Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon D500 DSLR Camera with 16-80mm Lens 1560

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Waterproof
No
Video Resolution
3840 x 2160
Maximum Focal Length
80 millimeters
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Effective Megapixels
20.9 megapixels
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Specifications
Waterproof:
No
Video Resolution:
3840 x 2160
Maximum Focal Length:
80 millimeters
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Effective Megapixels:
20.9 megapixels
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
The Nikon company offers users to check out 1560. The features of 1560, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1560 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 1560. Buy (Nikon 1560 or D500 DSLR Camera with 16-80mm Lens) with benefits.

Nikon D500 DSLR Camera with 16-80mm Lens 1560 Overview

Unboxing Nikon D500 + Image review (with 16-80mm vr lens)

Unboxing Nikon D500 + Image review (with 16-80mm vr lens)

Nikon 16-80mm f/2.8-4E VR Review

Nikon 16-80mm f/2.8-4E VR Review

Nikon D500 Kit 16 80mm The best!Camera dreams!General view of the camera FHD and 4K Video Test

Nikon D500 Kit 16 80mm The best!Camera dreams!General view of the camera FHD and 4K Video Test

Nikon D500 DSLR Camera | Video

Nikon D500 DSLR Camera | Video

Nikon AF-S DX NIKKOR 16-80mm f:2.8-4E Review

Nikon AF-S DX NIKKOR 16-80mm f:2.8-4E Review

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 11, 2018

Comment:

So far, this is awesome. I upgraded from the D7200 to the D500. I am just a momographer and there was definitely some things to figure out. The auto settings are not there on this camera like the 7200, but after a few videos and help from some friends, I could not be happier. I was looking at the 7500, but went with the 500 for more fps, vertical grip and 2 card slots. I take lots of sports pictures of my kids and this is ideal for basketball.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 7, 2018

Comment:

Nikon D500 exceeded my expectations. It does it all from portraiture to action sports and everything in between. Not having a built in flash is something I was concerned about but haven’t even noticed it missing. The crop sensor was another reason I was hesitant, but again it has been a non-issue. The Nikon D500 is an incredible camera that would not hestitate to recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

Best of the best and forget the rest. You get what you pay for. Was gonna buy this from another source for a trip to Africa and just stopped in to Best Buy to look at and have price matched. Think they screwed up cause I was gonna pay $2200, and they came in at $1800 w/lens. Bought on the spot. Moral of story, always ask for price match…

Overall rating 5 stars
July 21, 2019

Comment:

Perfect for someone who wants all the features of a d5 but doesn’t want to spend the $ on one. It would also be a nice camera for professionals as a backup. Love this camera!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

After just a limited amount of time with the camera, I can tell it will only get better as my skill improves. I’m glad I bought the camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

After I worked with an expert at Best Buy I was able to determine how to work it and use the camera. There are so many functions that I look forward to continuing to find better uses each time I use it.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

If you are reading this and wondering if you should make the move to this camera…..DO IT! I pulled the trigger about 3 weeks ago and have been absolutely loving it! There is so much to say but I will summarize it all by saying – I live this camera and am so happy with the images and video it is capturing! Thanks Nikon!!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 2, 2019

Comment:

This camera is impressive. Very reliable and leading edge. Great investment!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 2, 2019

Comment:

This camera is so good. I use it to shoot videos and take photos all the time

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I’ve been shooting on a D7100 for years and finally pulled the trigger on upgrading. The D500 is superior to the D7100 in nearly every way. Even though it has less MP than the 7100, the 500 produces significantly better pictures, with the same lenses. I wouldn’t recommend this camera for a beginner, simply because i could see it being easy to get lost in the functions. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with this camera and lens, and would highly recommend it to any fairly experienced hobbyist or higher.

Description
Nikon DSLR Camera with 16-80mm Lens: Capture stunning photographs and 4K Ultra HD video with this DSLR camera's 20.9-megapixel CMOS image sensor. Built-in SnapBridge lets you share images instantly via Bluetooth or Wi-Fi. . .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Waterproof No
Video Resolution 3840 x 2160
Maximum Focal Length 80 millimeters
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Effective Megapixels 20.9 megapixels
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Minimum Focal Length 16 millimeters
General
Camera Model Family Nikon D500
Brand Nikon
Color Black
Lens Model Number 20055
Model Number 1560
Additional Accessories Included USB cable clip, HDMI cable clip, USB cable (UC-E22), eyepiece (DK-17), strap (AN-DC17), body cap (BF-1B)
Product Name D500 DSLR Camera with 16-80mm Lens
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Height 5.8 inches
Camera Body Weight 1.68 pounds
Product Depth 4.6 inches
Product Weight 1.68 pounds
Product Width 3.2 inches
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, XQD
Display
Viewfinder Optical
Screen Size 3.2 inches
Viewfinder Magnification 1.0 times
Screen Resolution 2359K dots
Touch Screen Yes
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Display Type LCD
Display Form Factor Tilting
Connectivity
Number Of Memory Card Slots 2
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
PictBridge Enabled No
Socket Size 1/4 in.
Integrated GPS No
NFC Enabled Yes
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Output(s) HDMI
Included
Memory Card Included No
AC Adapter Included No
Lens Series Nikon AF-S
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Number of Lenses Included 1
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Shutter Speeds 1/8000 - 30 sec. in steps of 1/3, 1/2 or 1 EV, bulb, time, X250
Records Audio Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Filter Diameter 72 millimeters
Self Timer Yes
Shock Resistant No
Water Resistant Yes
Self-Timer Delay 20 seconds
Power
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Removable Battery Yes
Battery Model EN-EL15
Feature
Slow Motion Recording No
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera with Lens
HDR Mode No
Integrated Flash No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Imaging Sensor Vertical Size 15.7 millimeters
Total Megapixels 21.56 megapixels
Image Resolution (Display) 5568 x 3712
Burst Mode Yes
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Face Detection Yes
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Zoom Capability Yes
Imaging Sensor Horizontal Size 23.5 millimeters
Long Zoom No
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Brightness Control Yes
Digital Zoom None
Image File Format(s) H.264, JPEG, MOV, MPEG-4, RAW
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Shooting Modes Aperture-priority (A), manual (M), programmed auto with flexible program (P), shutter-priority (S) and movie
Minimum Aperture 32 f/
White Balance Modes Auto, choose color temperature, cloudy, direct sunlight, flash, fluorescent, incandescent and shade
Smile Mode No
Autofocus Yes
Scene Modes Aperture-Priority, Manual, Programmed auto with flexible program, Shutter-Priority
Panorama Mode No
Minimum ISO 100
Maximum ISO 51200
Other
UPC 018208015603
Product Set w/ 16-80mm Lens
The Nikon company offers users to check out 1560. The features of 1560, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1560 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 1560. Buy (Nikon 1560 or D500 DSLR Camera with 16-80mm Lens) with benefits.
My review Nikon D500 DSLR Camera with 16-80mm Lens 1560

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới