Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nerf AccuStrike Elite Quadrant E0012

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Nerf
Specifications
Color Category
Multi
Color
Multi
Product Name
AccuStrike Elite Quadrant
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Model Number
E0012
Brand
Nerf
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Color Category:
Multi
Color:
Multi
Product Name:
AccuStrike Elite Quadrant
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Model Number:
E0012
Brand:
Nerf
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Nerf company offers users to check out E0012. The features of E0012, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E0012 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nerf E0012. Buy (Nerf E0012 or AccuStrike Elite Quadrant) with benefits.

Nerf AccuStrike Elite Quadrant E0012 Overview

[REVIEW] Nerf Accustrike Quadrant | Unboxing, Review, & Firing Demo!

[REVIEW] Nerf Accustrike Quadrant | Unboxing, Review, & Firing Demo!

[REVIEW] Nerf Elite Accustrike Falconfire Unboxing, Review, & Firing Test

[REVIEW] Nerf Elite Accustrike Falconfire Unboxing, Review, & Firing Test

[REVIEW] Nerf Accustrike Raptorstrike Unboxing, Review, & Firing Demo

[REVIEW] Nerf Accustrike Raptorstrike Unboxing, Review, & Firing Demo

[REVIEW] Nerf Elite Accustrike Alphahawk Unboxing, Review, & Firing Test

[REVIEW] Nerf Elite Accustrike Alphahawk Unboxing, Review, & Firing Test

[REVIEW] Nerf Accustrike Accutrooper | Alpha Trooper RESKIN!?

[REVIEW] Nerf Accustrike Accutrooper | Alpha Trooper RESKIN!?

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
4
3
2
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

My grandson and I were in Best Buy one day, and he had to have two of the guns that he wanted to play with. Being my “little man”, I had to spoil him and buy him both. Lucky for me, I did buy two guns (this item and one other gun), because his mother enjoys playing with him. This is the one he likes to use when they are playing. So, if you have more than one person in the home, you should think about buying more then one of these items, along with the refill pack. You will be glad you did.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

I like the more accuracy you get from these for the older children than with the other nerf guns! My godson is hooked on it. Bought 2 so we could play against each other. Great deal!!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

This is the first nerf gun that my 5 year old son could pull back and charge without straining himself. I love that he is able to use it and shoot cans off his mini target stand. Highly recommend for responsible children. The dart tips are pretty hard so its not really safe to shoot at anything but specific targets.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 6, 2019

Comment:

Bought and loved the mechanical feel and accuracy. The trigger broke shortly after purchase. Lasted 9 days. Granted it was used maybe 4-5 times everyday at work having nerf battles. Would but again but still Leary since it exhibits the same broken feature someone else reported in a review here.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 11, 2019

Comment:

We bought 4 of these for an 8 year old birthday party. Three out of the four did not fire properly right out of the box. All three had the same problem, the trigger cannot be squeezed. If you squeeze it very hard it seems to reset itself, but the kids were not able to do this on their own, adults had to help. Total disappointment from Nerf. One of the four worked just fine, so I guess you might get lucky, but it is definitely a gamble.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

Got what I paid for. Little more then a normal store but other then that it is what it is

Overall rating 2 stars
November 19, 2019

Comment:

This model jams too much, the Zombie 4 dart shooter that doesn’t rotate the barrel is much better

Overall rating 1 stars
November 20, 2019

Comment:

Distance sucks! Doesn’t shoot straight. Very disappointed!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

First, I was happy when I received it. After playing for few day, I dislike few thing. It’s to big for my 3yrs old son to play by himself. He cannot pull the dart ready to shoot. The quality of the dart is not great, it broke down. The shooting power really make a difference after a week of play. The quality of the nerf gun is great, he still play it without the dart.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

This is a classic Nerf gun; fun and functional. Only downfall we noticed is that the pull on the back, used to engage the toy, is quite hard to pull, especially for our grandson who is 3 years old.

Description
Sneak through the battlefield with this Nerf N-Strike Elite Quadrant blaster. You can accurately blast enemies with this single-fire handgun, which is suitable for stealth missions. This Nerf N-Strike Elite Quadrant blaster has a revolving drum that holds four darts, so you spend less time reloading and more time unleashing fire.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Multi
Color Multi
Product Name AccuStrike Elite Quadrant
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Model Number E0012
Brand Nerf
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Number Of Pieces Included 18
UPC 630509602025
Weapon Type Blaster
Assembly Required Partial
Battery Powered No
The Nerf company offers users to check out E0012. The features of E0012, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E0012 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nerf E0012. Buy (Nerf E0012 or AccuStrike Elite Quadrant) with benefits.
My review Nerf AccuStrike Elite Quadrant E0012

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới