Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Mount Genie The Essential Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2-Pack) ABC802800F011

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Mount Genie
Specifications
Compatibility
Amazon Echo Dot
Maximum Weight Capacity
0.25 pounds
Brand
Mount Genie
Color Category
White
Color
White
Product Name
The Essential Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2-Pack)
Model Number
ABC802800F011
Specifications
Compatibility:
Amazon Echo Dot
Maximum Weight Capacity:
0.25 pounds
Brand:
Mount Genie
Color Category:
White
Color:
White
Product Name:
The Essential Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2-Pack)
Model Number:
ABC802800F011
The Mount Genie company offers users to check out ABC802800F011. The features of ABC802800F011, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ABC802800F011 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mount Genie ABC802800F011. Buy (Mount Genie ABC802800F011 or The Essential Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Mount Genie The Essential Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2-Pack) ABC802800F011 Overview

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen Wall Mount by TOOVREN Review

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen Wall Mount by TOOVREN Review

Mount Genie Review - The deluxe mount for your Amazon Dot!

Mount Genie Review - The deluxe mount for your Amazon Dot!

REVIEW Toovren Outlet Wall Mount Hanger for Alexa Dot 3rd Gen (space-saving for your Alexa)

REVIEW Toovren Outlet Wall Mount Hanger for Alexa Dot 3rd Gen (space-saving for your Alexa)

Smart Home Tech : Echo Dot In Wall Mount by Mount Genie

Smart Home Tech : Echo Dot In Wall Mount by Mount Genie

Best Mounts For @Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen With No Holes Or Drilling   By TotalMounts

Best Mounts For @Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen With No Holes Or Drilling By TotalMounts

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Great way to utilize an echo dot and keep it out of the way …

I have 6 dots —- all of them has this mounting method

The 2 pack is the most economic way to go

Overall rating 5 stars
September 30, 2019

Comment:

This is exactly what I was looking for to tidy up the long wires that came with my two Echo Dots. The package came with two mounts and was inexpensive. The long wires that came with my Echos were replaced with the short wires that came with the mounts, which looks very neat and tidy. To install the mount, I put the Echo Dot’s battery through a bracket and the Dot into the round mount holder. Then when it’s plugged in, the whole thing hangs from the battery brick. See attached picture. I would recommend this mount.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 15, 2019

Comment:

Works perfectly i would buy again. We mounted in our kitchen to an upside down outlet and are happy with the sturdiness. It hasn’t fallen down yet!!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2019

Comment:

Product does exactly what they advertise it to do.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

After reading the reviews, we chose the Mount Genie over other options. So glad we did! We had the Dot on the kitchen counter with the long lightning cord attached. Such a simple but useful invention- the counter top is now clutter free and Alexa is facing out and can hear us better further away. Definitely a great value!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Love the Dot Genie. Definitely a space saver. Simple yet useful device for your Echo Dot Gen 2. You can use it in many places. I’ve moved it around my house. Love that it includes the USB cable, just wish Amazon would match color of Dot with power brick so that it would all be white. 100% recommend though

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

GOODBYE COUNTER CORDS! We have Echo Dot O.G. and this works great! It is a little wobbly as the echo is heavy in comparison, but so long as you dont mess with it much (our echo is always on and we rarely if ever have to touch the buttons), it stays put! Either way, the cords are OFF the counter so it’s a WIN!

Overall rating 4 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

Overall a great product. Definitely makes it easier to keep our echo without taking any tablespace. The only thing I didn’t like about it was that the echo did not fit completely snug into the unit. If you’re placing it upright on a wall it tends to slide out. fixed it by putting a piece of folded paper on the side to make it fit nice and snug. Easy fix no big deal. Other than that, great product and does exactly what you would expect it to do

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

I had an echo dot that I wanted to put in my theater room. The problem was that I didn’t have any counter space to put it. I looked for a mount like this one and after comparing prices and reviews, I determined this was the best choice. I was not disappointed. The product is great. I was able to place the dot in my theater room out of the way of everything. It holds the dot well and takes up very little space.I only needed the one, but once I saw how good it was, I used the second one for an echo dot in my bedroom. It is now tucked away on the side of my room and no longer using plug space by my side table. Now that i have seen how nice they are, I plan to buy a coupe more for the kids rooms.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

This is just ok to me. It does add weight to my outlets and also doesn’t allow for the echo dot to sit in an upright position. I’ll keep it since I can’t return but I wouldn’t order again.

Description
Install smart speakers anywhere with this Mount Genie outlet mount for Amazon Echo Dot. The streamlined design plugs into electrical outlets in any orientation and features a custom short cord and compression fit for clean, visually appealing installations. This Mount Genie outlet mount conserves counter space and lets you easily install smart speakers in convenient locations.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Compatibility Amazon Echo Dot
Maximum Weight Capacity 0.25 pounds
General
Brand Mount Genie
Color Category White
Color White
Product Name The Essential Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2-Pack)
Model Number ABC802800F011
Dimension
Product Weight 0.25 pounds
Product Width 3 inches
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Product Height 4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 713289256739
The Mount Genie company offers users to check out ABC802800F011. The features of ABC802800F011, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ABC802800F011 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mount Genie ABC802800F011. Buy (Mount Genie ABC802800F011 or The Essential Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Mount Genie The Essential Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (2-Pack) ABC802800F011

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới