users to check out MT-P2. The features of MT-P2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MT-P2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Minut MT-P2. Buy (Minut MT-P2 or Smart Home Alarm) with benefits.
My review Minut Smart Home Alarm MT-P2

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới