Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Motorola moto e⁶ with 16GB Memory Prepaid Cell Phone MOTXT20051PP

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
Motorola
Specifications
Processor Model
Snapdragon 435
Internal Memory
16 gigabytes
Phone Memory (RAM)
2 gigabytes
Internet Connectable
Yes
Carrier
Verizon Prepaid
Screen Size
5.5 inches
Usage Time(s)
Mixed usage: up to 29 hrs
Specifications
Processor Model:
Snapdragon 435
Internal Memory:
16 gigabytes
Phone Memory (RAM):
2 gigabytes
Internet Connectable:
Yes
Carrier:
Verizon Prepaid
Screen Size:
5.5 inches
Usage Time(s):
Mixed usage: up to 29 hrs
The Motorola company offers users to check out MOTXT20051PP. The features of MOTXT20051PP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MOTXT20051PP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Motorola MOTXT20051PP. Buy (Motorola MOTXT20051PP or moto e⁶ with 16GB Memory Prepaid Cell Phone) with benefits.

Motorola moto e⁶ with 16GB Memory Prepaid Cell Phone MOTXT20051PP Overview

Moto E6 Unboxing & First Impressions (Verizon Review) Starry Black

Moto E6 Unboxing & First Impressions (Verizon Review) Starry Black

Motorola Moto E6 Hands-on Review | What Do You Get For $150?

Motorola Moto E6 Hands-on Review | What Do You Get For $150?

Moto G6 Play Verizon Prepaid Variant! I'm impressed!

Moto G6 Play Verizon Prepaid Variant! I'm impressed!

Moto E6 Unboxing and Complete Walkthrough

Moto E6 Unboxing and Complete Walkthrough

Motorola Moto E5 Go Unboxing and Review "Cheap Tech"

Motorola Moto E5 Go Unboxing and Review "Cheap Tech"

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
7
4
7
3
3
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

We were driving out of town for a week cruise and my camera stopped working! Stopped at Walmart and quickly bought the midpriced prepaid moto e6. It was a very straight forward, easy to operate phone. When we got back and I had my phone repaired, I gave the Moto to my son. He is still using it a year later with no complaints.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

It was my first purchase online it was a good experience

Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my 14 year old son. Does everything he needs – text, watch movies, etc.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

I have previously owned 2 earlier versions of this phone, the original Moto E and the E4. After spending about a month with the E6, I am pretty happy with it. I like how they made the screen much larger without making the actual phone too much taller. It also feels thinner in my hand, easier to hold than the E4.

The only real complaint I have is the lack of a fingerprint sensor. I really miss having that feature, it made unlocking the phone so much easier. That was one thing that really set the E series apart from other budget phones in my opinion. Hopefully they bring it back on the E7.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

So far it is functioning as I expected. I like the ease of use. Buttons are a little stiff but hopefully Time will loosen them.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Daughter loves the phone quality for the price. Takes decent pictures.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I would buy this product again! Nice format and easy to follow instructions for setup. Bright colors make games even funner to play

Overall rating 3 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

It is the phone we chose to limit 11 year old’s usage and it does stand up to hard use

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I always love buying all my phones and other electronic devices from Best Buy

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

He loves it! He wont lay it down until he goes to bed

Description
The entertainment you crave doesn't have to blow your budget. Meet MOTO E6. See more and scroll less on a large display designed for one-handed use. Always on the move? Go all day and then some on a single charge. Enjoy lag-free performance while playing games and watching videos. Capture crystal-clear photos, and boost the quality of your selfies.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Processor Model Snapdragon 435
Internal Memory 16 gigabytes
Phone Memory (RAM) 2 gigabytes
Internet Connectable Yes
Carrier Verizon Prepaid
Screen Size 5.5 inches
Usage Time(s) Mixed usage: up to 29 hrs
Rear-Facing Camera 13 megapixels
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Water Resistant No
Series Moto E
Processor Brand Qualcomm Snapdragon
Front-Facing Camera 5 megapixels
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
General
Color Starry Black
Device Manufacturer Motorola
Model Number MOTXT20051PP
Phone Style Smartphone
Brand Motorola
Series Moto E
Additional Hardware Included Power adapter
Product Name moto e⁶ with 16GB Memory Prepaid Cell Phone
No-Contract Yes
Color Category Black
Features
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Headphone Jack Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Email Capable Yes
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Media Card Slot microSDHC
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type LCD
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Battery Capacity 3000 milliampere hours
Compatibility
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Model Family Motorola Moto E (6th Gen.)
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Charging Interface(s) Micro USB
Expandable Memory up to 256 gigabytes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Network
Data Transmission Type GPRS, EDGE, HSDPA, HSUPA, HSPA+, LTE
Network Type CDMA, GSM
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
4G LTE Frequency 700, 850, 1700, 1800, 1900, 2100, 2300
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 17, 2, 26, 3, 30, 4, 5, 6, 66
CDMA 2G Frequency 1900, 800
GSM 3G Frequency 2100, 1900, 1700, 850, 900
GSM 2G Frequency 1800, 1900, 850, 900
CDMA 3G Frequency 1900, 800
Dimension
Product Height 5.9 inches
Product Weight 5.6 ounces
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
Internal Carrier Verizon
UPC 723755133365
The Motorola company offers users to check out MOTXT20051PP. The features of MOTXT20051PP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MOTXT20051PP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Motorola MOTXT20051PP. Buy (Motorola MOTXT20051PP or moto e⁶ with 16GB Memory Prepaid Cell Phone) with benefits.
My review Motorola moto e⁶ with 16GB Memory Prepaid Cell Phone MOTXT20051PP

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới