Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nanoleaf Canvas Expansion Pack - 4 Lights Panels NL29-0001SW-4PK

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Nanoleaf
Specifications
Dimmable
Yes
Color Temperature
Adjustable white
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
NL29-0001SW-4PK
Product Name
Canvas Expansion Pack - 4 Lights Panels
Color
Multicolor
Specifications
Dimmable:
Yes
Color Temperature:
Adjustable white
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
NL29-0001SW-4PK
Product Name:
Canvas Expansion Pack - 4 Lights Panels
Color:
Multicolor
The Nanoleaf company offers users to check out NL29-0001SW-4PK. The features of NL29-0001SW-4PK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NL29-0001SW-4PK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nanoleaf NL29-0001SW-4PK. Buy (Nanoleaf NL29-0001SW-4PK or Canvas Expansion Pack - 4 Lights Panels) with benefits.

Nanoleaf Canvas Expansion Pack - 4 Lights Panels NL29-0001SW-4PK Overview

Nanoleaf Canvas Smart Lights - SETUP & REVIEW! | The Tech Chap

Nanoleaf Canvas Smart Lights - SETUP & REVIEW! | The Tech Chap

Nanoleaf Canvas Unboxing and review

Nanoleaf Canvas Unboxing and review

Nano Leaf: Rhythm Smarter Kit - A YouTubers Must Have!

Nano Leaf: Rhythm Smarter Kit - A YouTubers Must Have!

Color Changing Light Panels - Nanoleaf Canvas Smarter Kit

Color Changing Light Panels - Nanoleaf Canvas Smarter Kit

Nanoleaf Canvas: Setup & Review

Nanoleaf Canvas: Setup & Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
5
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Love this lightning system! It gives a modern look to my work space. Plan to get more pieces later on.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Doesn’t work with Alexa but still awesome lights

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

A must have to expand your canvas lights. Very well made and built and very bright! Easy to install as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Great lighting for above your bed, with variable brightness and color, and can be controlled from phone / ipad / automation

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Very very cool.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Bought this set along with starter kit. Although these lights are pricey, they are by far THE COOLEST thing I’ve seen in a while. Purchased for a gift for teen son & he LOVED them Super easy to put together. Make any design u want. Colors & brightness are AWESOME. Only downside is for the price, I wish you got more panels with the kits.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

Very hard to setup with the phone

Overall rating 1 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

It’s just never able to connect to my phone I called customer support and they also have no idea what to do

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

These are great lights, I do find them a bit expensive but, once you start you can’t stop. I typically wait for deals to buy these, they occur randomly. But these lights are nice and vibrant and easy to use and connect. Worth it

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Great product!

Description
Make lighting setups smarter with this Nanoleaf Canvas expansion pack. The four included modular lighting squares connect to existing Canvas setups and light up in response to music, touch and voice commands. This Nanoleaf Canvas expansion pack makes it easy to program gestures, customize lighting scenes and set schedules using the included app.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Dimmable Yes
Color Temperature Adjustable white
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
General
Color Category Multi
Model Number NL29-0001SW-4PK
Product Name Canvas Expansion Pack - 4 Lights Panels
Color Multicolor
Brand Nanoleaf
Lighting
Dimmable Yes
Color Temperature Adjustable white
Number of Light Panels Included 4
Compatibility
App-Controlled Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Mount Type Other
App Compatible Yes
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Dimension
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 628110858047
The Nanoleaf company offers users to check out NL29-0001SW-4PK. The features of NL29-0001SW-4PK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NL29-0001SW-4PK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nanoleaf NL29-0001SW-4PK. Buy (Nanoleaf NL29-0001SW-4PK or Canvas Expansion Pack - 4 Lights Panels) with benefits.
My review Nanoleaf Canvas Expansion Pack - 4 Lights Panels NL29-0001SW-4PK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới