Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Night Owl Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera CAM-WNR2P-OU

Overall rating 3.5 stars
3.5 from 20 reviews
Night Owl
Specifications
Number Of Cameras Included
1
Minimum Operating Temperature
-4 degrees fahrenheit
Network Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Works With
Google Assistant
Camera Power Source
Plug-in
Voice Assistant Built-in
Not Applicable
Field Of View
100 degrees
Specifications
Number Of Cameras Included:
1
Minimum Operating Temperature:
-4 degrees fahrenheit
Network Connectivity:
Wi-Fi
Works With:
Google Assistant
Camera Power Source:
Plug-in
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Not Applicable
Field Of View:
100 degrees
The Night Owl company offers users to check out CAM-WNR2P-OU. The features of CAM-WNR2P-OU, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CAM-WNR2P-OU reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Night Owl CAM-WNR2P-OU. Buy (Night Owl CAM-WNR2P-OU or Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera) with benefits.

Reviews

3.5/5
Overall rating 3.5 stars
20 reviews
5
7
4
2
3
2
2
5
1
4
Overall rating 2 stars
July 10, 2019

Comment:

Had to give it a 2 star only work with me for 30 days exactly so I got lucky I was able to return it under the 30-day… It wasn’t it back camera while it was working..what can you do when you got a defective one

Overall rating 5 stars
July 16, 2019

Comment:

We got this to add to out night owl wnvr 20b-41 system.Easy install and sync up.

Overall rating 2 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

The camera itself is very good. The night view is perfect but if I am standing in front of the camera and it is not detecting it, what’s the point? The app doesn’t catch any motion. It is hit and miss with 90% fail rate. They need to update their app better for this great camera to work.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 16, 2019

Comment:

We purchased 3 of these cameras for our elderly father’s house. He is able to stay in his own home with the security of knowing that we can respond to an emergency situation if he is not able to call for help. Huge peace of mind!!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

Night Owl Security Add-on Indoor/Outdoor Wireless, AC Powered Camera works as advertised. Installation was simple. Paired with existing camera APP easily.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

I love these cameras. They are very dependable. The only challenge is the latest iOS update. My install App kept freezing. You can add these cameras only with a phone or iPad, Android. I finally got it to work by deleting and reinstalling the Nightowl Connect App. I have both the stand-alone cameras and a 4 channel setup.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

I bought this camera along with the 2 indoor camera system about a year ago (on 1/2019). I did not want to pay for a subscription. That would add to the cost over time, some setups can get expensive when you add up years worth of payments. Did not want cloud storage for security reasons. Looking for inexpensive setup (wireless). The Night Owl system fit my needs.The video isn’t great but good enough to know if someone has been around. I have been unable to store more than about 48 hours of video regardless of storage card size (I actually have three cameras on this setup), but that is fine, I check every day when I am away. Was never able to work this out with Tech support. Also sometimes when I sign in one camera freezes and I have to come back later (not often but can be annoying).So why use this system. Very cheap. I live in a low crime area and mostly I just want to know what’s going on around and in the house. I have one external camera and two internal cameras and they work just fine for my needs. There are times when I am away and I think something could have happened to the house and I wouldn’t know until I got back. Now I have at least some idea. This was an inexpensive peace of mind purchase.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Would not connect with wifi, night owl doorbell works fine. Contacted tech support and after I finally got a hold of someone (who didn’t speak much English) he hung up on me. After multiple attempts with no response, I quit calling. I sent emails as well with NO RESPONSE. Returned for refund and got Conico brand. Cheaper, easy setup, and works GREAT!

Overall rating 2 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

The cameras are of good quality and perform well. Had a couple of issues and contacted tech support by email (couldn’t get through by phone). It took approximately a week to receive a response to my first message and still no response to my email sent two weeks ago other than an email acknowledging receipt of my message. Fortunately I have resolved the issues on my own.

Overall rating 2 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Bottom line is these add on cameras are 2018 version that I bought. The quality of the picture and sensitivity of the motion sensor are a far less quality than my other four cameras that are 2019 version. I am very disappointed that it was not made know upfront that these cameras are an older version than on the market today.Now what I can say that is positive is I had no issues pairing them to my current system and they work fine.Just overall disappointed in the quality of the picture in comparison to my other four cameras that I bought as a system.

Description
Keep a constant eye on things with this indoor/outdoor Night Owl wireless camera. Its AC cable eliminates the need for batteries, while the two-way audio lets you use a smart device app to turn the machine into a virtual intercom. This 1080p Night Owl wireless camera has heat and motion sensors to minimize false alerts.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Minimum Operating Temperature -4 degrees fahrenheit
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Works With Google Assistant
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Voice Assistant Built-in Not Applicable
Field Of View 100 degrees
Maximum Operating Temperature 140 degrees fahrenheit
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor, Indoor
Storage Type Memory card
Resolution 1920 x 1080
Night Vision Yes
Audio Communication 2-way
General
Product Name Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera
Model Number CAM-WNR2P-OU
Color Category White
Brand Night Owl
Power
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Voltage 12 volts
Camera Connectivity Wireless
Camera
Field Of View 100 degrees
Pan-Tilt-Zoom Functionality No
Number Of Cameras Included 1
High-Definition Yes
Infrared Cut Off Filter Yes
Day/Night Mode Yes
Night Vision Yes
Night Vision Distance 100 feet
Resolution 1920 x 1080
IP Camera Yes
Features
Records Audio Yes
Two-Way Talk Yes
Audio Communication 2-way
Memory Card Type Secure Digital card
Auto-On Detection Motion
Streaming Video Yes
Sensors Motion sensor, Temperature sensor
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Storage
Storage Type Memory card
Performance
Maximum Operating Temperature 140 degrees fahrenheit
Water-Resistant Housing Yes
Maximum Operating Range 100 feet
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Minimum Operating Temperature -4 degrees fahrenheit
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor, Indoor
Compatibility
Works With Google Assistant
Compatibility Universal
Voice Assistant Built-in Not Applicable
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Antenna, 12V DC power supply w/16.4' cable, mounting bracket (3 pcs.)
Cable(s) Included Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 7.5 inches
Product Weight 1 pounds
Product Width 2.8 inches
Product Height 2.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 810830025902
The Night Owl company offers users to check out CAM-WNR2P-OU. The features of CAM-WNR2P-OU, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CAM-WNR2P-OU reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Night Owl CAM-WNR2P-OU. Buy (Night Owl CAM-WNR2P-OU or Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera) with benefits.
My review Night Owl Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera CAM-WNR2P-OU

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới