Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

mophie 10W Wireless Charging Pad iPhone®/Android 409904402

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
mophie
Specifications
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously
1
Model Number
409904402
Color Category
Gray
Color
Gray
Charger Type
Wireless chargers
Product Name
10W Wireless Charging Pad iPhone®/Android
Brand
mophie
Specifications
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously:
1
Model Number:
409904402
Color Category:
Gray
Color:
Gray
Charger Type:
Wireless chargers
Product Name:
10W Wireless Charging Pad iPhone®/Android
Brand:
mophie
The mophie company offers users to check out 409904402. The features of 409904402, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 409904402 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase mophie 409904402. Buy (mophie 409904402 or 10W Wireless Charging Pad iPhone®/Android) with benefits.

mophie 10W Wireless Charging Pad iPhone®/Android 409904402 Overview

Mophie Wireless Charging Base: Unboxing & Review

Mophie Wireless Charging Base: Unboxing & Review

Mophie wireless charger: Speed Test

Mophie wireless charger: Speed Test

Belkin Boost Up Special Edition Wireless Charging Pad - Unboxing & Review

Belkin Boost Up Special Edition Wireless Charging Pad - Unboxing & Review

iPHONE X Wireless Charging Base UNBOXING! [Mophie]

iPHONE X Wireless Charging Base UNBOXING! [Mophie]

Mophie charge stream pad+ (the best wireless charger for your phone)

Mophie charge stream pad+ (the best wireless charger for your phone)

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great Product !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Find this an easy wy to recharge my phone and don’t have to take the charger and a wire. All in one item.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Works well and I am very happy with my purchase. Store pick-up service is excellent.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Good value. Basically got what I expected. Would recommend if you are looking for a decent charger at a fair price. I have had good experiences with this company in the past

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I must say that I am really enjoying my new toy…
Most of all it’s very compact and I don’t have to take it from room to room….
Very nice purchase!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

This is my first Qi charger. I’m using it with the iPhone 11 and with a clear case that I purchased from the Apple website. The unit measures about 3” X 3” and has a soft suede-type cover where it makes contact with the phone. It works well enough and fast enough to satisfy me. What’s problematic is that the directions state to “Switch off the wireless charger when not in use.” And helpfully adds, “the wireless charger will automatically switch off when disconnected from it’s wall charger.” So, this product has no on/off switch.
You must unplug the unit. Daily removal from the wall outlet is inconvenient and impractical.
Also, the unit and my iPhone get really warm if left on together once the phone is fully charged. That is worrisome. My expectation was that the “Mophie” would function in a similar manner to an Apple charger. Set and forget. This is not the case. Lastly, a little pricey at $50.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

Simple plug and go. Toss your phone on the charger before you get in bed and wake up to a fully charged phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I come home from work exhausted and every little task is a lot for me. This is near my bed so I just set my phone down and let it charge wirelessly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Good overall product. The item is a bit small but you know that when you purchase it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

GREAT QUALITY BUT YOU DO NEED TO MAKE SURE YOU PLACE AN IPHONE ON IT PERFECTLY FOR IT TO CHARGE BUT I THINK THAT’S MORE OF A IPHONE ISSUE THEN THE PRODUCTS ISSUE.

Description
Keep your Qi-enabled devices charged without cords by using this gray mophie wireless charging pad. The lightweight, compact design is ideal for travel and fits comfortably on small desks, while the durable, smooth ultrasuede material offers a sleek, modern look. This mophie wireless charging pad works immediately after placing your smartphone or tablet on top for simple use.
Details
Details
General
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 1
Model Number 409904402
Color Category Gray
Color Gray
Charger Type Wireless chargers
Product Name 10W Wireless Charging Pad iPhone®/Android
Brand mophie
Power
Charging Method Wireless
Wattage 10 watts
Compatibility
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Height 3.41 inches
Product Width 0.48 inches
Product Weight 0.14 pounds
Product Length 3.41 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 840056110038
The mophie company offers users to check out 409904402. The features of 409904402, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 409904402 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase mophie 409904402. Buy (mophie 409904402 or 10W Wireless Charging Pad iPhone®/Android) with benefits.
My review mophie 10W Wireless Charging Pad iPhone®/Android 409904402

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới