Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Mount Genie The Dot Spot Deluxe Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2nd generation) ABC802800F006

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Mount Genie
Specifications
Compatibility
Amazon Echo Dot (2nd generation)
Maximum Weight Capacity
0.25 pounds
Color
White
Brand
Mount Genie
Model Number
ABC802800F006
Product Name
The Dot Spot Deluxe Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2nd generation)
Color Category
White
Specifications
Compatibility:
Amazon Echo Dot (2nd generation)
Maximum Weight Capacity:
0.25 pounds
Color:
White
Brand:
Mount Genie
Model Number:
ABC802800F006
Product Name:
The Dot Spot Deluxe Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2nd generation)
Color Category:
White
The Mount Genie company offers users to check out ABC802800F006. The features of ABC802800F006, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ABC802800F006 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mount Genie ABC802800F006. Buy (Mount Genie ABC802800F006 or The Dot Spot Deluxe Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2nd generation)) with benefits.

Mount Genie The Dot Spot Deluxe Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2nd generation) ABC802800F006 Overview

Mount Genie Review - The deluxe mount for your Amazon Dot!

Mount Genie Review - The deluxe mount for your Amazon Dot!

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen Wall Mount by TOOVREN Review

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen Wall Mount by TOOVREN Review

REVIEW Toovren Outlet Wall Mount Hanger for Alexa Dot 3rd Gen (space-saving for your Alexa)

REVIEW Toovren Outlet Wall Mount Hanger for Alexa Dot 3rd Gen (space-saving for your Alexa)

Smart Home Tech : Echo Dot In Wall Mount by Mount Genie

Smart Home Tech : Echo Dot In Wall Mount by Mount Genie

Amazon Echo Dot Wall Mount by Skyreat Review

Amazon Echo Dot Wall Mount by Skyreat Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2018

Comment:

The picture on the box is misleading and the charger is chunkier than I expected as a result. However, it is still the best looking version of an outlet mount that I can find, and the extra distance off the wall seems to improve its hearing and sound quality vs the drop down and flat against the wall style outlet mount we replaced with this one. Knocking a star because we ordered two of these in time for Christmas but received two vacume filters instead, at separate times leading to separate return processes. The first actual one showed up on December 28, but Amazon thinks we recieved both. This purchase process represents too much of a headache to warrant 5 stars.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2019

Comment:

I purchased my first of these mounts in March 2018 and have been happy, so when I needed a second gen2 echo dot mount, I chose to go with this item again. I prefer this style of mount – that sits on top of the outlet instead of one that extends above/beyond/to the side. This especially true for the second mount that is on a horizontal outlet – by my understanding of physics, this style should put less stress on the outlet. The other thing I like about this mount is that it comes with a USB plug/adapter and cord.I will acknowledge that this isn’t the most secure of mounts – the dot has a little play and can spin – but once it’s plugged in, most of the looseness is gone. My dots are mounted in places that don’t move, but if I was concerned about the small wiggling, I could simply slide a piece of paper between the plastic and the dot and it would stand up to any vibrations, earthquakes, etc.I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase this item again if needed.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

I now have four Echo dots stratigically placed around my house. This so I can work Alexia using my normal voice and not having to yell to the bedroom or kitchen. This model is the only mount I use. It comes with charger that snaps into the mount and a short wire (less than 2” long) that replaces the power cord that came with the dot. I have one on the kitchen wall plug that helps my wife time her cooking. One in the master bedroom where we use it as an alarm clock, weather and news device and music player. My son has one in his room he uses to assist him in his bible studies. The latest one is in the living room just inside the front door where we can get lights to come on as we enter the house. One other neat feature. When dinner is ready my wife has Alexia announce it to the entire network. The delux mount keeps everything neat and shipshape.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2019

Comment:

This mount for the echo dot 2nd gen is amazing. No messy long cords, plugs right into the outlet. Great for placing echo dot in kitchen, bathroom any place you want to have it without the cord.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2019

Comment:

This is great to get rid of the electrical cord!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 26, 2019

Comment:

I used to walk mount 2nd gen dot in the laundry room to listen to music while folding laundry. Great addition to the room.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

Had a plug mounted under an eave on my patio (long story) and this thing holds and powers and echo dot perfectly. Bluetooth a couple of speakers and you have a party!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I needed a new power supply for an Echo I had hanging on my back-splash by double-faced tape in the kitchen (with its power cord wrapped in an unsightly way down to the ;plug). I was getting ready to just order a new one of the same style with 5 ft. cord when I came across this little holder. It has a built-in plug charger and a small 1 1/2 inch long USB cord that fits into its power plug and that of the Echo perfectly once the Echo is in the holder; then you just plug the whole thing right into the outlet. No more unsightly wires hanging and it looks great. The holder fit the 2nd gen Echo Dot perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

This does the job. I can’t complain really it works and does what it should and does not take the space of the other outlet.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

This is a great gadget. Removed my echo dot from the counter top and freed up some space. Also, the color ring is much more visible with the echo dot ring on a vertical plane (plugged in against the wall) instead of horizontal (when laying flat on the counter).Simple straight forward gadget. Mount the echo dot in the assembly, use tge little wire to plug in from assembly to echo dot, then plug assembly into the top socket of your wall outlet. Haven’t had any problems or touched it since I plugged it in the socket. I will never not buy an echo dot without buying one of these at the same time. Worth the $$ in my opinion.

Description
Keep your second-generation Echo Dot safely out of the way with this Mount Genie deluxe outlet mount. The custom plug and dummy ground provide rigidity, and the mount fits any type of configuration, including on the ceiling, without blocking other outlets. This Mount Genie deluxe outlet mount works with three-pin plug points at home or when you travel.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Compatibility Amazon Echo Dot (2nd generation)
Maximum Weight Capacity 0.25 pounds
General
Color White
Brand Mount Genie
Model Number ABC802800F006
Product Name The Dot Spot Deluxe Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2nd generation)
Color Category White
Dimension
Product Weight 0.25 pounds
Product Width 4 inches
Product Depth 3.5 inches
Product Height 2.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 610877522378
The Mount Genie company offers users to check out ABC802800F006. The features of ABC802800F006, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ABC802800F006 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mount Genie ABC802800F006. Buy (Mount Genie ABC802800F006 or The Dot Spot Deluxe Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2nd generation)) with benefits.
My review Mount Genie The Dot Spot Deluxe Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2nd generation) ABC802800F006

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới