Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Night Owl Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wired Spotlight Camera (4-Pack) CAM-4PK-C20XL

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 9 reviews
Night Owl
Specifications
Maximum Operating Temperature
140 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature
-13 degrees fahrenheit
Resolution
1920 x 1080
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Outdoor, Indoor
Number Of Cameras Included
4
Camera Power Source
Plug-in
Night Vision
Yes
Specifications
Maximum Operating Temperature:
140 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature:
-13 degrees fahrenheit
Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Outdoor, Indoor
Number Of Cameras Included:
4
Camera Power Source:
Plug-in
Night Vision:
Yes
The Night Owl company offers users to check out CAM-4PK-C20XL. The features of CAM-4PK-C20XL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CAM-4PK-C20XL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Night Owl CAM-4PK-C20XL. Buy (Night Owl CAM-4PK-C20XL or Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wired Spotlight Camera (4-Pack)) with benefits.

Night Owl Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wired Spotlight Camera (4-Pack) CAM-4PK-C20XL Overview

Night Owl Security System Set-up & 1080p vs 720p Comparison

Night Owl Security System Set-up & 1080p vs 720p Comparison

Experience Night Owl's 1080p Wired System with Built-in Spotlights

Experience Night Owl's 1080p Wired System with Built-in Spotlights

Ring Indoor Cam Review - Unboxing, Features, Settings, Setup, Sample Footage

Ring Indoor Cam Review - Unboxing, Features, Settings, Setup, Sample Footage

HOW to install SECURITY CAMERAS

HOW to install SECURITY CAMERAS

Night owl 1080p Home surveillance system 16 security cameras

Night owl 1080p Home surveillance system 16 security cameras

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
9 reviews
5
6
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 1 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

I am not happy with the cameras i put them up today and tonight discovered the web site and the box says motion activated spotlights 1 on each camera. Nope not true. Now i have to take them down and send them back and wait longer to protect my house! Not a happy customer.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 30, 2019

Comment:

These didn’t work for me.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

Did not work for my night owl system

Overall rating 5 stars
September 5, 2019

Comment:

Worked as expected

Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

Working very well installed by Geek squad can see outside perfect very clear

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

it was the upgrade I was expecting very good image Day and Night

Overall rating 5 stars
November 10, 2019

Comment:

Perfect for outside! Great way to monitor home when you’re away. It connects to a tv and you can see it from your phone!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2019

Comment:

These work flawlessly for me very pleased with them.. looking at the other comments maybe their system isn’t compatible? I have the hybrid version and mine supports it

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Great does what’s expected this is my second time purchasing this item and would recommend.

Description
Shine a light on trespassers with this set of four Night Owl wired security cameras. The Full HD resolution ensures images and video are sharp and easy to view in detail, while the 100-degree viewing angle tracks large areas. L2 Color Boost technology alternates between full-color and black-and-white video depending on the lighting for clear footage, and it works up to 100 feet away. These weather-resistant Night Owl wired security cameras withstand outdoor use, and the motion-activated spotlight offers enhanced security.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Operating Temperature 140 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
Resolution 1920 x 1080
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor, Indoor
Number Of Cameras Included 4
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Night Vision Yes
General
Color Category White
Color White
Product Name Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wired Spotlight Camera (4-Pack)
Brand Night Owl
Model Number CAM-4PK-C20XL
Power
Camera Connectivity Wired
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Camera
Night Vision Distance 100 feet
Total Pixels 2000000 pixels
Day/Night Mode Yes
Resolution 1920 x 1080
High-Definition Yes
Number Of Cameras Included 4
Night Vision Yes
Focal Length Control Fixed focal
Performance
Maximum Operating Range 100 feet
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
Maximum Operating Temperature 140 degrees fahrenheit
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor, Indoor
Display
Color Display Yes
Compatibility
Compatibility Universal
Included
Additional Accessories Included Mounting kit, 3 x security stickers, 4-way power splitter
Cable(s) Included Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 0.4 pounds
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Depth 5.3 inches
Product Height 2.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 816522020347
The Night Owl company offers users to check out CAM-4PK-C20XL. The features of CAM-4PK-C20XL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CAM-4PK-C20XL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Night Owl CAM-4PK-C20XL. Buy (Night Owl CAM-4PK-C20XL or Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wired Spotlight Camera (4-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Night Owl Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wired Spotlight Camera (4-Pack) CAM-4PK-C20XL

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới