Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon D5 DSLR Camera Dual XQD (Body Only) 1557

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Waterproof
No
Wi-Fi Enabled
Adaptable
Effective Megapixels
20.8 megapixels
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Video Resolution
3840 x 2160
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Camera Model Family
Nikon D5
Specifications
Waterproof:
No
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Adaptable
Effective Megapixels:
20.8 megapixels
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Video Resolution:
3840 x 2160
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Camera Model Family:
Nikon D5
The Nikon company offers users to check out 1557. The features of 1557, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1557 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 1557. Buy (Nikon 1557 or D5 DSLR Camera Dual XQD (Body Only)) with benefits.

Nikon D5 DSLR Camera Dual XQD (Body Only) 1557 Overview

Nikon D5: Top 5 Features & First Look

Nikon D5: Top 5 Features & First Look

Nikon D5 Hands-on Review

Nikon D5 Hands-on Review

Nikon D5 "Real World Review"

Nikon D5 "Real World Review"

Nikon D5 Hands-On Field Test

Nikon D5 Hands-On Field Test

Nikon D5 Review

Nikon D5 Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 12, 2017

Comment:

Outstanding quality and performance. This camera is so much smarter than the operator that it will be years before all the cool things are figured out and used. Still, incredible photo quality achieved – this is a camera for the professional.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2017

Comment:

I’ve never handled a camera quite like this one before, and it’s absolutely amazing. Totally worth the money, even comparing to the D850 it’s worth the extra cost. If you can afford it, do it, you won’t have any regrets

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2017

Comment:

Brilliant beyond words. A major leap forward from the D4. I used it primarily for wildlife and motorsports and there’s simply no equal to how it functions. Sensors do an amazing job in tracking subjects allowing for some amazing shots that weren’t possible before. It is a tiny bit more ‘noisy’ at ISO 1600 and higher as compared to the D850 and D4 (my reference points), but a tiny bit of noise reduction in post processing solves that problem easily. The thing is bloody brilliant!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2018

Comment:

Thiis is an awesome camera. I have had a number Nikon cameras over the year. Not surprising this is the best I have had so far. Built like a Rolls-Royce with solid construction, weather proof, … It is rock-solid for outdoor use. It is a heavy camera house so make sure you want the full body weight if you travel a lot. Very solid focusing performance, great dynamic range and very fast. The 4K video is great for dynamic scenes. I have to admit that I have so far not used the video feature very much, but the 20MP pictures are very good. The improved focussing, … all make it the go to (semi-) pro Nikon camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 11, 2018

Comment:

The D5’s niche is really sports, low light and moving subject photography. It’s fast frame rate, insane ISO range and ability to follow and auto focus on moving targets can’t be beat. The native ISO is 100-102400 although I’ve never shot higher than about 12,000; you’ll see the artifact around 25k. If you’re shooting sports or news this can’t be beat!If you’re doing landscape and nature photography or portraiture, save some money and get the D850 due to its much higher resolution that can create large prints even after cropping.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 27, 2018

Comment:

This is Nikon top gun and if I can’t shoot and make better images then there is some problem in me. I upgraded from D4 and even then I can say my keepers have increased tremendously, even when my shutter speed not fast enough the auto focus is locked on eye and wings blurredSuper happy with the buy

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

you can to be professional or photo hobby person, don’t matter: The diamond camera taking super quality pictures!!! professional pictures!!! best camera for portraits and bright nature pictures. Family camera-anything-running dog, child or attraction in the park-camera is great for any episode!!! love it!!!!! look at my picture-bird picture taken at 9 pm, dark outside with no flash!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 23, 2019

Comment:

Great DSLR camera and great discount too.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 1, 2019

Comment:

for low light this has always been given high marks but i find the Z6 to be just as good at much lower price point

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Built like a tank and the fastest auto focus and shooting speed possible. Amazing 4K video quality. My favorite camera of choice!

Description
The Nikon D5 DSLR camera offers 20.8MP of resolution so your photos are always crisp and clear. It also incorporates 4K UHD video recording with 12 fps so you can capture your important memories in photos or videos. Low-light capabilities let you use the Nikon D5 DSLR camera in any lighting situation. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Waterproof No
Wi-Fi Enabled Adaptable
Effective Megapixels 20.8 megapixels
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Video Resolution 3840 x 2160
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX, Nikon FX
General
Camera Model Family Nikon D5
Brand Nikon
Color Category Black
Product Name D5 DSLR Camera Dual XQD (Body Only)
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included USB cable clip, HDMI cable clip, USB cable (UC-E22), strap (AN-DC15), eyepiece adapter (DK-27), fluorine-coated finder eyepiece (DK-17F), body cap (BF-1B) and accessory shoe cover (BS-3)
Model Number 1557
Dimension
Camera Body Weight 3.11 pounds
Product Weight 3.1 pounds
Product Height 6.3 inches
Product Width 6.3 inches
Product Depth 3.7 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility XQD
Remote Compatible Yes
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Viewfinder Optical
Display Type LCD touch screen
Screen Resolution 2359K dots
Varying Angle Screen No
Viewfinder Magnification 0.72 times
Screen Size 3.2 inches
Display Form Factor Built-in
Connectivity
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Output(s) 3.5mm audio, Ethernet, Mini HDMI, USB 3.0
NFC Enabled No
Integrated GPS Adaptable
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
Socket Size 1/4 in.
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Number Of Memory Card Slots 2
Included
Number of Lenses Included 0
Memory Card Included No
AC Adapter Included No
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Shutter Speeds 1/8000 to 30 sec. in steps of 1/3, 1/2, or 1 EV, Bulb, Time, X250
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Records Audio Yes
Camera Full Frame Sensor Yes
Water Resistant No
Self Timer Yes
Self-Timer Delay 20 seconds
Shock Resistant No
Power
Battery Model EN-EL18a
Charging Interface(s) USB
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Removable Battery Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Feature
Flash Modes Automatic, Off, Red-eye reduction, Slow sync
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera Body Only
Slow Motion Recording No
Integrated Flash Yes
HDR Mode No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Digital Zoom None
Brightness Control Yes
Burst Mode Yes
Imaging Sensor Vertical Size 23.9 millimeters
Imaging Sensor Horizontal Size 35.9 millimeters
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Image Resolution (Display) 5568 x 3712
Total Megapixels 21.33 megapixels
Long Zoom No
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW, TIFF
Face Detection Yes
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Panorama Mode No
Minimum ISO 100
Shooting Modes Aperture-Priority (A); Manual (M); Programmed auto with flexible program (P); Shutter-Priority Auto (S)
Autofocus Yes
Smile Mode No
White Balance Modes Auto (3 types); choose color temperature; cloudy; direct sunlight; flash; fluorescent (7 types); incandescent; preset manual; shade.
Other
UPC 018208015573
Product Set Body Only w/ XQD Card Slots
The Nikon company offers users to check out 1557. The features of 1557, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1557 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 1557. Buy (Nikon 1557 or D5 DSLR Camera Dual XQD (Body Only)) with benefits.
My review Nikon D5 DSLR Camera Dual XQD (Body Only) 1557

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới