Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Motorola Audio Baby Monitor MBP163CONNECT

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Motorola
Specifications
Temperature Display
Yes
Audio Communication
1-way
Brand
Motorola
Model Number
MBP163CONNECT
Color
White/Beige
Product Name
Audio Baby Monitor
Color Category
White
Specifications
Temperature Display:
Yes
Audio Communication:
1-way
Brand:
Motorola
Model Number:
MBP163CONNECT
Color:
White/Beige
Product Name:
Audio Baby Monitor
Color Category:
White
The Motorola company offers users to check out MBP163CONNECT. The features of MBP163CONNECT, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MBP163CONNECT reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Motorola MBP163CONNECT. Buy (Motorola MBP163CONNECT or Audio Baby Monitor) with benefits.

Motorola Audio Baby Monitor MBP163CONNECT Overview

Motorola MBP36XL Baby Monitor Review - Babylist

Motorola MBP36XL Baby Monitor Review - Babylist

Best and Bad baby monitors reviews. Motorola MBP160 Audio Baby Monitor - White/Black

Best and Bad baby monitors reviews. Motorola MBP160 Audio Baby Monitor - White/Black

Motorola Digital Audio Baby Monitor MBP-8 - Kiddicare

Motorola Digital Audio Baby Monitor MBP-8 - Kiddicare

Motorola Comfort 75 Review

Motorola Comfort 75 Review

MOTOROLA MBP481  MBP482 digital video Baby Monitor review.

MOTOROLA MBP481 MBP482 digital video Baby Monitor review.

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

This is an awesome product. It was giving for a baby shower gift. The parents loved the gift .Worth it! I’ll probably buy another one when it’s on sale

Overall rating 1 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Would not play the audio and allow you to listen to the monitor at the same time. The notification for noise requires a loud noise. Crying does not always set it off. The noise sounds are very quiet and the controls on the machine are laggy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This monitor, with 7 kinds of night lights, is suitable for babies. When I go out, I can hear the baby’s voice outside, which makes me feel relieved a lot. There is also beautiful music that can make the baby fall asleep

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

The product is exquisite and good-looking, compact and simple, WiFi connection is fast To buy is to monitor the baby, with high sensitivity, in also need not worry about the child cry not to hear Young mom and dad can prepare one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

The voice is very clear,there is no messy sound,we can do other things when the baby is at rest,because as long as the baby makes a sound,we can know he is awake in the first time!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

 It was easy to install, I read the instructions and installed it myself. I can see my baby all the time through the APP, and I can talk to darling, which is really convenient

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Gotta give a thumbs up. Leave it at my mom’s house . Easy to use , and this is two in one , has night light too. Video quality is pretty good. A great product at low price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

It very easy to set up. The app was also easy to use. This is very helpful at night so you don’t have to run. The music on there is also great, very relaxing.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

That was working great. High quality and good prices. Like it so much

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

It’s better than you think. The sound quality is good when connected to the mobile phone. The songs and stories are good! The baby likes it very much. Every time he plays it, he will be attracted. He is very happy. Especially good for babies.

Description
Obtain peace of mind and keep your baby safe with this Motorola smart baby monitor. It lets you soothe your baby by speaking or playing lullabies through the monitor. Connect the Motorola smart baby monitor easily to your iPhone, iPad or Android device, and stream the audio or talk to your baby directly through a phone or tablet.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Temperature Display Yes
Audio Communication 1-way
General
Brand Motorola
Model Number MBP163CONNECT
Color White/Beige
Product Name Audio Baby Monitor
Color Category White
Features
Night Light Yes
Monitor Type Audio
Portable Receiver Yes
Connectivity Technology Wi-Fi
Power
AC Adapter Included Yes
Dimension
Monitor Weight 0.2 pounds
Monitor Height 1.8 inches
Monitor Width 3.6 inches
Monitor Length 5.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 816479015526
The Motorola company offers users to check out MBP163CONNECT. The features of MBP163CONNECT, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MBP163CONNECT reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Motorola MBP163CONNECT. Buy (Motorola MBP163CONNECT or Audio Baby Monitor) with benefits.
My review Motorola Audio Baby Monitor MBP163CONNECT

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới