Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Motorola Moto One Action with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) PAGL0000US

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Motorola
Specifications
Carrier
Unlocked
Internet Connectable
Yes
Rear-Facing Camera
12 megapixels
Processor Brand
Samsung Exynos
Series
Moto One Action
Water Resistant
No
Screen Size
6.34 inches
Specifications
Carrier:
Unlocked
Internet Connectable:
Yes
Rear-Facing Camera:
12 megapixels
Processor Brand:
Samsung Exynos
Series:
Moto One Action
Water Resistant:
No
Screen Size:
6.34 inches
The Motorola company offers users to check out PAGL0000US. The features of PAGL0000US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PAGL0000US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Motorola PAGL0000US. Buy (Motorola PAGL0000US or Moto One Action with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.

Motorola Moto One Action with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) PAGL0000US Overview

Motorola One Action review

Motorola One Action review

Motorola One Action (Android One) Smartphone Unboxing & Overview

Motorola One Action (Android One) Smartphone Unboxing & Overview

Motorola One Vision review

Motorola One Vision review

Motorola One Action Unboxing & First Look - Mid range Pure Android Action??? 🔥🔥🔥

Motorola One Action Unboxing & First Look - Mid range Pure Android Action??? 🔥🔥🔥

Motorola One Action Review | Double Vision?

Motorola One Action Review | Double Vision?

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Phone is awesome, very fast and sharp LOOKING! Thanks best buy for the awesome price. This phone is a must for a low budget phone, thanks best buy for the awesome price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Like Motorola features…been a fan for years! And the price is right!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This phone was a upgrade for my kid. The camera on it is great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

The phone was a gift for my wife, I think it was a great value. She loved the slim design and said it reminded her of one of the latest Samsung phones.
I don’t particularly like the front-facing camera because it cuts off a piece of the screen but my wife didn’t seem to mind.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Just got this phone on the 17th of jan. Set up was a breeze. Previouse phone was a note 9 but that had an accident. Coming from a note 9 to a mid range phone so my expectations wasn’t so high. But this phone surprised me . It is fast almost as fast as my note 9. Screen could be a little brighter out in the son but still usable. Fingerprint is a hit or Miss I may try and redo my fingure print it doesn’t always work on the first try. The face unlock works great. But bad thing is I’m stuck on October security patch. But other than that phone is amazing and works great. Will update if anything goes wonky

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This phone has a great design. Perfect size and the right features make it extremely easy to use.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great specs for nice price. The phone is plasticity, but once you get a case you can’t tell

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I’ve used motorola phones before and when it was time to upgrade this phone had the features I was totally used to.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Is average cell phone…………………………

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I needed a new phone, and I travel for work a lot so I needed something durable and decent on battery.
This fit the bill at a good price too.
Big plus is the camera and a ton of storage space. Takes amazing pictures and videos.
My only complaint really is the reduced IP rating from my x4, wish they made it to a ipx6 or so rating but it’s a small gripe.

Description
Capture landscapes and closeups in stunning quality with the triple camera on this pearl white Motorola One Action smartphone. The 6.3-inch Full HD+ display delivers clear, detailed visuals, while the 4GB of RAM and octa-core processor enable seamless multitasking. This Motorola One Action smartphone features 128GB of internal memory to provide ample room for apps and videos.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Carrier Unlocked
Internet Connectable Yes
Rear-Facing Camera 12 megapixels
Processor Brand Samsung Exynos
Series Moto One Action
Water Resistant No
Screen Size 6.34 inches
Phone Memory (RAM) 4 gigabytes
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Processor Model Exynos
Front-Facing Camera 12 megapixels
Internal Memory 128 gigabytes
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Processor Speed 2.2 gigahertz
General
Color Category White
Product Name Moto One Action with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)
Model Number PAGL0000US
Phone Style Smartphone
Color White
Additional Hardware Included 10W charger
Device Manufacturer Motorola
Series Moto One Action
Brand Motorola
Data Plan Required No
Features
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Proximity sensor, Magnetometer, Gyro sensor, Fingerprint sensor
Voice Activated Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Email Capable Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Media Card Slot None
Headphone Jack Yes
Unlocked Yes
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type Other
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Battery Capacity 3500 milliampere hours
Compatibility
Model Family Motorola One Action
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Carrier Compatibility Verizon, Sprint, AT&T, T-Mobile, Cricket, TRACFONE, Net10, Simple Mobile, H2O Wireless
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
NFC Technology Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Network
Universal Unlocked Yes
CDMA 2G Frequency 1900, 800
CDMA 3G Frequency 1900, 800
GSM 2G Frequency 1800, 1900, 850, 900
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N, MIMO
Network Type CDMA, GSM
Data Transmission Type GPRS, EDGE, HSDPA, HSUPA, HSPA+, LTE, VoLTE
Dimension
Product Height 6.3 inches
Product Weight 6.2 ounces
Product Width 2.8 inches
Product Depth 0.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
Internal Carrier Not Applicable
UPC 723755136199
The Motorola company offers users to check out PAGL0000US. The features of PAGL0000US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PAGL0000US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Motorola PAGL0000US. Buy (Motorola PAGL0000US or Moto One Action with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.
My review Motorola Moto One Action with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) PAGL0000US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới