Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

mophie Juice Pack Access External Battery Case with Wireless Charging for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 401004407

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
mophie
Specifications
Case Type
Battery Charger Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Style
Carrying case
Model Number
401004407
Product Name
Juice Pack Access External Battery Case with Wireless Charging for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Brand
mophie
Specifications
Case Type:
Battery Charger Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Style:
Carrying case
Model Number:
401004407
Product Name:
Juice Pack Access External Battery Case with Wireless Charging for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Brand:
mophie
The mophie company offers users to check out 401004407. The features of 401004407, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 401004407 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase mophie 401004407. Buy (mophie 401004407 or Juice Pack Access External Battery Case with Wireless Charging for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

mophie Juice Pack Access External Battery Case with Wireless Charging for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 401004407 Overview

Review: Mophie Juice Pack Access Battery Case Wirelessly Powers Your iPhone

Review: Mophie Juice Pack Access Battery Case Wirelessly Powers Your iPhone

Compared: Apple's Smart Battery Case VS Mophie Juice Pack Access

Compared: Apple's Smart Battery Case VS Mophie Juice Pack Access

Mophie Juice Pack Access iPhone 11 Pro Max ~ Unboxing ~ Setup ~ Impression

Mophie Juice Pack Access iPhone 11 Pro Max ~ Unboxing ~ Setup ~ Impression

Mophie Juice Pack Access vs Apple Smart Battery Case for iPhone XS/XS Max/XR

Mophie Juice Pack Access vs Apple Smart Battery Case for iPhone XS/XS Max/XR

Best iPhone Battery Case? Mophie Juice Pack Access Review

Best iPhone Battery Case? Mophie Juice Pack Access Review

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 1 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I have purchased many juice packs before for different iPhone versions. This juice pack for the iPhone 11 max pro does not fully charge your iPhone. You will be disappointed like I am. It’s deceiving they should put it on the outside of their package. Mophie is award of this. I call them. Do not buy it.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Very useful to add to time you can use your phone “untethered”. Very simple to use, moderately protective phone case. A short learning curve to understand how much charge is left. You have to remember to be sure it is in charge mode for phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

The only thing about it is that I couldn’t get 5v of charge from it. The most I got was 2.7v which is real low for my iPhone 11 Pro Max

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Had one of these battery cases for my last I phone and I like it, This is the reason why I purchased this unit. Can’t really comment on this pack because I haven’t used it yet.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Just charge my phone to 40%. I will return it. So bad.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Was waiting on this. Making things easier and the process of doing such more efficient. No complaints so far.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This was a terrific choice for my teenager. Now his phone is never dead when he’s out for extended time periods.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I have used the Mophie Juice pack for many years. It has never failed me. When I need power it is easy to turn on and start charging my iPhone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I would recommend this specially if you will go out of town to all my friends and relatives

Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It doesn’t really help to charge it it doesn’t last that long and I have to have two chargers to used it since it doesn’t work with iPhone charger

Description
Customize and charge your iPhone 11 Pro Max with this mophie juice pack. The LED indicator button lets you turn the case on and off and shows the battery status, while the Qi wireless compatibility delivers a fast charge to your phone. This mophie juice pack is made of tough polycarbonate to defend against damage.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Type Battery Charger Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Style Carrying case
General
Case Type Battery Charger Case
Model Number 401004407
Product Name Juice Pack Access External Battery Case with Wireless Charging for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Brand mophie
Color Category Black
Case Style Carrying case
Color Black
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Lockable No
Power
On/Off Switch No
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Charging Interface(s) Other
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years
Other
UPC 840056110083
The mophie company offers users to check out 401004407. The features of 401004407, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 401004407 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase mophie 401004407. Buy (mophie 401004407 or Juice Pack Access External Battery Case with Wireless Charging for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review mophie Juice Pack Access External Battery Case with Wireless Charging for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 401004407

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới