Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Mount Genie The Spot for Google Wi-Fi Outlet Mount ABC802800F015

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Mount Genie
Specifications
Compatibility
Google WiFi
Model Number
ABC802800F015
Product Name
The Spot for Google Wi-Fi Outlet Mount
Brand
Mount Genie
Color Category
White
Color
White
Cord Storage
Yes
Specifications
Compatibility:
Google WiFi
Model Number:
ABC802800F015
Product Name:
The Spot for Google Wi-Fi Outlet Mount
Brand:
Mount Genie
Color Category:
White
Color:
White
Cord Storage:
Yes
The Mount Genie company offers users to check out ABC802800F015. The features of ABC802800F015, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ABC802800F015 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mount Genie ABC802800F015. Buy (Mount Genie ABC802800F015 or The Spot for Google Wi-Fi Outlet Mount) with benefits.

Mount Genie The Spot for Google Wi-Fi Outlet Mount ABC802800F015 Overview

Wall Mount Holder Outlet Bracket for Google WiFi Mesh Router System by KIWI Review

Wall Mount Holder Outlet Bracket for Google WiFi Mesh Router System by KIWI Review

Review - Dot Genie Google WiFi Outlet Holder Mount

Review - Dot Genie Google WiFi Outlet Holder Mount

Mount Genie Google Home Mini Mounts & New Smart Home Shelf Review

Mount Genie Google Home Mini Mounts & New Smart Home Shelf Review

Best Smart Home Outlet Mounts to Hide Cords

Best Smart Home Outlet Mounts to Hide Cords

TP-Link Kasa Outdoor Wifi Cam and Dual outlet with Amazon alexa and Google Assistant Review

TP-Link Kasa Outdoor Wifi Cam and Dual outlet with Amazon alexa and Google Assistant Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

The Google WiFi mount is a wonderful cord management option. The cord tucks around the hanger and makes placement look professionally installed. Great buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

Lets give whoever the engineer was that developed this a cookie and 5 stars! Thanks to this little gizmo I was able to place my Google in the right place where there was nothing to set it on. It cradles the router so it’s not resting on anything. Very convenient!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

No wires all over my living room. My wifi looks neat and works really well.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 29, 2019

Comment:

These brackets make it easy to hang the Google Wifi right near the outlet. Cord storage is nice too, keeps cord mess to a minimum. I even used one to hang the wifi not by an outlet by just hanging it off a hook.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

All you need to know prior to installing/hanging these is this … Follow the instructions regarding cord winding!!The typical ‘dude’ I am made me think “I don’t need no stinkin’ instructions” and proceeded to wind the excess cord into the back of the mount as I saw fit. I was less than happy with how it hung, kind of pushed out from the wall a little.Then I had a moment of clarity and sensibility, and opened the very small instructions. Since I bought a 3-pack (great value) I wound the 2nd mount as instructed and it was much, much better! Rewound and hung the first and it worked great too! There is still room above the mount to use the top plug.Only other advice I have before ordering, is make sure there is enough room below the receptacle and the top of the baseboard so that it hangs properly.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 9, 2019

Comment:

I had week signal in my garage from my Netgear and didn’t seem to be getting the 150MB Speeds my Cable Company says I am. So I put this 3-pack in and its made all the difference. I have great signal throughout my house and even as I drive in the driveway it connects to my Wi-Fi with good coverage. My speeds are noticeably faster on streaming YouTube TV on my Chromecast and PS4 Gaming. The setup app is easy and once its done, shows you live and over time usage by every single device so you can see what devices are eating up your bandwidth each month. Works great! And I like that if you have Ethernet, you can even set these to direct wire instead of using the Wi-Fi Mesh. All around a great purchase!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

I did not fix with i want
Alt-ought is very good to use

Overall rating 5 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

These work great for keeping the excess cord neat and out of site.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 17, 2019

Comment:

I ordered these at the same time I ordered some google dots for an upcoming Google Fiber install. The dot mounts hold the excess cord and hang on an electrical socket. With a little cord-winding patience the mount fits flush with the wall. We spaced the dots according to recommendations, using sockets that were ~ 1 foot off the floor; I liked using the mounts over having the dots sitting on top of tables and counters. Unfortunately the wifi signal did not penetrate the obstructions in our home. We were sorely disappointed with the wifi reception after multiple reconfigurations of the dots. The solution was to place the dots in the attic and on top of the fridge. The are very happy with the wifi. The solution eliminated the need for the dot mounts so we have no use for them…

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

Works well but just need to put wires for the google WiFi in the back of the socket and can be a pain

Description
Expand your network with this Mount Genie outlet mount for Google Wi-Fi. The convenient design makes it easy to secure Google Wi-Fi routers to electrical outlets for easy expansion of Wi-Fi networks. This Mount Genie outlet mount for Google Wi-Fi features a cord organizer that hides unsightly cords for clutter-free installation.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Compatibility Google WiFi
General
Model Number ABC802800F015
Product Name The Spot for Google Wi-Fi Outlet Mount
Brand Mount Genie
Color Category White
Color White
Features
Cord Storage Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Accessory Type Outlet mount
UPC 757347514423
Brand Compatibility Google
Number Included 1
Model Compatibility Google WiFi
The Mount Genie company offers users to check out ABC802800F015. The features of ABC802800F015, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ABC802800F015 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mount Genie ABC802800F015. Buy (Mount Genie ABC802800F015 or The Spot for Google Wi-Fi Outlet Mount) with benefits.
My review Mount Genie The Spot for Google Wi-Fi Outlet Mount ABC802800F015

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới