Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon D750 DSLR Camera with AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Lens 1549

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Effective Megapixels
24.3 megapixels
Waterproof
No
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Maximum Focal Length
120 millimeters
Specifications
Effective Megapixels:
24.3 megapixels
Waterproof:
No
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Maximum Focal Length:
120 millimeters
The Nikon company offers users to check out 1549. The features of 1549, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1549 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 1549. Buy (Nikon 1549 or D750 DSLR Camera with AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Lens) with benefits.

Nikon D750 DSLR Camera with AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Lens 1549 Overview

Nikon 24-120mm f/4 VR G Hands-on Review (feat. Canon 24-105mm)

Nikon 24-120mm f/4 VR G Hands-on Review (feat. Canon 24-105mm)

Nikon 24-120mm f4 AF S VRII Full Review

Nikon 24-120mm f4 AF S VRII Full Review

Behind The Scenes Photo Shoot:  Nikon D750 with the AF S Nikkor 24 120mm 1:4 G ED

Behind The Scenes Photo Shoot: Nikon D750 with the AF S Nikkor 24 120mm 1:4 G ED

Behind The Scenes Shoot: Nikon D750 with the AF S Nikkor 24 120mm 1:4 G ED

Behind The Scenes Shoot: Nikon D750 with the AF S Nikkor 24 120mm 1:4 G ED

Nikon 24-120mm f4G VR Three Week Review After 3 Weeks of Shooting on the D750

Nikon 24-120mm f4G VR Three Week Review After 3 Weeks of Shooting on the D750

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2019

Comment:

Just did a 2019 calendar and out of the thirteen pics i used; 5. P900 4. D5300 2. Sony wx350 2. iPhone Out off these cameras i was mostly disappointed with the D5300. The D750 attracted my attention because the price has been lowered and may be it was time to up grade from the D5300. Reading the reviews on these boards to a person were all recommendations for the D750 and many were previous owners of DX cameras. So i took the plunge and ordered the D750 with 50mm 1.8- 20mm 1.8 and a 70 200 f/4.After sequestering myself for a few days to the dreaded owners manual i got out and started shooting. As billed the D750 is very good in low light and auto focuses very quickly , it will shoot almost as fast as you can push the button. The auto TTL flash mode is a huge upgrade upgrade over the D5300 when i first saw a pic taken inside with pets i thought it was external flash quality.I have other favorites on this camera that push it beyond the D5300. First is the controls it is so nice to push a button and then spin a dail to make manual adjustments that alone makes this worth having and has made my photography more pleasurable. My pictures look much better in the bigger FX frame which is encouraging while i go through the adjustment stage switching to full frame. Maybe a surprise like is the feel of the camera in my hand it is taller than the DX, not much heavier, same thickness and not much wider all in all it feals good to shoot with.So far so good i walk with a camera up to 10 miles a week and with the primes i have no problem. A concern i do have is the cost and weight of the other great lenses Nikon offers i do believe there is a short ceiling for me with this camera and i will be watching the mirrorless as well this year.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2019

Comment:

What can I say, even though this camera came out four years ago it still blew my mind. Before purchasing this camera I was shooting on my ancient D3300 I decided that I wanted to take my photography more seriously. I had been struggling to decide what route I wanted to go and, for awhile, I was thinking I was just going to upgrade to the D7500. However, after some contemplation, plus the fact that there really wasn’t much of a cost difference between the D7500 and the D750, I decided I really wanted to upgrade to full frame (even though glass is way more expensive). I knew as soon as I started shooting with this camera it was the right choice. Upgrading from a D3300 to a D750 was quite the large learning curve, but thanks to the power of Youtube it didn’t take me long to figure out this things quirks. Even though this camera was released quite some time ago it shoots like a champ. As cool as it would’ve been to buy the D850 I just really didn’t want to spend that much on something that is just a hobby (at least for right now). Just remember that if you are going to go the full frame route glass is quite a lot more expensive, even from third part manufactures.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2019

Comment:

I switched to Nikon from Canon in 1998 and have never looked back. Six bodies and a dozen Nikkor lenses later I still love Nikon. I moved up from a D610 this time, which is really good, but the low light focusing became a problem for my new passion of wildlife photography.Fits my hand like a glove, lighter, better sensor and processor. Nothing but primes for this body. Have a Z6 too, but at this point the D750 is a better working body.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 22, 2019

Comment:

I upgraded from a d7200. The clarity and ISO are great. The ability to do auto bracketing with up to 9 photos helps make HDR photography easier. I also like the AF motor that is on the D810 the only thing I’d like to see improved on the D750 is a higher MP(to make larger prints) and exposure differential option in the HDR menu. Besides that, phenomenal camera for the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 23, 2019

Comment:

This is my first full frame camera and I am very pleased. The lens also is doing a great job with this camera. I can’t wait to try it for macro shots!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 20, 2019

Comment:

This is the great combo.it is not even for beginer but also for professional persons.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 9, 2019

Comment:

I’m delighted with it, couldn’t be happier. Excellent camara with many features.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 30, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this camera in 2017, camera worked great. Had a mechanical issue that needed repair. I sent this into Nikon and they would not perform any service on it. They said it was grey market meaning that it was originally purchased outside the USA. I bought this off Amazon, not knowing that it was a grey market item or knowing the products origin. This ended up being a total waste of money. Save your money, buy from Nikon direct. There is no way to determine if a camera originates in the US or not. There doesn’t seem to be any way to reconcile with the vendor or Amazon either..

Overall rating 5 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

This device is really good!! I do a lot of low light photography and I’d have to say; this just knocks my socks off on how well it handles it, grain in the 12800 iso doesn’t even seem like too much for it; it’s a beast alright. Portraits are amazing with this one as well, the well it handles a bokeh; the lens fixed at F4.0 is actually good when you’re in a group photography taking lessons with one model, the zoom is great plus you’re working with a 120mm that’s just enough for you to handle enough distance and enough light; just make sure you get your settings and hands not shaking. I’m not sure if I’d recommend it for insect photography which I tried but find it hard since it’s focal points are limited vs d850 but overall; I love it. It’s perfect for the portrait photographers who loves low lights.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

I have started professional photography using NIKON D3s NIKON D810 and my hands on Sony Alpha 3, and this baby’s D750 is not less than any professional camera if you know how to take in manual you will get all the vibrant colors you want, adjust the aperture, Fstop,ISO, white balance all with ease and you get amazing shots, the grip on this is deep and excellent to hold Even heavy lenses Very handy.

I would suggest once you decide whether if you want to start your career in photography this is one of the best camera to choose.

I have added my first few snaps using this camera that would help you judge what this baby can do for you.

Description
This Nikon D750 DSLR camera features a 24.3-megapixel FX-format CMOS sensor and comes with an AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR lens, so you can easily capture sharp images and high-definition video footage. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Effective Megapixels 24.3 megapixels
Waterproof No
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Maximum Focal Length 120 millimeters
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
General
Lens Model Number 2193
Model Number 1549
Color Category Black
Camera Model Family Nikon D750
Color Black
Product Name D750 DSLR Camera with AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Lens
Additional Accessories Included Rear lens cap, bayonet lens hood, soft lens case, ViewNX 2 CD-ROM, snap-on front lens cap, Battery charger, Rechargeable lithium-ion battery, Strap, body cap, eyepiece cap, rubber eyecup, USB cable
Brand Nikon
Dimension
Product Height 3.07 inches
Product Weight 1.75 pounds
Product Depth 5.53 inches
Product Width 4.45 inches
Camera Body Weight 1.65 pounds
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Remote Compatible No
Display
Touch Screen No
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Display Type LCD
Screen Size 3.2 inches
Screen Resolution 1,229,000 Dots
Viewfinder Optical
Display Form Factor Tilting
Connectivity
Socket Size 1/4 in.
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Output(s) HDMI, USB
NFC Enabled No
Integrated GPS No
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Included
AC Adapter Included Yes
Lens Series Nikon AF-S
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Number of Lenses Included 1
Batteries Included Yes
Memory Card Included No
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Shutter Speeds 1/4000 - 30 sec.
Self-Timer Delay 20 seconds
Camera Full Frame Sensor Yes
Records Audio Yes
Water Resistant No
Self Timer Yes
Power
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Model EN-EL15
Removable Battery Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Feature
Integrated Flash Yes
Flash Modes Automatic, Off
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera with Lens
HDR Mode No
Slow Motion Recording No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Burst Mode Yes
Total Megapixels 24.3 megapixels
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Digital Zoom None
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Long Zoom No
Face Detection Yes
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Image File Format(s) MPEG-4
Brightness Control Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Manual
Exposure Control
Minimum ISO 100
Minimum Aperture 4 f/
Maximum ISO 12801
Scene Modes Aperture-Priority, Manual, Programmed auto with flexible program, Shutter-Priority
Focus Range Normal
Smile Mode No
Panorama Mode No
Autofocus Yes
Shooting Modes Movie mode, burst mode, manual mode
White Balance Modes Auto (2 types) , Choose color temperature (2500K–10000K) , Cloudy , Direct Sunlight , Flash , Fluorescent (7 types) , Incandescent , Preset manual (up to 6 values can be stored, spot white balance measurement available , during live view) , Shade
Other
UPC 018208015498
Product Set w/ 24-120mm Lens
The Nikon company offers users to check out 1549. The features of 1549, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1549 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 1549. Buy (Nikon 1549 or D750 DSLR Camera with AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Lens) with benefits.
My review Nikon D750 DSLR Camera with AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Lens 1549

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới