Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Mount Genie The Easy Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen) ED3AE-1-BLK

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 19 reviews
Mount Genie
Specifications
Maximum Weight Capacity
0.75 pounds
Compatibility
Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Product Name
The Easy Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)
Model Number
ED3AE-1-BLK
Brand
Mount Genie
Specifications
Maximum Weight Capacity:
0.75 pounds
Compatibility:
Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Product Name:
The Easy Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)
Model Number:
ED3AE-1-BLK
Brand:
Mount Genie
The Mount Genie company offers users to check out ED3AE-1-BLK. The features of ED3AE-1-BLK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ED3AE-1-BLK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mount Genie ED3AE-1-BLK. Buy (Mount Genie ED3AE-1-BLK or The Easy Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)) with benefits.

Mount Genie The Easy Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen) ED3AE-1-BLK Overview

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen Wall Mount by TOOVREN Review

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen Wall Mount by TOOVREN Review

REVIEW Toovren Outlet Wall Mount Hanger for Alexa Dot 3rd Gen (space-saving for your Alexa)

REVIEW Toovren Outlet Wall Mount Hanger for Alexa Dot 3rd Gen (space-saving for your Alexa)

Wall Mounting An Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen

Wall Mounting An Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen

Echo dot 3rd Gen Wall Mount - Total Mount wall and Power Outlet

Echo dot 3rd Gen Wall Mount - Total Mount wall and Power Outlet

Dot Genie Flush Mount For Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen PT 2.

Dot Genie Flush Mount For Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen PT 2.

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
19 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

Great way to maintain the cord without a tangled mess. And gets Alexa off the counter.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

Use these with our echo dot and were able to install one in our gargae but not take up workbench space and in our guest room and not take up table space.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 14, 2019

Comment:

I like this thing but is really expensive taking in mind that is only a piece of plastic frame.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

A very simple easy to use space saver for my Amazon echo dot.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 31, 2019

Comment:

Works well, can install up or down to fit your space.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

This mount hides the cords and makes for a very seamless look! Looks great in the kitchen. Debated getting one for the bathroom but wasn’t sure how the echo dot would do with the steam from the shower.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Love this. Keeps things tidy. Does not impede sounds or mics.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I was very impressed with the snug fit and style!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I bought this Mount Genie to mount my Amazon Echo Dot Gen 3 up on a wall in my bathroom so I could use it as a shower radio/radio to listen to while I got ready each morning. It fits great and lets me have Alexa in the bathroom without taking up any valuable countertop space. Highly recommend.

Description
Keep your Echo Dot 3rd generation easily accessible with this Mount Genie outlet mount. The minimalistic design provides a tidy appearance, while the white color offers easy integration into most environments. This Mount Genie outlet mount is compatible with horizontal and vertical outlets and your current cord for extra convenience.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Weight Capacity 0.75 pounds
Compatibility Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name The Easy Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)
Model Number ED3AE-1-BLK
Brand Mount Genie
Feature
Cord Storage Yes
Dimension
Product Height 4 inches
Product Width 1.5 inches
Product Depth 7 inches
Product Weight 0.2 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 663250222327
Brand Compatibility Amazon
The Mount Genie company offers users to check out ED3AE-1-BLK. The features of ED3AE-1-BLK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ED3AE-1-BLK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mount Genie ED3AE-1-BLK. Buy (Mount Genie ED3AE-1-BLK or The Easy Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)) with benefits.
My review Mount Genie The Easy Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen) ED3AE-1-BLK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới