Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

My Little Pony Meet The Mane 6 Ponies Collection E1970

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
My Little Pony
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Model Number
E1970
Brand/Character
My Little Pony
Product Name
Meet The Mane 6 Ponies Collection
Brand
My Little Pony
Additional Accessories Included
6 pony figures
Number of Figures Included
1
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Model Number:
E1970
Brand/Character:
My Little Pony
Product Name:
Meet The Mane 6 Ponies Collection
Brand:
My Little Pony
Additional Accessories Included:
6 pony figures
Number of Figures Included:
1
The My Little Pony company offers users to check out E1970. The features of E1970, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E1970 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase My Little Pony E1970. Buy (My Little Pony E1970 or Meet The Mane 6 Ponies Collection) with benefits.

My Little Pony Meet The Mane 6 Ponies Collection E1970 Overview

MY LITTLE PONY MEET THE MANE 6 COLLECTION REVIEW

MY LITTLE PONY MEET THE MANE 6 COLLECTION REVIEW

Overview/Review of the My Little Pony Meet The Mane 6 Ponies Collection

Overview/Review of the My Little Pony Meet The Mane 6 Ponies Collection

Pony 411 Reviews: Meet the Mane 6 Ponies Collection

Pony 411 Reviews: Meet the Mane 6 Ponies Collection

My Little Pony: Best Gift Ever Pearlized Mane 6 Set Review!

My Little Pony: Best Gift Ever Pearlized Mane 6 Set Review!

MLP Toy Review: The Ponies Review the NEW Seaponies!

MLP Toy Review: The Ponies Review the NEW Seaponies!

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
7
4
4
3
3
2
6
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 9, 2019

Comment:

My daughter is obsessed with anything my little pony

Overall rating 4 stars
April 27, 2019

Comment:

The ponies are cute and they look just like the “mane” six, but the tails come off extremely easy. When I took one out of the box the tail was still in the box. At first I thought I broke it, but then realized the tail pops right back in. The tail is the only thing that moves, and as you can see the hair is just a hard plastic. I also expected them to be smaller. It was a surprise to see that they were not smaller. They are more like the size of a medium sized hand. Other then all this they are a good toy for children who love My Little Ponies

Overall rating 2 stars
April 27, 2019

Comment:

These were a lot bigger than I thought. I purchased them to display because I thought they were cute. Unfortunately they’re cheaply made. Fluttershy’s hair line is BAD, all of them have minor scratches or plastic folds/lines in their body, Applejack should have been made a hat, and it took some muscle to get them out of their packaging. I couldn’t get Rarity out without cutting through the plastic. They each have the little standing hole on a foot but can stand on their own. Their tails also move around easily. I’m pretty disappointed and haven’t decided if I will be returning them.

Overall rating 2 stars
May 30, 2019

Comment:

My 3.5 year old broke one pony’s leg off the first day, I don’t understand how she was able to do that because the toy is a hard plastic. Also, the tails detach, which adds some entertainment to the toy because you’re able to switch the ponies tails around… but that may not have been an intentional purpose due to the fact that the tail eventually breaks off after a while, and now we have a pony that looks constipated all the time. I would not buy again.

Overall rating 2 stars
August 5, 2019

Comment:

Alright so this was a birthday gift for my 3 year old son. He is a die hard MLP fanboy. I was very disappointed as he unwrapped and began excitedly bouncing about as my husband pulled the toys from plastic, Fluttershy was minus a limb. Our son was still very enthusiastic. Obviously he overlooked the poor gal who apparently wasn’t good enough in production to receive her necessary fourth limb for standing. Honestly would have given 1 star if our son hadn’t still enjoyed the toys. I couldn’t bring myself to take them away to send back. Maybe need a little more TLC when manufacturing the Magic of Friendship.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 27, 2019

Comment:

My daughter absolutely loves these ponies and always takes one with her, wherever we go. They look just like the ponies in the movie, BUT…The tails come out. Why?! After pulling the tails out twenty times, the little nub of the tail breaks off inside the pony. I have to awkwardly extract it from the pony’s rear and just super the tail straight into the hole. I’ve had to do this on all but one pony, now.My daughter LOVES these, but constantly having to fix them is no fun for Mom.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

My daughter love my little ponies. If your kid into them. This is a great must buy.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

My daughter loves these. The only reason I’m giving a 4 star review is bc 3 of the 6 ponies tails fell off. I had to super glue them on.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

My kids aren’t huge fans of Pinkie Pie but most of the stores around here seem to only stock Pinkie and Twilight stuff. The Santa lists were very specific: Applejack and Fluttershy HAD to make an appearance.These figures are solid and sturdy, stand flat, and are well painted. The tails are very slightly poseable, but will pop out if yanked on. It does take some force but a toddler could do it, so if you have a dismantler these will be at risk of ending up de-tailed.Now if only I could find a Spike at this scale…

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

These tiny my little ponies are a great addition to any child’s collection of my little pony. Or equistia girls collections.They are a tad smaller but offer great detail, colors, and heavy durable quality.My daughter has played with them in water and sand, and they wash off great and hold their colors.They look just like the cartoon characters and not a knock off.The packaging is cute and designedBut they are a tad much for six little figures. However, for the quality of these, they are holding up much better than the brand purchased at dollar stores or Walmart’s

Description
Honor the magic of friendship with this My Little Pony Mane six-pony collection. The six 3-inch vinyl figures of the main characters in Equestria have signature poses that make them charming to play with and display. This My Little Pony Mane six-pony collection is a great starter set for fans aged 3 and up.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Model Number E1970
Brand/Character My Little Pony
Product Name Meet The Mane 6 Ponies Collection
Brand My Little Pony
Features
Additional Accessories Included 6 pony figures
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Size 14.02 inches
Product Height 14.02 inches
Product Width 10.98 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 630509667147
The My Little Pony company offers users to check out E1970. The features of E1970, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E1970 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase My Little Pony E1970. Buy (My Little Pony E1970 or Meet The Mane 6 Ponies Collection) with benefits.
My review My Little Pony Meet The Mane 6 Ponies Collection E1970

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới