Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

myCharge HUB Turbo 6700 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices HBT67G

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
myCharge
Specifications
Color
Gray
Color Category
Gray
Brand
myCharge
Product Name
HUB Turbo 6700 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices
Model Number
HBT67G
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously
3
Charging Interface(s)
USB
Specifications
Color:
Gray
Color Category:
Gray
Brand:
myCharge
Product Name:
HUB Turbo 6700 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices
Model Number:
HBT67G
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously:
3
Charging Interface(s):
USB
The myCharge company offers users to check out HBT67G. The features of HBT67G, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HBT67G reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase myCharge HBT67G. Buy (myCharge HBT67G or HUB Turbo 6700 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices) with benefits.

myCharge HUB Turbo 6700 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices HBT67G Overview

MyCharge Hub Plus - Lightning + MicroUSB Charger -- REVIEWED

MyCharge Hub Plus - Lightning + MicroUSB Charger -- REVIEWED

The KING of Power Banks! MyCharge Hub Plus C Portable Charger feat. Travis McP

The KING of Power Banks! MyCharge Hub Plus C Portable Charger feat. Travis McP

mycharge Hub 6000 Review

mycharge Hub 6000 Review

Review of MyCharge HubPlus 6700 mAh portable battery charger.

Review of MyCharge HubPlus 6700 mAh portable battery charger.

myCharge HubPlus-C Portable Power Bank with Built-In Prongs Review

myCharge HubPlus-C Portable Power Bank with Built-In Prongs Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Holds a ton of power and charges super fast! Also has a USB port too for different devices.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

We have it as a gift because we own 2 others just like it and love it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my mom. It’s extremely handy since you don’t have to have any other chords around to charge the battery itself or your phone or whatever else needs a boost.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I have a charger already and it requires a charger cord and wall pkug. I bought this for my mom and it helps that she doesn’t need other components.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I absolutely love this device and, in fact, have two of them. They are very portable, charge quickly themselves and charge my devices quickly. I don’t need the Android connection, but it’s good to have it for a friend or family member.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Got it for my son since we were traveling and he loved that it charged both his phone and earbuds

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

It is a very good product, I recommend it, you get it out of trouble and it has two cables included and an output for a USB

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

It is very convenient to have cables incorporated!
It charges very fast up to 2 times!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Perfect size able to take with me this is the second one I have purchased

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This is a fantastic portable charger. Favorite part is having the charger cord connected right to it.

Description
Pack extra power for your portable mobile devices with this myCharge HUB Turbo power pack. The 6700 mAh rechargeable battery provides ample power for use while on the go, while the built-in USB port ensures seamless recharging. This myCharge HUB Turbo power pack has a four-light LED battery indicator that shows the charge status.
Details
Details
General
Color Gray
Color Category Gray
Brand myCharge
Product Name HUB Turbo 6700 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices
Model Number HBT67G
Power
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 3
Charging Interface(s) USB
Auto Shut-Off No
Capacity 6700 milliampere hours
On/Off Switch Yes
Compatibility
Device Interface(s) Lightning, USB Type A, USB Type C
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Width 2.5 inches
Product Height 4 inches
Product Weight 0.2 pounds
Product Length 0.9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 847843006352
The myCharge company offers users to check out HBT67G. The features of HBT67G, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HBT67G reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase myCharge HBT67G. Buy (myCharge HBT67G or HUB Turbo 6700 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices) with benefits.
My review myCharge HUB Turbo 6700 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices HBT67G

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới