Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nerf N-Strike Elite AccuStrike Dart Refill (75-Pack) E2273

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Nerf
Specifications
Product Name
N-Strike Elite AccuStrike Dart Refill (75-Pack)
Model Number
E2273
Color Category
Orange
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Brand
Nerf
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Product Name:
N-Strike Elite AccuStrike Dart Refill (75-Pack)
Model Number:
E2273
Color Category:
Orange
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Brand:
Nerf
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Nerf company offers users to check out E2273. The features of E2273, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E2273 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nerf E2273. Buy (Nerf E2273 or N-Strike Elite AccuStrike Dart Refill (75-Pack)) with benefits.

Nerf N-Strike Elite AccuStrike Dart Refill (75-Pack) E2273 Overview

NEW 2017 Nerf Accustrike Dart vs Elite Dart vs Elite Suction Dart! | Nerf Accustrike Dart Review

NEW 2017 Nerf Accustrike Dart vs Elite Dart vs Elite Suction Dart! | Nerf Accustrike Dart Review

[REVIEW] Nerf Accustrike Accutrooper | Alpha Trooper RESKIN!?

[REVIEW] Nerf Accustrike Accutrooper | Alpha Trooper RESKIN!?

Nerf Accustrike Darts | The UPGRADED Elite Darts!

Nerf Accustrike Darts | The UPGRADED Elite Darts!

NERF | NERF Perks Great Dart Giveaway | Promo Video

NERF | NERF Perks Great Dart Giveaway | Promo Video

Cheap Nerf Refill Pack Review ( Original vs Cheap clone )

Cheap Nerf Refill Pack Review ( Original vs Cheap clone )

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
0
3
2
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 3, 2019

Comment:

Safe shipping but slow to Bay Area so order soon as mine shipped via Hasbro back East-nerf or nada- QC says it all- I can’t afford to die due to a deficient foam finger of justice ya?! Buy these please-we need to stand strong verses the green blooded horde!!Worth the upgrade to eliminate my foes as accuracy n durability says it all-ez to find your refills too as few have these🙌FYI I run a disruptor n flip fury only to destroy my enemies-some have 4 against my 2-losers all✌️✌️

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Very good

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Had a great time with these and the family. The darts travel straight but they are heavier than normal so not quite the same range. Great for targets

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Great Value.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

These work perfect in all the guns we have with this size darts.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

My son asked for these specifically after getting a sample pack! They fly longer and straighter than the others! They have been a hit since Christmas!!

Overall rating 3 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

I think these darts are extremely overrated. They are a little more accurate than the cheap imitations but not consistent at all. A couple shots will be accurate and then all of the sudden they start straying. The heads are also starting to rip after only a couple days of use. Will not be buying any more of these!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

This type is much accurate when it is used on N-Strike Long shot.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

For my son – work great – will buy again as needed.

Overall rating 2 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

Much worse than elite darts. Not compatible with many nerf guns

Description
Reload your Accustrike Series launcher with this refill pack of Nerf N-Strike darts. It contains 75 blast darts, so you'll have plenty on hand for accurate strikes.
Details
Details
General
Product Name N-Strike Elite AccuStrike Dart Refill (75-Pack)
Model Number E2273
Color Category Orange
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Brand Nerf
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Battery Powered No
Assembly Required No
UPC 630509685349
Number Of Pieces Included 75
The Nerf company offers users to check out E2273. The features of E2273, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E2273 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nerf E2273. Buy (Nerf E2273 or N-Strike Elite AccuStrike Dart Refill (75-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Nerf N-Strike Elite AccuStrike Dart Refill (75-Pack) E2273

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới