Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nerf Phantom Corps Hera MXVII-1200 Blaster C1698

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Nerf
Specifications
Model Number
C1698
Brand
Nerf
Product Name
Phantom Corps Hera MXVII-1200 Blaster
Color Category
White
Recommended Minimum Age
14 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Specifications
Model Number:
C1698
Brand:
Nerf
Product Name:
Phantom Corps Hera MXVII-1200 Blaster
Color Category:
White
Recommended Minimum Age:
14 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
The Nerf company offers users to check out C1698. The features of C1698, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left C1698 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nerf C1698. Buy (Nerf C1698 or Phantom Corps Hera MXVII-1200 Blaster) with benefits.

Nerf Phantom Corps Hera MXVII-1200 Blaster C1698 Overview

[REVIEW] Nerf Rival Phantom Corps Hera | Unboxing, Review, & Firing Demo

[REVIEW] Nerf Rival Phantom Corps Hera | Unboxing, Review, & Firing Demo

Review of the Nerf Rival Phantom Corps Hera MXVII-1200 with Robert-Andre!

Review of the Nerf Rival Phantom Corps Hera MXVII-1200 with Robert-Andre!

Nerf Rival Hera - MXVII-1200 Phantom Corps Series Review

Nerf Rival Hera - MXVII-1200 Phantom Corps Series Review

Review: Nerf Rival Hera MXVII-1200 (Full Unboxing and Demo) In 4K!

Review: Nerf Rival Hera MXVII-1200 (Full Unboxing and Demo) In 4K!

[REVIEW] Nerf Rival Hades XVIII-6000 | 60 Round Capacity!

[REVIEW] Nerf Rival Hades XVIII-6000 | 60 Round Capacity!

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
September 17, 2019

Comment:

This thing is awesome!I own the Helios, Hades, Chaos, Nemesis, Atlas, Kronos, Prometheus, and the Perses.The Hera shoots beautifully! SO much power for a little thing. Shoots super straight. Small enough my five year old wields it easily and comfortably. the thing that stands out most is that its significantly more quiet than other fly wheel rivals.This blaster DOES in fact take the rival rechargeable battery pack. It’s well worth it for decreasing weight alone. I feel it operates better and faster with it as well.My only gripe is it only takes 12 rounds. This thing is so awesome that you just wish it would hold more. I really wish rival would release separately, the rival drum mag that was super limited and only sold with another blaster. 25 round capacity would make this thing PERFECT.It looks cool, feels cool, runs great, and is a fantastic addition to any nerf collection. If anyone was wondering, for my personal ranking, its number 3 and only beat out by the perses and prometheus

Overall rating 4 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

Where do I start with this blaster? It feels nice In my hands, looks sharp, and blasts nicely. Using the recommended C batteries, I was able to get maybe 30-50 feet of range and a good rate of fire. However, this blaster (as it comes) is somewhat underpowered. I would recommend this blaster, but also recommend the Rival battery pack as well, as it makes the blaster worlds better.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Works great need really good batteries to work right

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

We have the Nemesis and Perses, and while the Nemesis is amazing (still), the Perses is a little finicky when it comes to the feeding mechanism. We don’t experience jams with the Perses, we just end up having to shake the gun a bit in order for it to continue feeding.That said, those are both autos, while this Hera is a semi auto. The latter of which allows better accuracy, and sustained play time IMO. The ultimate is being able to carry the Hera in your hand with the Nemesis strapped to your back. When providing cover or advancing rapidly, swing the Nemesis around and unload the fury. Then step back and use the Hera for articulate firing.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Hera is a great nerf gun for having fun with others. Only limitation is the amount of nerf bullets, but that makes it realistic and makes you have to use your shots wisely. Very accurate and fun!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

Automatic style, small-medium gun. Needs the gumball-sized Nerf balls that are exclusively for the RIVAL line. Needs 6 C batteries…!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Great deal on those Christmas specials. Price couldn’t be beat.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Great nerf gun. Be sure and buy extra clips. My younger 10year Son really enjoyed it.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Due to the low motor strength, this weapon shoots pretty far the first couple of times, but slowly looses accuracy and speed over time until before you know it the only targets you’re hitting are the ones in your face. It barely took 5 uses for that. You can’t fire fast either, you have to wait for it to gain momentium, (5sec. Max), and even then the distance it launches Is questionable. So take my advise and get a manual operated gun, not only will it meet all these expectations well, but they are cheaper and easier to fix D.I.Y. style.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

I erroneously thought it was a good idea to give one to the other half for putting up with my manual Nerf. WRONG. Not only is she as stealthy as a SEAL, but has the accuracy of a sniper. I tried to draw the line at sleeping, showering, and eating but this gun knows no such limits. Yeah, I’d get it first her all over again.

Description
Have fun with friends by playing with this Hasbro Nerf Rival Phantom Corps blaster. The battery-operated toy includes 12 high-impact rounds and a 12-round magazine to help you quickly reload, plus blue and red flags to note your team affiliation. This Hasbro Nerf Rival Phantom Corps blaster has a trigger lock to prevent accidental firing.
Details
Details
General
Model Number C1698
Brand Nerf
Product Name Phantom Corps Hera MXVII-1200 Blaster
Color Category White
Recommended Minimum Age 14 years
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Battery Powered Yes
Battery Type Alkaline
Battery Size C
Number Of Pieces Included 14
Weapon Type Blaster
Number of Batteries Required 6
UPC 630509682065
Assembly Required No
Batteries Included No
The Nerf company offers users to check out C1698. The features of C1698, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left C1698 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nerf C1698. Buy (Nerf C1698 or Phantom Corps Hera MXVII-1200 Blaster) with benefits.
My review Nerf Phantom Corps Hera MXVII-1200 Blaster C1698

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới