Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Moj Moj Mystery Pack 554899

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Moj Moj
Specifications
Color
Styles May Vary
Brand/Character
Moj Moj
Color Category
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age
5 years
Product Name
Mystery Pack
Model Number
554899
Brand
Moj Moj
Specifications
Color:
Styles May Vary
Brand/Character:
Moj Moj
Color Category:
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age:
5 years
Product Name:
Mystery Pack
Model Number:
554899
Brand:
Moj Moj
The Moj Moj company offers users to check out 554899. The features of 554899, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 554899 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Moj Moj 554899. Buy (Moj Moj 554899 or Mystery Pack) with benefits.

Moj Moj Mystery Pack 554899 Overview

Moj Moj Super Squishy Collectibles Blind Bag Opening Series Toy Review | PSToyReviews

Moj Moj Super Squishy Collectibles Blind Bag Opening Series Toy Review | PSToyReviews

Moj Moj Bubbles Min Crunch Squishy Squishies Toy Opening | PSToyReviews

Moj Moj Bubbles Min Crunch Squishy Squishies Toy Opening | PSToyReviews

Claw Machines ! Moj Moj Squishy Animals Surprise Blind Bags + Grossery Gang

Claw Machines ! Moj Moj Squishy Animals Surprise Blind Bags + Grossery Gang

Moj Moj Sunnies Blind Bag Mochi Squishies Unboxing Toy Review

Moj Moj Sunnies Blind Bag Mochi Squishies Unboxing Toy Review

St Patrick's Day Surprise TOY BOX Opening!! LOL Surprise, Poopsie, Zooballoos, Moj Moj

St Patrick's Day Surprise TOY BOX Opening!! LOL Surprise, Poopsie, Zooballoos, Moj Moj

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
8
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

My daughter likes to purchase them and enjoys them.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

Keeps them entertained for a low price. Squishy fun

Overall rating 4 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

My kids are living the surprise toys. They eventually just ripped these squishes apart but it was a good time consumer.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

My daughter loves these surprise type toys. Always fun!

Overall rating 2 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

Just a little fun little mystery toy but nothing crazy .

Overall rating 4 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

Kept my niece busy on car ride . She liked it okay price

Overall rating 4 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

My kid loved it. It was what she wanted. She likes surprises.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My kids love to play with these kind of stuffs. They buy them every time we’re at the store.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

My 13 year old daughter collects these. She was so excited to have found a “pack” as advertised – PICTURED is a WHOLE BOX with the stickers on the outside. What we received was FOUR individual moj moj and NO BOX. I was supposed to get a box of what looks like about 12 individual packs. Called customer service and they did nothing. Didn’t even speak English well! NEVER doing business with these people again!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

My nieces have the moj moj claw and I’ve looked everywhere to find replacement moj moj but only found them here!! Amazing

Description
Fall in love with the irresistible cuteness of this Moj Moj squishy toy mystery pack. It contains two soft, adorable collectible animal figures that are fun to squeeze, pinch, stretch and share or trade with friends. The included flyer of this Moj Moj squishy toy mystery pack shows over 95 variants to collect.
Details
Details
General
Color Styles May Vary
Brand/Character Moj Moj
Color Category Multi
Recommended Minimum Age 5 years
Product Name Mystery Pack
Model Number 554899
Brand Moj Moj
Features
Number of Figures Included 2
Dimension
Product Width 3.25 inches
Product Height 5 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 90 days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 days
Other
UPC 035051554899
The Moj Moj company offers users to check out 554899. The features of 554899, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 554899 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Moj Moj 554899. Buy (Moj Moj 554899 or Mystery Pack) with benefits.
My review Moj Moj Mystery Pack 554899

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới