Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

National Geographic Maui Camera Backpack NG MA 5168BB

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
National Geographic
Specifications
Product Name
Maui Camera Backpack
Color
Blue
Brand
National Geographic
Color Category
Blue
Model Number
NG MA 5168BB
Product Weight
1.4 pounds
Product Height
16.9 inches
Specifications
Product Name:
Maui Camera Backpack
Color:
Blue
Brand:
National Geographic
Color Category:
Blue
Model Number:
NG MA 5168BB
Product Weight:
1.4 pounds
Product Height:
16.9 inches
The National Geographic company offers users to check out NG MA 5168BB. The features of NG MA 5168BB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NG MA 5168BB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase National Geographic NG MA 5168BB. Buy (National Geographic NG MA 5168BB or Maui Camera Backpack) with benefits.

National Geographic Maui Camera Backpack NG MA 5168BB Overview

National Geographic W5070 DSLR Camera Backpack Review

National Geographic W5070 DSLR Camera Backpack Review

National Geographic Camera bags

National Geographic Camera bags

National Geographic Camera Bags, Backpacks, Rucksacks, Messenger Bags

National Geographic Camera Bags, Backpacks, Rucksacks, Messenger Bags

National Geographic// DSLR Camera Backpack unboxing & Review

National Geographic// DSLR Camera Backpack unboxing & Review

National Geographic Africa Medium Backpack (NG A5290)

National Geographic Africa Medium Backpack (NG A5290)

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
0
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 7, 2019

Comment:

The size was perfect for all of the camera items, and more storage than was needed.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 14, 2019

Comment:

Great quality and color! bought it fits my MacBook and camera

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

Perfect size for on the go. Really light camera bag. Can fit two bodies without a lense such as a 70-200.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

This is a very roomy and durable bag. Gave it as a gift. She was pleased.

Overall rating 2 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

To bulky but she really loves it!!! I won’t buy it again

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

I don’t use this bag as a camera bag. I use the bag as a teaching tool for my in home guitar lessons I keep two small amplifiers in the bag as well as a bluetooth speaker, a tuner, a capo, and strings. All the things I use to teach guitar. Works great for me.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

It’s a bit pricey so I waited to get it on sale, but it’s a great backpack. There’s room for your camera, extreme lenses & your laptop & still a little bit of room left over. I love the color & the National Geographic, perfect for any explorer, it’s convenient.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

I’d been looking for a zipper on the backside for a while that didn’t cost too much (didn’t wanna pay more than $60) and found this on sale through Best Buy for $40 at the time. I like the compartments for lenses and my camera body as well as the additional storage at the top accessible by zipper. It holds my Nikon D3500 with lens attached, 2 spare lenses and my flash. I store all my memory cards, chargers, etc in the zipper compartment. I only wish the zipper compartment was a little more organized in terms of compartments instead of one big space.
It seems very sturdy and it’s padded so the important stuff doesn’t get banged around too harshly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Been using this for almost 2 months now.
Works very well and very happy with the purchase

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

Good size to hold everything you need. Even has a spot for a laptop.

Description
Only at Best Buy Get plenty of storage room for camera equipment with this Manfrotto National Geographic medium backpack. The lightweight design and padded straps make carrying this backpack comfortable and easy. This Manfrotto National Geographic medium backpack boasts a camera compartment with a rear opening for added security, while the durable material protects contents from damage.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Maui Camera Backpack
Color Blue
Brand National Geographic
Color Category Blue
Model Number NG MA 5168BB
Dimension
Product Weight 1.4 pounds
Product Height 16.9 inches
Product Depth 5.1 inches
Product Width 11 inches
Environmental
Water Resistant Yes
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Material
Bag/Case Material Other
Feature
Bag/Case Type Backpack
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 10 years with product registration
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 10 years with product registration
Storage
Additional Lens Storage Yes
Other
UPC 719821439097
The National Geographic company offers users to check out NG MA 5168BB. The features of NG MA 5168BB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NG MA 5168BB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase National Geographic NG MA 5168BB. Buy (National Geographic NG MA 5168BB or Maui Camera Backpack) with benefits.
My review National Geographic Maui Camera Backpack NG MA 5168BB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới