Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

myCharge RazorMega Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices RZ20KK

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
myCharge
Specifications
Brand
myCharge
Product Name
RazorMega Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
Model Number
RZ20KK
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Battery Chemistry
Lithium-polymer
Capacity
20100 milliampere hours
Specifications
Brand:
myCharge
Product Name:
RazorMega Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
Model Number:
RZ20KK
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Battery Chemistry:
Lithium-polymer
Capacity:
20100 milliampere hours
The myCharge company offers users to check out RZ20KK. The features of RZ20KK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RZ20KK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase myCharge RZ20KK. Buy (myCharge RZ20KK or RazorMega Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices) with benefits.

myCharge RazorMega Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices RZ20KK Overview

myCharge RazorMega Portable Charger 20,100mAh PowerBank

myCharge RazorMega Portable Charger 20,100mAh PowerBank

FINALLY THE ULTIMATE BATTERY

FINALLY THE ULTIMATE BATTERY

Never Run Out of Battery with the MyCharge AdventureMega - REVIEW

Never Run Out of Battery with the MyCharge AdventureMega - REVIEW

The KING of Power Banks! MyCharge Hub Plus C Portable Charger feat. Travis McP

The KING of Power Banks! MyCharge Hub Plus C Portable Charger feat. Travis McP

myCharge Adventure Ultra Review

myCharge Adventure Ultra Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

The Razormega of 20100 mAh is highest I have ever owned. I have tried to have charged 3 iPhones, one iPad Pro and one HP Spectre 360 laptop using myCharge Razormega from one full charge. I love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 21, 2019

Comment:

Perfect for when you’re on the road to keep your devices charged

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

I needed this for a trip and it exceeded my expectations.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

LOVE IT! NEVER LEAVE HOME WITHOUT IT! QUICKLY CHARGES AND GETS SEVERAL CHARGES

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

This is a great product and a must have for tech backpacks.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

Kept my phone charged for 3 days with frequent use, awesome for holiday trips.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

We bought this to recharge a Fitbit Ace without knowing for sure it was compatible. Various internet searches came produced comments that not all portable chargers would work with Ace (even when cord fit). This works with our Ace so it can be recharged on longer camping trips without electricity.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Best portable charger on the market. Highly recommend

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

So far this item has been a blessing! Charges my iPhone and my iPad together very quickly!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Works. Good battery life. Its like the other high end ones. Worth the money

Description
Stay energized all day with this myCharge RazorMega rechargeable power bank. Compatible with USB-A devices, this convenient power pack lets you leave your charger at home by extending battery life up to 10 times longer. This myCharge RazorMega rechargeable power bank features a four-light LED indicator that displays the battery level with the push of a button.
Details
Details
General
Brand myCharge
Product Name RazorMega Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
Model Number RZ20KK
Color Black
Color Category Black
Power
Battery Chemistry Lithium-polymer
Capacity 20100 milliampere hours
Amperage 2.4 amperes
Charging Interface(s) Micro USB
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 2
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Device Interface(s) USB Type A
Dimension
Product Length 2.6 inches
Product Weight 1 pounds
Product Height 6.81 inches
Product Width 0.92 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 847843005751
The myCharge company offers users to check out RZ20KK. The features of RZ20KK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RZ20KK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase myCharge RZ20KK. Buy (myCharge RZ20KK or RazorMega Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices) with benefits.
My review myCharge RazorMega Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices RZ20KK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới