Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Mount Genie Pro Outlet Holder for Google Wi-Fi GWF002-1

Overall rating 3.8 stars
3.8 from 20 reviews
Mount Genie
Specifications
Compatibility
Google WiFi
Color Category
White
Brand
Mount Genie
Product Name
Pro Outlet Holder for Google Wi-Fi
Model Number
GWF002-1
Color
White
Cord Storage
Yes
Specifications
Compatibility:
Google WiFi
Color Category:
White
Brand:
Mount Genie
Product Name:
Pro Outlet Holder for Google Wi-Fi
Model Number:
GWF002-1
Color:
White
Cord Storage:
Yes
The Mount Genie company offers users to check out GWF002-1. The features of GWF002-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GWF002-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mount Genie GWF002-1. Buy (Mount Genie GWF002-1 or Pro Outlet Holder for Google Wi-Fi) with benefits.

Mount Genie Pro Outlet Holder for Google Wi-Fi GWF002-1 Overview

Wall Mount Holder Outlet Bracket for Google WiFi Mesh Router System by KIWI Review

Wall Mount Holder Outlet Bracket for Google WiFi Mesh Router System by KIWI Review

Review - Dot Genie Google WiFi Outlet Holder Mount

Review - Dot Genie Google WiFi Outlet Holder Mount

Google WiFi Outlet Holder Mount Stand Holder (06-2019)

Google WiFi Outlet Holder Mount Stand Holder (06-2019)

Google WiFi Outlet Holder Mount Stand Holder (06-2019) 02

Google WiFi Outlet Holder Mount Stand Holder (06-2019) 02

Wall Mount Bracket Stand Ceiling Holder For Google Wifi (05-2019)

Wall Mount Bracket Stand Ceiling Holder For Google Wifi (05-2019)

Reviews

3.8/5
Overall rating 3.8 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
3
3
5
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
July 4, 2019

Comment:

Worked perfectly. They just hold the google wifi snug onto the wall outlet. No problems with the fit so far, they work perfectly as they should.

Overall rating 3 stars
July 9, 2019

Comment:

These rely on the cover plate of the outlet to hold in place. The google WiFi are too heavy to secure with this design.. I returned unopened.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 21, 2019

Comment:

You need to mount this on a two-screw wall plate and that’s not going to happen because most modern homes only have one-screw wall plates and the unit is guaranteed to fall out and bounce across your floor! I’m sending them back. They do not work.

Overall rating 3 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Our house has new outlet face-plates with one screw in the center. These holders, when empty, barely stay in. When you put the Google wifi device, they fall out immediately.So: these are easy to install and easy to use, and probably work fine if the outlet is in a good position (out of the way of traffic, and in a good location for wifi signal strength), but ONLY if the face-plate of the outlet has two screws.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 23, 2019

Comment:

Super simple install, even includes the screwdriver! Set up in 5 minutes or less.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 3, 2019

Comment:

I liked very much I need some more for the other ones

Overall rating 4 stars
December 10, 2019

Comment:

We have outlets near my ceilings that I use for cameras and access points. This is an easy way to mount Google WiFi devices. It stuck out from the wall a little further than I imagined.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

Concept of this device is great however in reality doesn’t work. The wifi puck is too heavy and the holder slides out from behind the outlet cover rendering the holder useless. I returned product and will try a different holder however the other holders are not as versatile as this one could be I.e ability to hang on left or right side of outlet or underneath.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Doesn’t work. Followed the instructions and the thing just keeps falling off my wall. The little ledge that’s meant to hold it on isn’t deep enough. I’d rather have something that actually connects to or replaced the wall plate. Absolutely a waste of money.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

It is an ok holder. It does not work well for a horizontal outlet. Gravity wants to make it fall sideways. It would work well for a Vertical outlet.

Description
Support the electrical connection to your Google Wi-Fi router with this Mount Genie outlet holder. It has a foam-backed tongue that's easy to slip behind a horizontal or vertical wall plate for secure, tool-free attachment. The cord groove organizer of this versatile Mount Genie outlet holder neatly conceals your router's cable.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Compatibility Google WiFi
General
Color Category White
Brand Mount Genie
Product Name Pro Outlet Holder for Google Wi-Fi
Model Number GWF002-1
Color White
Features
Cord Storage Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Accessory Type Outlet mount
Brand Compatibility Google
UPC 670924885337
Model Compatibility Google WiFi
Number Included 1
The Mount Genie company offers users to check out GWF002-1. The features of GWF002-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GWF002-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Mount Genie GWF002-1. Buy (Mount Genie GWF002-1 or Pro Outlet Holder for Google Wi-Fi) with benefits.
My review Mount Genie Pro Outlet Holder for Google Wi-Fi GWF002-1

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới