Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

National Geographic Maui Camera Shoulder Bag NG MA 2360BB

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 18 reviews
National Geographic
Specifications
Product Name
Maui Camera Shoulder Bag
Brand
National Geographic
Color Category
Blue
Color
Blue
Model Number
NG MA 2360BB
Product Height
6.9 inches
Product Width
4.7 inches
Specifications
Product Name:
Maui Camera Shoulder Bag
Brand:
National Geographic
Color Category:
Blue
Color:
Blue
Model Number:
NG MA 2360BB
Product Height:
6.9 inches
Product Width:
4.7 inches
The National Geographic company offers users to check out NG MA 2360BB. The features of NG MA 2360BB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NG MA 2360BB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase National Geographic NG MA 2360BB. Buy (National Geographic NG MA 2360BB or Maui Camera Shoulder Bag) with benefits.

National Geographic Maui Camera Shoulder Bag NG MA 2360BB Overview

National Geographic Camera bags

National Geographic Camera bags

National Geographic W5070 DSLR Camera Backpack Review

National Geographic W5070 DSLR Camera Backpack Review

National Geographic Camera Bags, Backpacks, Rucksacks, Messenger Bags

National Geographic Camera Bags, Backpacks, Rucksacks, Messenger Bags

National Geographic Explorer Sling Bag Review

National Geographic Explorer Sling Bag Review

Bag Tour 2017 // NG 5070 National Geographic

Bag Tour 2017 // NG 5070 National Geographic

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
18 reviews
5
13
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

The bag is good for a small camera & accessories with cushioning to protect your camera. I especially like the interior zipper

Overall rating 4 stars
December 4, 2019

Comment:

Perfect and lightweight design! Great for its price!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Love the camera bag. Way to use. Light weight durable.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Nice little bag with a single divider on the the inside. Overall good construction, however, the hook & loop closure for the top access is really difficult to manage. A wider hook or elastic in the loop would have made this a bit easier.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Nice camera case. Worked for my nikon …………

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

This bag is a perfect size to carry my camera and lens. Love it

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Excellent purchase, good price ($11.99) with deal of the day. Good quality, space, etc. It’s big enough for my cámara and some accessories.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

This is smaller than I expected. However, this bag is nice if you just have 1 lens.

Description
Only at Best Buy Take your compact photography gear to exciting places with this Manfrotto National Geographic Maui medium shoulder bag. The spacious main compartment accommodates a mirrorless camera with extra lens, and interchangeable dividers provide customizable storage for action camera and drone systems. Store small accessories safely in the internal padded pocket of this water-resistant Manfrotto National Geographic Maui medium shoulder bag.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Maui Camera Shoulder Bag
Brand National Geographic
Color Category Blue
Color Blue
Model Number NG MA 2360BB
Dimension
Product Height 6.9 inches
Product Width 4.7 inches
Product Weight 0.4 pounds
Product Depth 7.1 inches
Environmental
Water Resistant Yes
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Bag/Case Material Other
Feature
Carrying/Transport Options Shoulder strap
Bag/Case Type Bag
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 10 years with product registration
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 10 years with product registration
Storage
Additional Lens Storage Yes
Other
UPC 719821439073
The National Geographic company offers users to check out NG MA 2360BB. The features of NG MA 2360BB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NG MA 2360BB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase National Geographic NG MA 2360BB. Buy (National Geographic NG MA 2360BB or Maui Camera Shoulder Bag) with benefits.
My review National Geographic Maui Camera Shoulder Bag NG MA 2360BB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới