Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nerf Rival Helios XVIII-700 Blaster E0003

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Nerf
Specifications
Model Number
E0003
Color Category
White
Brand
Nerf
Color
Black And White
Brand/Character
Hasbro, NERF
Product Name
Rival Helios XVIII-700 Blaster
Recommended Minimum Age
14 years
Specifications
Model Number:
E0003
Color Category:
White
Brand:
Nerf
Color:
Black And White
Brand/Character:
Hasbro, NERF
Product Name:
Rival Helios XVIII-700 Blaster
Recommended Minimum Age:
14 years
The Nerf company offers users to check out E0003. The features of E0003, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E0003 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nerf E0003. Buy (Nerf E0003 or Rival Helios XVIII-700 Blaster) with benefits.

Nerf Rival Helios XVIII-700 Blaster E0003 Overview

[REVIEW] Nerf Rival Helios XVIII-700 | APOLLO RESKIN?!

[REVIEW] Nerf Rival Helios XVIII-700 | APOLLO RESKIN?!

Nerf Rival Phantom Corps Helios XVIII-700 Unboxing, Review & Range Test

Nerf Rival Phantom Corps Helios XVIII-700 Unboxing, Review & Range Test

Nerf Rival Helios XVIII-700 Phantom Corps from Hasbro

Nerf Rival Helios XVIII-700 Phantom Corps from Hasbro

Nerf Rival Phantom Corps Helios XVIII-700 Review | 2018 Apollo 2.0

Nerf Rival Phantom Corps Helios XVIII-700 Review | 2018 Apollo 2.0

Nerf Rival Helios Vs. Nerf Rival Apollo (Best Rival Springer?)

Nerf Rival Helios Vs. Nerf Rival Apollo (Best Rival Springer?)

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

The rival Helios is one of the better spring powered Nerf Rival blasters there is. You can’t go wrong with the Helios!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

My son got this and loves it…it’s fun and doesn’t hurt lol

Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

My boys like surprising me with nerf attacks. I decided to one up them and order the rival helios.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

My boy gets a new bird gun for Christmas. He reall likes this one!!!!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

SOMEONE STOLE MY CREDIT CARD INFORMATION AND PURCHASE THIS ITEM! I DID NOT EVEN KNOW THEY SOLD THESE THINGS IN THIS STORE!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Teen son enjoys the item. He was surprised that it didn’t lose power after a lot of play shooting at targets.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I found myself wanting to get out and play with my nephew and his friends.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great fun for the whole family. Bought 2 to have a family nerf battle

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

Jammed a couple times but really accurate if used right

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Great product I reccomend to any one …great company

Description
Feel the adrenaline rush with this Phantom Corps edition Nerf Rival Helios blaster. It fires rounds at 100 feet per second for action-packed competitive play, and it comes with red and blue team flags to represent your chosen ally. This Nerf Rival Helios blaster comes with seven high-impact rounds to fully load its magazine.
Details
Details
General
Model Number E0003
Color Category White
Brand Nerf
Color Black And White
Brand/Character Hasbro, NERF
Product Name Rival Helios XVIII-700 Blaster
Recommended Minimum Age 14 years
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Number Of Pieces Included 11
Weapon Material Plastic
Weapon Type Blaster
UPC 630509602322
Battery Powered No
Assembly Required No
The Nerf company offers users to check out E0003. The features of E0003, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E0003 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nerf E0003. Buy (Nerf E0003 or Rival Helios XVIII-700 Blaster) with benefits.
My review Nerf Rival Helios XVIII-700 Blaster E0003

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới