Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Mount Genie Outlet Wall Mount/Hanger Stand for Google Home Mini GMAE01-B

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Mount Genie
Specifications
Compatibility
Google Home Mini
Maximum Weight Capacity
0.5 pounds
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Product Name
Outlet Wall Mount/Hanger Stand for Google Home Mini
Model Number
GMAE01-B
Brand
Mount Genie
Specifications
Compatibility:
Google Home Mini
Maximum Weight Capacity:
0.5 pounds
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Outlet Wall Mount/Hanger Stand for Google Home Mini
Model Number:
GMAE01-B
Brand:
Mount Genie
The Mount Genie company offers users to check out GMAE01-B. The features of GMAE01-B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GMAE01-B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mount Genie GMAE01-B. Buy (Mount Genie GMAE01-B or Outlet Wall Mount/Hanger Stand for Google Home Mini) with benefits.

Mount Genie Outlet Wall Mount/Hanger Stand for Google Home Mini GMAE01-B Overview

REVIEW Toovren Outlet Wall Mount Hanger for Alexa Dot 3rd Gen (space-saving for your Alexa)

REVIEW Toovren Outlet Wall Mount Hanger for Alexa Dot 3rd Gen (space-saving for your Alexa)

Mount Genie Google Home Mini Mounts & New Smart Home Shelf Review

Mount Genie Google Home Mini Mounts & New Smart Home Shelf Review

Google Home Mini Mount Review for HomeHod & Nothing Like This

Google Home Mini Mount Review for HomeHod & Nothing Like This

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen Wall Mount by TOOVREN Review

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen Wall Mount by TOOVREN Review

Google Home Mini wall mount

Google Home Mini wall mount

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
3
3
2
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

Although this is just a thin piece of plastic, it seems to hold the Google mini securely. I didn’t want a holder that blocked the sides of the speaker and this hanger leaves the entire speaker exposed for better sound. The mute button is accessible. I have this hanger in a bathroom where it keeps the Mini off the counter.

Overall rating 3 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Easy enough to install, and if the socket is flush with the wall, it’s a great fit. If there is even a little gap, using the touch controls is tedious as the mini will want to move around. Also the picture shows the LEDs as being level (which would have been great) but the cutout for the power cord is on an angle, so therefore the mini is angled and knowing where to touch to increase or decrease volume is a guessing game each time.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 14, 2019

Comment:

This product is perfect for getting your Google Home Minis off the counter/table/dresser/etc. They are super easy to put the mini in, and the plug size is no larger than the actual plug for the mini so it makes for easy access to the other outlet. I purchased a few if these last year, and I went back and bought more this year. A great product. Only thing that I don’t like is the mute button gets somewhat covered by the cord, but this is very minor and does not detract from the switches use.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

This particular Google mini I have in my bathroom only have two outlets and I had trouble having it on the counter it’s small. After I have my toothbrush my deodorant my mouthwash there’s just no room but having it right there on the wall next to the outlet it’s fantastic I don’t have to worry about electrocuting myself buy it falling into the sink. I would definitely recommend this product

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

I didn’t want to have the Google mini sitting on a nightstand, or the dresser for that matter. This gave the perfect solution as the mini is now plugged into an outlet and sitting perfectly there. The only thing that I dislike is the way the cord comes out of the holder. But lucky me, I plugged it into the wall and don’t look at it anymore. Simple idea providing a great solution to clutter on dressers and nightstands.

Overall rating 3 stars
September 24, 2019

Comment:

I decided to get this mount over another stand I had seen. Now I can put it anywhere and have the sound directed outward. I like how it also hides the cord.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 4, 2019

Comment:

Excellent way to keep the wires tucked away and out of sight. Using this in the bathroom and helps keep the device further away from the sink.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Works very simply. The first one we had came broken – so this was a replacement one. It works well and keeps all the cords and Google mini off the floor.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Installs easily. Perfect to place a Mini in the bathroom. Sits off the counter; looks nice and neat.

Overall rating 2 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Push hard to fit the cable, otherwise won’t fit. Poor quality no color choice. ……..,…………………………………………..

Description
Make your house smarter with this Mount Genie outlet mount for Google Home Mini. This low-profile mount plugs into outlets in any orientation and easily fits in small spaces such as cabinets and breakfast bars. Featuring built-in cord management, this Mount Genie outlet mount minimizes clutter and offers easy access to your smart speaker's mute switch with a precise cutout.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Compatibility Google Home Mini
Maximum Weight Capacity 0.5 pounds
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name Outlet Wall Mount/Hanger Stand for Google Home Mini
Model Number GMAE01-B
Brand Mount Genie
Feature
Cord Storage Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 0.02 pounds
Product Depth 0.7 inches
Product Width 4 inches
Product Height 7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 670924885344
Brand Compatibility Google
The Mount Genie company offers users to check out GMAE01-B. The features of GMAE01-B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GMAE01-B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mount Genie GMAE01-B. Buy (Mount Genie GMAE01-B or Outlet Wall Mount/Hanger Stand for Google Home Mini) with benefits.
My review Mount Genie Outlet Wall Mount/Hanger Stand for Google Home Mini GMAE01-B

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới