Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nanoleaf Rhythm Edition - 15 Panels NL28-2008TW-15PK

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Nanoleaf
Specifications
Dimmable
Yes
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Color Temperature
Adjustable white
Model Number
NL28-2008TW-15PK
Color Category
Multi
Brand
Nanoleaf
Product Name
Rhythm Edition - 15 Panels
Specifications
Dimmable:
Yes
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Color Temperature:
Adjustable white
Model Number:
NL28-2008TW-15PK
Color Category:
Multi
Brand:
Nanoleaf
Product Name:
Rhythm Edition - 15 Panels
The Nanoleaf company offers users to check out NL28-2008TW-15PK. The features of NL28-2008TW-15PK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NL28-2008TW-15PK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nanoleaf NL28-2008TW-15PK. Buy (Nanoleaf NL28-2008TW-15PK or Rhythm Edition - 15 Panels) with benefits.

Nanoleaf Rhythm Edition - 15 Panels NL28-2008TW-15PK Overview

Nanoleaf Light Panels - Rhythm Edition - Unboxing, Setup & Review!

Nanoleaf Light Panels - Rhythm Edition - Unboxing, Setup & Review!

Nano Leaf: Rhythm Smarter Kit - A YouTubers Must Have!

Nano Leaf: Rhythm Smarter Kit - A YouTubers Must Have!

Nanoleaf Aurora Rhythm - Unboxing, Setup + Review!

Nanoleaf Aurora Rhythm - Unboxing, Setup + Review!

I finally bought it - Nanoleaf Aurora RGB Light Panels Unboxing

I finally bought it - Nanoleaf Aurora RGB Light Panels Unboxing

Nanoleaf Light Panels - Rhythm Edition!

Nanoleaf Light Panels - Rhythm Edition!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

Well it ripped off my wall when I put them onto the wall. Once I put the Nanoleafs on the wall I was soon gonna take them off, because Of a new design. So I did and I took them piece my piece carefully. I noticed that some parts of the wall were getting ripped but not noticed able ones. So I kept going thinking that I can cover it with a new design but it then soon just ripped part of my wall off.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I really like this lights.
Something good, I like the flow and color schemes.
Installation could of been easier.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

ill recommend these light panels, they are so beautiful, multicolor, all panels change color every time you make noise. ill buy more.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

I love these more than anything. I have a set for the bedroom as well as a set for the living room. Both are my main sources of light in both rooms. They’re bright, customizable, and amazing. I would recommend these to anyone – they’re the best. I plan to buy a ton more.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

These look really nice and the app that you use to control the lights is pretty simple and easy to use. I’ll probably get more tiles in the future so I can have a design on my wall.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

 Having done an excessive amount of research into these and the cheaper options of music activated smart lights, these are the best bang for your buck. The led is super bright compared next to my Philip’s hue lamp. I keep these set at 50-70% brightness most the time. A tad annoying when setting up (note they act terrible until you go to settings and update them. The app wont tell you to actively) but after I got them working it’s been a charm. I havent figured out if I can set it to slowly cycle through scenes yet, but the scheduling of lights has been a neat addition to my mornings.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

I am very happy with my 15 pack Nanoleaf rhythm edition ..much bigger tiles in person,i was lucky enough to purchase when it was 249$,since then the price has been up and down due to the supply being low. I agree with the price i paid,and it is well worth the 250$,any cheaper and it wouldnt be as special to have on your wall. all the reviews that complain about this that and the other, either received a bad set(that can easily be replaced or refunded) or they are unhappy with something that doesn’t really affect the light as a whole,these people would find something to complain about anything, I am 40 with long tech/lighting history and I say buy these and you’ll love them.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

I love them so much! I use it every night. A bit pricey but it worth every penny!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

The panels are Slim, light and very easy to assemble. The initial set up is a walk in the park. Very cool the lights can link to android or apple.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

These lights r great took a lil time to plan it out on the wall before we stuck them up . Make sure u use a level to double check as u place ur design

Description
Add music to a desired ambience with this 15-pack of Nanoleaf Rhythm smart light panels. The companion app enables customization of different lighting and sound scenes for parties, movie nights and nighttime reading. Control these Nanoleaf Rhythm smart light panels via the physical controller or through Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant or Siri.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Dimmable Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Color Temperature Adjustable white
General
Model Number NL28-2008TW-15PK
Color Category Multi
Brand Nanoleaf
Product Name Rhythm Edition - 15 Panels
Color Multi
Lighting
Color Temperature Adjustable white
Dimmable Yes
Number of Light Panels Included 15
Light Shape(s) Square
Compatibility
App Compatible Yes
App-Controlled Yes
Mount Type Other
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Dimension
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 740016551829
The Nanoleaf company offers users to check out NL28-2008TW-15PK. The features of NL28-2008TW-15PK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NL28-2008TW-15PK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nanoleaf NL28-2008TW-15PK. Buy (Nanoleaf NL28-2008TW-15PK or Rhythm Edition - 15 Panels) with benefits.
My review Nanoleaf Rhythm Edition - 15 Panels NL28-2008TW-15PK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới