Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Night Owl 100' Cable CAB-UL2-100VP

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Night Owl
Specifications
Connector Type (End 2)
BNC
Connector Type (End 1)
BNC
Cable Length
100 feet
Brand
Night Owl
Product Name
100' Cable
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Connector Type (End 2):
BNC
Connector Type (End 1):
BNC
Cable Length:
100 feet
Brand:
Night Owl
Product Name:
100' Cable
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
The Night Owl company offers users to check out CAB-UL2-100VP. The features of CAB-UL2-100VP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CAB-UL2-100VP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Night Owl CAB-UL2-100VP. Buy (Night Owl CAB-UL2-100VP or 100' Cable) with benefits.

Night Owl 100' Cable CAB-UL2-100VP Overview

Night Owl Security System Set-up & 1080p vs 720p Comparison

Night Owl Security System Set-up & 1080p vs 720p Comparison

Night Owl Security Camera System Unboxing

Night Owl Security Camera System Unboxing

Night owl 1080p Home surveillance system 16 security cameras

Night owl 1080p Home surveillance system 16 security cameras

The Night Owl Surveillance Camera Review/Crook Caught!!!!

The Night Owl Surveillance Camera Review/Crook Caught!!!!

Night Owl - Extreme HD 8-Channel, 8-Camera Wired 1TB DVR Surveillance System

Night Owl - Extreme HD 8-Channel, 8-Camera Wired 1TB DVR Surveillance System

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
0
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 2 stars
September 5, 2019

Comment:

The cord was good and all but when I used the connector it fuzzied and broke my stable connection so I had to get a solid 100 foot cable instead.. so good cable bad connector.. so in other words..if you are only using this as a 60 foot cord great but if you plan on connecting this 60 to another 60 to make a 120 foot run, which is more than feasible considering this is wired connects and a back garage to the front where the unit is stored took me 120 feet anyways .. dont do it get a 100 foot or do a 20 foot connect!!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Perfect to add length to our night owl cords. Easily attached to other cord for extra length

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Way cheaper online but was in a pinch and it worked out fine.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 28, 2019

Comment:

Great product!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 29, 2019

Comment:

Could be sold in 50′ and/or 75′, that would be great.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

I only provided this rating because it’s a replacement.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Needed this for the farthest reaching camera. The cables that come with the system are 60ft each.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

Length allowed me run full length of house without using a copier.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Added this cable to my existing camera system. Everything from picture the end connectors to picture quality is perfect. This is my 6th one of these cables that I’ve purchased from Best Buy and all have performed flawlessly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Works as was advertised

Description
Ensure smooth remote HD video transmission with this Night Owl extension cable. It’s Class 2 in-wall rated and compatible with all Night Owl DVR systems, and it comes with a BNC to BNC extension adapter to connect existing cables. This Night Owl extension cable is recommended for cameras up to 5-megapixels and has a maximum cable run of 240 feet.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Connector Type (End 2) BNC
Connector Type (End 1) BNC
Cable Length 100 feet
General
Brand Night Owl
Product Name 100' Cable
Color Black
Color Category Black
Model Number CAB-UL2-100VP
Connectivity
Connector Type (End 2) BNC
Cable Length 100 feet
Signal Type Other
Cable Type Coaxial
Connector Type (End 1) BNC
Product Type Cable
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 810830025346
The Night Owl company offers users to check out CAB-UL2-100VP. The features of CAB-UL2-100VP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CAB-UL2-100VP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Night Owl CAB-UL2-100VP. Buy (Night Owl CAB-UL2-100VP or 100' Cable) with benefits.
My review Night Owl 100' Cable CAB-UL2-100VP

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới