Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nerf Round Refill (40-Pack) B3483

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Nerf
Specifications
Model Number
B3483
Color Category
Yellow
Color
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age
14 years
Brand
Nerf
Product Name
Round Refill (40-Pack)
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Model Number:
B3483
Color Category:
Yellow
Color:
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age:
14 years
Brand:
Nerf
Product Name:
Round Refill (40-Pack)
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Nerf company offers users to check out B3483. The features of B3483, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B3483 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nerf B3483. Buy (Nerf B3483 or Round Refill (40-Pack)) with benefits.

Nerf Round Refill (40-Pack) B3483 Overview

Nerf Magazine Overview | WHICH MAG IS BEST?!

Nerf Magazine Overview | WHICH MAG IS BEST?!

[REVIEW] Headshot Ammo | Nerf Rival Round Alternative

[REVIEW] Headshot Ammo | Nerf Rival Round Alternative

Opening 28 Nerf Rival 40 Round Packs. Because. | Walcom S7

Opening 28 Nerf Rival 40 Round Packs. Because. | Walcom S7

[REVIEW] Nerf Rival Overwatch Soldier 76 Blaster | Full Auto + Hopper

[REVIEW] Nerf Rival Overwatch Soldier 76 Blaster | Full Auto + Hopper

Review: Fake Nerf Rival Balls/Rounds (Cheaper but are they as good?)

Review: Fake Nerf Rival Balls/Rounds (Cheaper but are they as good?)

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My grandsons loved the extra storage and the fact that it clipped on to there pants.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Super handy to have so many balls in a case. Must have for a nerf blaster user.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Can’t say anything but good things about these great addition to the gun

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Really useful, you can never have enough specially if you tend to lose them a lot

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

I got this on sale and it’s definitely worth it to have extra

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

Nice Packaging, quality product. Great stocking stuffer.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

You will enjoy the guns a lot more with extra bullets the twin pack of the little guns do not come with bullets so grab this pack.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

Nerfs are awesome toys. Bought this for my son because his bought him the nerf gun for these refill. They had a blast playing with these & they were safe to play with also.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Great product I reccomend to any one …great company

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

We have so many Ned guns in our house, couldn’t resist this one.

Description
Equip yourself for combat with this Nerf Rival battle ammo set. Each case comes filled with 20 high-impact rounds, making this a 40-count refill pack that lets you keep your toy weapons ready for use. This Nerf Rival battle ammo set can be clipped onto pants or belts for faster reloading during competitions.
Details
Details
General
Model Number B3483
Color Category Yellow
Color Multi
Recommended Minimum Age 14 years
Brand Nerf
Product Name Round Refill (40-Pack)
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Battery Powered No
Number Of Pieces Included 40
UPC 630509481712
Assembly Required No
The Nerf company offers users to check out B3483. The features of B3483, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B3483 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nerf B3483. Buy (Nerf B3483 or Round Refill (40-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Nerf Round Refill (40-Pack) B3483

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới