Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

mophie 7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android 409903381

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
mophie
Specifications
Product Name
7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android
Model Number
409903381
Color
Black
Brand
mophie
Charger Type
Wireless chargers
Color Category
Black
Charging Method
Wireless
Specifications
Product Name:
7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android
Model Number:
409903381
Color:
Black
Brand:
mophie
Charger Type:
Wireless chargers
Color Category:
Black
Charging Method:
Wireless
The mophie company offers users to check out 409903381. The features of 409903381, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 409903381 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase mophie 409903381. Buy (mophie 409903381 or 7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android) with benefits.

mophie 7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android 409903381 Overview

Review: Mophie's New Qi Wireless Chargers Now Charge Everything!

Review: Mophie's New Qi Wireless Chargers Now Charge Everything!

iPhone 8 / iPhone X: Wireless Qi Chargers - SAVE $$$!

iPhone 8 / iPhone X: Wireless Qi Chargers - SAVE $$$!

Belkin Boost Up Special Edition Wireless Charging Pad - Unboxing & Review

Belkin Boost Up Special Edition Wireless Charging Pad - Unboxing & Review

Top 5 Wireless Chargers You Can Buy

Top 5 Wireless Chargers You Can Buy

INSIGNIA Wireless Charging Pad Unboxing and Initial Impressions - For iPhone X / 8 / 8 Plus

INSIGNIA Wireless Charging Pad Unboxing and Initial Impressions - For iPhone X / 8 / 8 Plus

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I just received this product as a gift and I love it! I can set my phone on it and it charges! It’s fast and easy!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I enjoy how easy it is to use. Just plug in and put phone on it .

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Second Mophie Charger I’ve Purchased. Both Solid Units. I Would Definitely Recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

What a great charger. No fuss, no muss. Plug it in and simply plonk your phone on top of the pad – Presto, it’s charging. Saves wear and tear on the lightning socket. I have a case on my iPhone 11 Pro, but it’s a thin one and there’s no problem at all with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

so nice not to have to go find a cord, take out of pocket and lay it on top. Works great

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Perfect charger. Just drop your iPhone on the charger and there it goes.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Fay charvet maung third run Oct karl naught hand kriv

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Works great – using it for iPhone 11 and AirPods Pro.
Put the device on the pad and forget about it.
Good price and efficient. No more charge cords to get in the way or trip on knocking your device on the floor.
Glad I made the purchase – (about a week ago).

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

He LOVES it. It charges his phone and he’s happy. Great gift for my teenage son!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

This is amazing. Makes charging so easy. Love being cordless!

Description
Recharge your compatible Apple iPhone and AirPods efficiently with this mophie wireless charging pad. Qi technology delivers fast charging speeds, while the fail-safe circuit prevents overcharging and heat build-up to extend battery life and maximize safety during use. This mophie wireless charging pad is compatible with cases for everyday powerups.
Details
Details
General
Product Name 7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android
Model Number 409903381
Color Black
Brand mophie
Charger Type Wireless chargers
Color Category Black
Power
Charging Method Wireless
Wattage 7.5 watts
Compatibility
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Model Compatibility Universal
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Charging Interface(s) Wireless
Brand Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Weight 0.9 pounds
Product Height 0.4 inches
Product Length 3.5 inches
Product Width 3.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years
Other
UPC 848467096651
The mophie company offers users to check out 409903381. The features of 409903381, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 409903381 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase mophie 409903381. Buy (mophie 409903381 or 7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android) with benefits.
My review mophie 7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android 409903381

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới