Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

myTouchSmart Plug-In Outdoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch 39845

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
myTouchSmart
Specifications
GFCI Plug
No
On/Off Switch
Yes
Outlet Type
Single
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Outdoor
Amperage
15 amperes
Product Name
Plug-In Outdoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch
Specifications
GFCI Plug:
No
On/Off Switch:
Yes
Outlet Type:
Single
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Outdoor
Amperage:
15 amperes
Product Name:
Plug-In Outdoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch
The myTouchSmart company offers users to check out 39845. The features of 39845, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 39845 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase myTouchSmart 39845. Buy (myTouchSmart 39845 or Plug-In Outdoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch) with benefits.

myTouchSmart Plug-In Outdoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch 39845 Overview

Oittm Outdoor Smart Outlet - Review and Setup

Oittm Outdoor Smart Outlet - Review and Setup

My touch smart

My touch smart

Outdoor Smart Plug Aicliv Wi Fi Smart Outlet Review

Outdoor Smart Plug Aicliv Wi Fi Smart Outlet Review

myTouchSmart Wifi Smart Control Setup

myTouchSmart Wifi Smart Control Setup

Outdoor Dual Outlet Smart Plug by VSTM Review

Outdoor Dual Outlet Smart Plug by VSTM Review

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
0
3
1
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 9, 2019

Comment:

Setting up a MyTS account is required, but easy to do. Once that’s done, you can control the switch via the app, or through Google Assistant.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 23, 2019

Comment:

I love this! I have bought 5 in the last few weeks../

Overall rating 5 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

Prompt service. Works well.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 12, 2019

Comment:

Worked well!

Overall rating 2 stars
November 12, 2019

Comment:

Worked great at first,so I bought an 4. Was impressed on ease of set up. For some unknown reason after about 6 months they started loosing connectivity. I have a strong wi fi signal throughout the home but I felt the app was to blame. Had a lot of issues.Wound not connect,manually or otherwise. The software up load would time out. After weeks of frustration I called tech support. We tried everything to get the devices back on line with no luck. No real explanation was given but they offered to send out a return box and replace the 4 out of 5 not working. Now I have to try and locate the receipts in order to get new replacements. If it worked as it did initially I would have given 5 stars but I spent $$$ on something that is now useless. I have read these have issues on duel band wi fi routers,even though my connection was to the 2.4 network as they required it would not hook up.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 17, 2019

Comment:

Very easy. Great Product

Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

Works great

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Works well. This is my second time buying this brand and will be buying more! Great in my fish room!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Working very good

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

So simple and works great. The switches work great as well

Description
Control halogen, CFL, incandescent and LED lighting with this myTouchSmart Wi-Fi plug-in outdoor smart switch. The Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant compatibility lets you adjust and manage lights with simple voice commands. This myTouchSmart Wi-Fi plug-in outdoor smart switch integrates wireless technology for easy setting using your iOS or Android phone.
Details
Details
Key Specs
GFCI Plug No
On/Off Switch Yes
Outlet Type Single
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Amperage 15 amperes
General
Product Name Plug-In Outdoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch
Model Number 39845
Color Category Black
Brand myTouchSmart
Color Black
On/Off Switch Yes
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Amperage 15 amperes
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed Yes
GFCI Plug No
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Connectivity
Outlet Type Single
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Dimension
Product Width 1.38 inches
Product Weight 0.4 pounds
Product Height 5 inches
Product Length 2.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 030878398459
The myTouchSmart company offers users to check out 39845. The features of 39845, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 39845 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase myTouchSmart 39845. Buy (myTouchSmart 39845 or Plug-In Outdoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch) with benefits.
My review myTouchSmart Plug-In Outdoor Wi-Fi Smart Switch 39845

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới