Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Monopoly Gamer Mario Kart Board Game E1870

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Monopoly
Specifications
Product Name
Gamer Mario Kart Board Game
Color Category
Multi
Brand
Monopoly
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Model Number
E1870
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Specifications
Product Name:
Gamer Mario Kart Board Game
Color Category:
Multi
Brand:
Monopoly
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Model Number:
E1870
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
The Monopoly company offers users to check out E1870. The features of E1870, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E1870 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Monopoly E1870. Buy (Monopoly E1870 or Gamer Mario Kart Board Game) with benefits.

Monopoly Gamer Mario Kart Board Game E1870 Overview

Monopoly Gamer Mario Kart Review - with Tom Vasel

Monopoly Gamer Mario Kart Review - with Tom Vasel

Monopoly Gamer: Mario Kart - Review & How to Play

Monopoly Gamer: Mario Kart - Review & How to Play

Mario Kart + Monopoly! | Board Game Overview

Mario Kart + Monopoly! | Board Game Overview

Monopoly Gamer Review - with Tom Vasel

Monopoly Gamer Review - with Tom Vasel

Monopoly Gamer Board Game: How To Play, Review & Runthrough - Feat. Nintendo's Mario Yoshi & Peach

Monopoly Gamer Board Game: How To Play, Review & Runthrough - Feat. Nintendo's Mario Yoshi & Peach

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Great way to spend time with kids and no phones needed or wanted.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

Although very nice board game it is not monopoly. It was so confusing and had very little resemblance, rules and flow, to monopoly. Too confusing to explain to a kid.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

A fun variation on the classic monopoly. The cheap price is great for those that want to try it out too. Only complaint is that the carts are cheaply made (the wheels don’t even spin, it’s all a single piece) and the coins (instead of dollar bills like normal monopoly) are cardboard punch outs (would be cooler if they were plastic pieces… but I can’t complain too much because it was a great price.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

My wife and I were out shopping with an Angel Tree child’s list. We searched some local stores for the Monopoly Gamer Mario Kart Board Game but couldn’t find one. We searched online and found that our local Best Buy had one. They made this Angel Tree shopper and a youngster very happy. Thanks Best Buy!

Overall rating 3 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Not as fun as some of the other Mario board games. You need more than 2 people to make it entertaining. However, the game is quick and does provide some entertainment and quality family time.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

This was bought for my 10 year old nephew. We have already played it and it was fun but can be challenging if one person is “picking” on another to get rid their coins. It took about three hours to play but it didn’t seem that long. Once we were done with all the races (you have to play the game) we called game. Then added up our points for our properties and coins. Yes! Coins do make a difference in this game. It was fun to play to be honest and seemed a lot easier and faster than the regular monopoly game that never ends. Haha!Pluse y nephew loves Mario so it was a great gift for him.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Keeps my kids busy. I’m trying to keep them I little away from technology.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

We just played this monopoly game kids version with our 4 years old grandson and our 8 years old nephew… it was a little hard at first because we are used to the traditional monopoly but once we read the instructions and started the game we slowly learned it and we just had so much fun… great game for family nights.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

We absolutely love and enjoy playing the board game with all the Nintendo characters

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I prefer regular monopoly but this is is a good intro to monopoly for younger Mario fans. Son is a huge Mario fan and he would normally not be interested in playing regular monopoly but this holds his interest. Just keep the rules handy because it’s a little different than regular monopoly

Description
Experience the fusion of two favorites with Mario Kart Monopoly Gamer. Its iconic Nintendo characters and properties bring a fun twist to family game nights, and its banana peel tokens and shells add new challenges to the classic board game. Race for the highest score and win the Grand Prix card in Mario Kart Monopoly Gamer.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Gamer Mario Kart Board Game
Color Category Multi
Brand Monopoly
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Model Number E1870
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Product Length 1.61 inches
UPC 630509673223
Product Width 15.75 inches
Storage Case Included No
Minimum Number Of Players 2
Battery Powered No
Unlimited Number of Players No
Maximum Number Of Players 4
Foldable Board Yes
The Monopoly company offers users to check out E1870. The features of E1870, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E1870 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Monopoly E1870. Buy (Monopoly E1870 or Gamer Mario Kart Board Game) with benefits.
My review Monopoly Gamer Mario Kart Board Game E1870

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới