Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

myTouchSmart Plug-In Indoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch 39844

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
myTouchSmart
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
On/Off Switch
Yes
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Amperage
15 amperes
GFCI Plug
No
Outlet Type
Single
Product Name
Plug-In Indoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
On/Off Switch:
Yes
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Amperage:
15 amperes
GFCI Plug:
No
Outlet Type:
Single
Product Name:
Plug-In Indoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch
The myTouchSmart company offers users to check out 39844. The features of 39844, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 39844 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase myTouchSmart 39844. Buy (myTouchSmart 39844 or Plug-In Indoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch) with benefits.

myTouchSmart Plug-In Indoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch 39844 Overview

myTouchSmart Wifi Smart Control Setup

myTouchSmart Wifi Smart Control Setup

myTouchSmart App Overview

myTouchSmart App Overview

My touch smart

My touch smart

MyTouchSmart MyTouch Smart Wireless Timer Review and How to Set

MyTouchSmart MyTouch Smart Wireless Timer Review and How to Set

How to program my touch timer 36253

How to program my touch timer 36253

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
1
3
1
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 23, 2019

Comment:

I love this! I have bought 5 in the last few weeks../

Overall rating 5 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

Prompt service. Works well.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 12, 2019

Comment:

Worked well!

Overall rating 2 stars
November 12, 2019

Comment:

Worked great at first,so I bought an 4. Was impressed on ease of set up. For some unknown reason after about 6 months they started loosing connectivity. I have a strong wi fi signal throughout the home but I felt the app was to blame. Had a lot of issues.Wound not connect,manually or otherwise. The software up load would time out. After weeks of frustration I called tech support. We tried everything to get the devices back on line with no luck. No real explanation was given but they offered to send out a return box and replace the 4 out of 5 not working. Now I have to try and locate the receipts in order to get new replacements. If it worked as it did initially I would have given 5 stars but I spent $$$ on something that is now useless. I have read these have issues on duel band wi fi routers,even though my connection was to the 2.4 network as they required it would not hook up.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 17, 2019

Comment:

Very easy. Great Product

Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

Works great

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Works well. This is my second time buying this brand and will be buying more! Great in my fish room!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Working very good

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

So simple and works great. The switches work great as well

Overall rating 4 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Very convenient for turning off appliances and light bulbs.

Description
Get an optimized lighting solution with this GE MyTouchSmart Wi-Fi smart plug. The integrated Wi-Fi connectivity lets you control the device through an app, while the SunSmart feature intelligently detects sunrise and sunset times and adjusts the lighting accordingly. This GE MyTouchSmart Wi-Fi smart plug is compatible with CFL, halogen, incandescent and LED bulbs for flexibility.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
On/Off Switch Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Amperage 15 amperes
GFCI Plug No
Outlet Type Single
General
Product Name Plug-In Indoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch
Brand myTouchSmart
Color White
On/Off Switch Yes
Model Number 39844
Color Category White
Power
Voltage 125 volts
Amperage 15 amperes
Certifications & Listings
GFCI Plug No
UL Listed Yes
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Connectivity
Outlet Type Single
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Height 1.06 inches
Product Length 3.38 inches
Product Width 1.94 inches
Product Weight 0.22 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 030878398442
The myTouchSmart company offers users to check out 39844. The features of 39844, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 39844 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase myTouchSmart 39844. Buy (myTouchSmart 39844 or Plug-In Indoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch) with benefits.
My review myTouchSmart Plug-In Indoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch 39844

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới