Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon D750 DSLR Camera (Body Only) 1543

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Waterproof
No
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon FX
Effective Megapixels
24.3 megapixels
Product Name
D750 DSLR Camera (Body Only)
Specifications
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Waterproof:
No
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon FX
Effective Megapixels:
24.3 megapixels
Product Name:
D750 DSLR Camera (Body Only)
The Nikon company offers users to check out 1543. The features of 1543, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1543 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 1543. Buy (Nikon 1543 or D750 DSLR Camera (Body Only)) with benefits.

Nikon D750 DSLR Camera (Body Only) 1543 Overview

Nikon D750 DSLR - Hands-On Review

Nikon D750 DSLR - Hands-On Review

Nikon D750 - Review On Nikon D750 24 MP DSLR Camera

Nikon D750 - Review On Nikon D750 24 MP DSLR Camera

Nikon D750 Hands-on Review

Nikon D750 Hands-on Review

NIKON D750 | Is it Still Worth Buying in 2020?

NIKON D750 | Is it Still Worth Buying in 2020?

Nikon D750 buy review 2020

Nikon D750 buy review 2020

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2018

Comment:

I kept waiting for an upgrade version to this camera, for no other reason than it was made way back in 2014. I was ready to go up to FX from my DX 5100, but a good FX was just too expensive. I wanted something with a wide dynamic range, durable, and with similar features as my D5100, (ie. built-in flash, not too heavy, moveable rear screen), but no other Nikon had these features except the D750. What made me “pull the trigger”, was that back in May a) I came into some money b) Nikon offered the D750 with a $900 24-120 f4 lens and a $350 battery pack for only $2K, (the previous price of the camera WITHOUT the lens and battery pack!) Well, I couldn’t pass up that deal! So, I “graduated” to FF and have been totally satisfied with my purchase. As to it being such an “ancient” camera, my photos prove it is totally capable of producing high quality, marketable images with all the sharpness and dynamic range I could hope for. From what I’ve read, it is, in many ways preferable to the whiz-bang D850, which is actually too much camera for most advanced amateur photographers such as myself.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 8, 2018

Comment:

The camera which i received was having major Focus and White balance issue. It took me some time to figure out this. From day one i could see the snaps are worse than my D3300 but could not believe and kept on trying. I could not get good snaps under various conditions, shown the camera to some experience guys and they concluded that it’s the camera which is bad. May be you got a defective piece/old/repaired or a refurb. Under same conditions the D3300 was producing much much better photographs that the D750, can you imagine. Be aware.I reported this and a repair was issue and the camera sent to Precision camera as this is under warranty.Contacted Nikon and as per Nikon no one else can repair this camera except Nikon. Also checked on internet and found that Precision camera has 2* review and the repair result is horrible. Be aware of this.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2019

Comment:

Just did a 2019 calendar and out of the thirteen pics i used; 5. P900 4. D5300 2. Sony wx350 2. iPhone Out off these cameras i was mostly disappointed with the D5300. The D750 attracted my attention because the price has been lowered and may be it was time to up grade from the D5300. Reading the reviews on these boards to a person were all recommendations for the D750 and many were previous owners of DX cameras. So i took the plunge and ordered the D750 with 50mm 1.8- 20mm 1.8 and a 70 200 f/4.After sequestering myself for a few days to the dreaded owners manual i got out and started shooting. As billed the D750 is very good in low light and auto focuses very quickly , it will shoot almost as fast as you can push the button. The auto TTL flash mode is a huge upgrade upgrade over the D5300 when i first saw a pic taken inside with pets i thought it was external flash quality.I have other favorites on this camera that push it beyond the D5300. First is the controls it is so nice to push a button and then spin a dail to make manual adjustments that alone makes this worth having and has made my photography more pleasurable. My pictures look much better in the bigger FX frame which is encouraging while i go through the adjustment stage switching to full frame. Maybe a surprise like is the feel of the camera in my hand it is taller than the DX, not much heavier, same thickness and not much wider all in all it feals good to shoot with.So far so good i walk with a camera up to 10 miles a week and with the primes i have no problem. A concern i do have is the cost and weight of the other great lenses Nikon offers i do believe there is a short ceiling for me with this camera and i will be watching the mirrorless as well this year.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

Good camera for beginners . Very easy to operate . I have only been using it for hobby purposes. Really enjoy my camera. I highly recommend this cameras to all ages and to beginners.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

I love Nikon and the d750 lives up to the Nikon name.
With time lapse and multiple exposure being a couple of my favorite features.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2019

Comment:

What can I say, even though this camera came out four years ago it still blew my mind. Before purchasing this camera I was shooting on my ancient D3300 I decided that I wanted to take my photography more seriously. I had been struggling to decide what route I wanted to go and, for awhile, I was thinking I was just going to upgrade to the D7500. However, after some contemplation, plus the fact that there really wasn’t much of a cost difference between the D7500 and the D750, I decided I really wanted to upgrade to full frame (even though glass is way more expensive). I knew as soon as I started shooting with this camera it was the right choice. Upgrading from a D3300 to a D750 was quite the large learning curve, but thanks to the power of Youtube it didn’t take me long to figure out this things quirks. Even though this camera was released quite some time ago it shoots like a champ. As cool as it would’ve been to buy the D850 I just really didn’t want to spend that much on something that is just a hobby (at least for right now). Just remember that if you are going to go the full frame route glass is quite a lot more expensive, even from third part manufactures.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2019

Comment:

I switched to Nikon from Canon in 1998 and have never looked back. Six bodies and a dozen Nikkor lenses later I still love Nikon. I moved up from a D610 this time, which is really good, but the low light focusing became a problem for my new passion of wildlife photography.Fits my hand like a glove, lighter, better sensor and processor. Nothing but primes for this body. Have a Z6 too, but at this point the D750 is a better working body.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

This camera is one of the best cameras I have had. I am a fan of Nikon and I will continue to buy Nikon. What I like most about the camera is the clean and crisp images. I also like that the screen of the camera flips out. I wish it was touch screen but I count my blessings. I am a fan!!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 1, 2019

Comment:

I have had Nikon 8008, 50, 7001, and now the 750. The flexibility of adjustment for this camera at this price is mind-boggling. The articulating screen is immensely helpful when taking difficult shots from different angles. I like how all the adjustment locations are very similar to the other Nikon cameras of this type. The pictures that I’m getting now with my 70- 200 2.8F lens are amazing. I am extremely satisfied. The purchase price is what made me use Best Buy.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 30, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this camera in 2017, camera worked great. Had a mechanical issue that needed repair. I sent this into Nikon and they would not perform any service on it. They said it was grey market meaning that it was originally purchased outside the USA. I bought this off Amazon, not knowing that it was a grey market item or knowing the products origin. This ended up being a total waste of money. Save your money, buy from Nikon direct. There is no way to determine if a camera originates in the US or not. There doesn’t seem to be any way to reconcile with the vendor or Amazon either..

Description
Take sharp, vibrant photographs and record high-definition video footage up to 1920 x 1080 with this Nikon D750 DSLR camera, which features a 24.3-megapixel FX-format CMOS sensor for optimal image capture.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Waterproof No
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon FX
Effective Megapixels 24.3 megapixels
General
Product Name D750 DSLR Camera (Body Only)
Model Number 1543
Color Category Black
Camera Model Family Nikon D750
Brand Nikon
Additional Accessories Included Battery charger (MH-25a), Eyepiece cap (DK-5), rubber eyecup (DK-21), Rechargeable lithium-ion battery (EN-EL15), Strap (AN-DC14), body cap (BF-1B), USB cable (UC-E17), ViewNX 2 CD-ROM
Color Black
Dimension
Product Height 3.07 inches
Camera Body Weight 1.65 pounds
Product Depth 5.53 inches
Product Weight 1.75 pounds
Product Width 4.45 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Remote Compatible No
Display
Touch Screen No
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Viewfinder Optical
Display Form Factor Tilting
Screen Resolution 1,229,000 Dots
Display Type LCD
Screen Size 3.2 inches
Connectivity
Integrated GPS No
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
Output(s) HDMI, USB
PictBridge Enabled Yes
NFC Enabled No
Socket Size 1/4 in.
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Included
Batteries Included Yes
Camera Bag/Case Included No
AC Adapter Included Yes
Memory Card Included No
Number of Lenses Included 0
Performance
Records Audio Yes
Shock Resistant No
Self Timer Yes
Camera Full Frame Sensor Yes
Self-Timer Delay 20 seconds
Shutter Speeds 1/4000 - 30 sec.
Water Resistant No
Power
Number of Batteries Required 1
Removable Battery Yes
Battery Model EN-EL15
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Feature
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera Body Only
Slow Motion Recording No
Flash Modes Automatic, Off
Integrated Flash Yes
HDR Mode No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Face Detection Yes
Digital Zoom None
Brightness Control Yes
Total Megapixels 24.3 megapixels
Image File Format(s) MPEG-4
Long Zoom No
Burst Mode Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Manual
Exposure Control
Smile Mode No
White Balance Modes Auto (2 types) , Choose color temperature (2500K–10000K) , Cloudy , Direct Sunlight , Flash , Fluorescent (7 types) , Incandescent , Preset manual (up to 6 values can be stored, spot white balance measurement available , during live view) , Shade
Minimum ISO 100
Scene Modes Aperture-Priority, Manual, Programmed auto with flexible program, Shutter-Priority
Shooting Modes Movie mode, burst mode, manual mode
Panorama Mode No
Autofocus No
Other
Product Set Body Only
UPC 018208015436
The Nikon company offers users to check out 1543. The features of 1543, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1543 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 1543. Buy (Nikon 1543 or D750 DSLR Camera (Body Only)) with benefits.
My review Nikon D750 DSLR Camera (Body Only) 1543

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới