Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nanoleaf Rhythm Expansion Pack - 3 Light Panels NL22-0001TW-3PK

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Nanoleaf
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Model Number
NL22-0001TW-3PK
Color Category
Multi
Color
Multicolor
Brand
Nanoleaf
Product Name
Rhythm Expansion Pack - 3 Light Panels
Number of Light Panels Included
3
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Model Number:
NL22-0001TW-3PK
Color Category:
Multi
Color:
Multicolor
Brand:
Nanoleaf
Product Name:
Rhythm Expansion Pack - 3 Light Panels
Number of Light Panels Included:
3
The Nanoleaf company offers users to check out NL22-0001TW-3PK. The features of NL22-0001TW-3PK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NL22-0001TW-3PK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nanoleaf NL22-0001TW-3PK. Buy (Nanoleaf NL22-0001TW-3PK or Rhythm Expansion Pack - 3 Light Panels) with benefits.

Nanoleaf Rhythm Expansion Pack - 3 Light Panels NL22-0001TW-3PK Overview

Nano Leaf: Rhythm Smarter Kit - A YouTubers Must Have!

Nano Leaf: Rhythm Smarter Kit - A YouTubers Must Have!

Nanoleaf Aurora Expansion Pack Unboxing + Setup

Nanoleaf Aurora Expansion Pack Unboxing + Setup

Nanoleaf Aurora Rhythm - Unboxing, Setup + Review!

Nanoleaf Aurora Rhythm - Unboxing, Setup + Review!

I finally bought it - Nanoleaf Aurora RGB Light Panels Unboxing

I finally bought it - Nanoleaf Aurora RGB Light Panels Unboxing

Nanoleaf Light Panels - Rhythm Edition - Unboxing, Setup & Review!

Nanoleaf Light Panels - Rhythm Edition - Unboxing, Setup & Review!

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 25, 2018

Comment:

If you can afford them comfortably than I would recommend getting them. It adds a nice amount of atmosphere to your living space. Great app with very in depth options

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2019

Comment:

I have around 24 Nanoleaf lights, and plan on adding more. They are cool, and a conversation piece.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2019

Comment:

I have 32 of these now and I must say, they are amazing! Very sound responsive, not just the bass and treble, but full audio analyzation for different colors and intensities. Definitely not cheap in price, but a high-quality product I recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Works pretty well, i got 5 of these with the 15 pack(would have gotten 2 15 packs but its limit one per customer) works pretty well, some connectivity issues, and sometimes light synchronization issues when you use color themes that are too fast, but this might just be the case when testing custom settings. All of the user generated settings tend to work perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

It’s an addiction. I can’t get enough of these lights and I crave for more with every grain in my body. I know you can only support up to 30 panels, but another starter pack will just restart the addictive fire burning inside of me.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

These are a lot of fun and add to the original set – the more you get the more fun shapes you can make. The app lets you design before you put them on the wall, so you can figure out how many additional panels you need to make the shape you want.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Purchased for my Grandsons birthday. He has a lot of them and has made a very colorful display.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

My son loves this in his room to light up his wall and interacts with the music collection

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Added these to my set, works perfectly. Install was easy and was recognized by my original panels.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Can never get enough of these. Always exciting to get a new set.

Description
Light up your creativity with this Nanoleaf panel kit. It contains three LED panels and three panel connectors, along with mounting strips and stencils for convenience. Power this Nanoleaf panel kit with the original Smarter kit power supply, which can handle seven expansions for bigger, more personalized designs.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
General
Model Number NL22-0001TW-3PK
Color Category Multi
Color Multicolor
Brand Nanoleaf
Product Name Rhythm Expansion Pack - 3 Light Panels
Lighting
Number of Light Panels Included 3
Compatibility
Mount Type Other
App-Controlled Yes
App Compatible Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Dimension
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Product Width 4 inches
Product Length 29 inches
Product Weight 2 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Año
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Cambio y/o Devolución a Consideración
Other
UPC 740016550983
The Nanoleaf company offers users to check out NL22-0001TW-3PK. The features of NL22-0001TW-3PK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NL22-0001TW-3PK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nanoleaf NL22-0001TW-3PK. Buy (Nanoleaf NL22-0001TW-3PK or Rhythm Expansion Pack - 3 Light Panels) with benefits.
My review Nanoleaf Rhythm Expansion Pack - 3 Light Panels NL22-0001TW-3PK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới