Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

My Arcade Pac-Man Pocket Player Portable Gaming System DGUNL-3227

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
My Arcade
Specifications
Number Of USB Port(s)
0
Color Category
Yellow
Color
Yellow/Black
Compatible Platform(s)
Other
Product Name
Pac-Man Pocket Player Portable Gaming System
Model Number
DGUNL-3227
Brand
My Arcade
Specifications
Number Of USB Port(s):
0
Color Category:
Yellow
Color:
Yellow/Black
Compatible Platform(s):
Other
Product Name:
Pac-Man Pocket Player Portable Gaming System
Model Number:
DGUNL-3227
Brand:
My Arcade
The My Arcade company offers users to check out DGUNL-3227. The features of DGUNL-3227, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DGUNL-3227 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase My Arcade DGUNL-3227. Buy (My Arcade DGUNL-3227 or Pac-Man Pocket Player Portable Gaming System) with benefits.

My Arcade Pac-Man Pocket Player Portable Gaming System DGUNL-3227 Overview

Ms. Pac Man Pocket Player Mini Portable by My Arcade  Review - The No Swear Gamer

Ms. Pac Man Pocket Player Mini Portable by My Arcade Review - The No Swear Gamer

The My Arcade Pac-Man Pocket Video Game Review (2019)

The My Arcade Pac-Man Pocket Video Game Review (2019)

My Arcade Pacman Handheld Unboxing, Gameplay and Thoughts

My Arcade Pacman Handheld Unboxing, Gameplay and Thoughts

My Arcade PAC-MAN Micro Player Arcade Unboxing

My Arcade PAC-MAN Micro Player Arcade Unboxing

My Arcade Pacman Portable Pocket Player Review

My Arcade Pacman Portable Pocket Player Review

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
11
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

My son loves his game good on the go so he can have something to do in the car

Overall rating 4 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

My daughter loves this little Pac-Man game! And it’s handheld so you can travel with it too!

Overall rating 4 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

I wish that it would have had other versions of pac-man that i was familiar with but it is a lot of fun to play the original pac-man whenever and wherever i want to.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

I love this. Brings back a lot of childhood memories playing PAC Man and eating pizza at the same time. PAC Man and pepperoni…..

Overall rating 4 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

This game was perfect for Christmas a real crowd pleaser.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

Whether it’s a long ride, waiting room visit or family function you wish got cancelled, this will help get through the pain and frustration of being bored.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 21, 2019

Comment:

great device with more games than expected. I bought for myself and love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 26, 2019

Comment:

Love Pac-man and had to get this mini game to keep me busy during my down times. Works great.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

I love it! Works well and it’s not bulky or heavy. Such a good deal purchased another one. Price on 1st one better, but still had to have other one.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

This is NOT the arcade rom, this is the NES version. Controls great. Very portable. Just not the arcade rom. So if you want that look elsewhere. Like Namco Museum on the Switch. Neat little unit. Worth what I paid.

Description
Take the arcade legend on the road with this Pac-Man pocket player. Its 2.75-inch screen lets you dodge ghosts and collect Pac-Dots in a full-color display, and the built-in speaker and headphone jack amplify play sessions through nostalgic sound effects and music. The collection of classic titles in this Pac-Man pocket player provides hours of retro gaming entertainment.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Number Of USB Port(s) 0
General
Color Category Yellow
Color Yellow/Black
Compatible Platform(s) Other
Product Name Pac-Man Pocket Player Portable Gaming System
Model Number DGUNL-3227
Brand My Arcade
Console Type Handheld Video Game Consoles
Dimension
Product Width 1 inches
Product Height 2.75 inches
Product Weight 0.2 pounds
Product Length 5.5 inches
Connectivity
Smart Capable No
Number Of USB Port(s) 0
Gameplay
Maximum Number Of Players 1
ESRB Rating E (Everyone)
Games Included Yes
Included
Number Of Games Included 3
Game Title(s) Included Pac-Man
Portable
Integrated Speaker(s) Yes
Screen Size 2.75 inches
Power
Battery Size AAA
Batteries Included No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 120 Days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 120 Days
Other
UPC 845620032273
The My Arcade company offers users to check out DGUNL-3227. The features of DGUNL-3227, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DGUNL-3227 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase My Arcade DGUNL-3227. Buy (My Arcade DGUNL-3227 or Pac-Man Pocket Player Portable Gaming System) with benefits.
My review My Arcade Pac-Man Pocket Player Portable Gaming System DGUNL-3227

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới