Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon D5600 DSLR Camera with AF-P DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR Lens 1576

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Effective Megapixels
24.2 megapixels
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Maximum Aperture
3.5 f/
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Maximum Video Frame Rate
Up to 60 fps
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Specifications
Effective Megapixels:
24.2 megapixels
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Maximum Aperture:
3.5 f/
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Maximum Video Frame Rate:
Up to 60 fps
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
The Nikon company offers users to check out 1576. The features of 1576, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1576 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 1576. Buy (Nikon 1576 or D5600 DSLR Camera with AF-P DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR Lens) with benefits.

Nikon D5600 DSLR Camera with AF-P DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR Lens 1576 Overview

AF-P DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR Lens Review | Nikon Lens + Test Shots + Overview + D7500 Body

AF-P DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR Lens Review | Nikon Lens + Test Shots + Overview + D7500 Body

BEST DSLR CAMERA FOR BEGINNERS : Nikon D5600 Unboxing With 18-55mm And 70-300mm VR AF-P Nikkor Lens

BEST DSLR CAMERA FOR BEGINNERS : Nikon D5600 Unboxing With 18-55mm And 70-300mm VR AF-P Nikkor Lens

Nikon AF-P DX 70-300mm F4.5-6.3G ED VR - Initial Review with Nikon D5500 / D5600

Nikon AF-P DX 70-300mm F4.5-6.3G ED VR - Initial Review with Nikon D5500 / D5600

Nikon D5600 DSLR Camera with Dual Lens Kit Unboxing!!!

Nikon D5600 DSLR Camera with Dual Lens Kit Unboxing!!!

Nikon 18-55mm VR II Kit Lens Review (BEST NIKON LENS EVER?)

Nikon 18-55mm VR II Kit Lens Review (BEST NIKON LENS EVER?)

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

I purchased the D5600 as a beginner camera, to get back into photography. For the price, the camera is packed with features, and is a pretty easy camera to learn on.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

Bought this camera for my wife’s birthday. The only problem I see, is it will do just about anything so the volume of interface possibilities can be a bit overwhelming. But that’s a good thing right? A+

Overall rating 4 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

I had a 3200 camera and still getting used to some of the new features.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 10, 2019

Comment:

PROS:
Very light
Touchscreen rotatable display
1080p video
100-25600 ISO range
Time lapse function
HDMI & 3.5mm headphone jack
Sharp pictures
WiFi connectivity

CONS:
WiFi does not allow the download of .RAW files to
your device due to the size
Auto focus AI servos are not the best by any means, it will refocus on a stable shot for absolutely no reason

Below are a few pictures I shot with this camera (not all of them are using the 18-55mm lens).

Overall rating 3 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

Got this camera and had to return it immediately, after investing hours trying to make the WiFi/Bluetooth Connectivity work.

I was so excited when I got home with my new camera. I went with this one because on paper it had everything I needed, which was mostly and aside from picture quality, the WiFi/Bluetooth capability.

The camera wouldn’t connect at all, although it did say it was connected. I was never able to observe the pictures on my phone, which was the main purpose.

After hours trying and dealing with the low budget app, Snapbridge, I gave up, returned it and got a Lightning to USB cable to just use my old non WiFi/Bluetooth camera.

Disappointed… I really wanted it to work.

Overall rating 3 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Not as great as some of the other Nikon bodies but it is a great price

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

I enjoy Nikon products. I have a D5100. This is a large step up.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Love this camera its my first pro camera and easy to use! Many options for lenses out there wish they made a sexier case though

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

I upgraded from the D3300. This is a great upgrade and Bang for the Buck. It works with any of the Nikor DX AF-S Lenses and has the added benefit of coming with the AF-P Lense. Personally, I like the 18-105mm Lens better than the 18-55mm (the 105 gives you a little more range). However, the 18-55mm is a great start.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Bought this camera as a present for my brother and he loves it so much. Great camera for someone who is just getting started.

Description
Capture life's precious moments with this 24.2-megapixel Nikon digital SLR camera. It has an expanded 100 to 25,600 ISO range for capturing photos in any light condition, and the special effects mode lets you get creative with your shots. This Nikon digital SLR camera delivers continuous shooting for action shots. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Effective Megapixels 24.2 megapixels
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Maximum Aperture 3.5 f/
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 60 fps
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX
Waterproof No
Maximum Focal Length 55 millimeters
General
Lens Model Number 20059
Additional Accessories Included Camera strap (AN-DC3), Body Cap (BF-1B), Quick charger (MH-24), Rechargeable Li-ion battery (EN-EL14a), Rubber Eyecup (DK-25), User Manual
Brand Nikon
Product Name D5600 DSLR Camera with AF-P DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR Lens
Camera Model Family Nikon D5600
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number 1576
Dimension
Product Weight 1 pounds
Camera Body Weight 0.91 pounds
Product Depth 2.8 inches
Product Width 4.9 inches
Product Height 3.9 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Remote Compatible Yes
Display
Screen Size 3.2 inches
Viewfinder Magnification 0.82 times
Display Type TFT-LCD
Display Form Factor Built-in, Rotating
Varying Angle Screen No
Touch Screen Yes
Viewfinder Optical
Screen Resolution 1,036,800 dots
Connectivity
Internal Memory Included No
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
Output(s) HDMI, USB
NFC Enabled Yes
Socket Size 1/4 in.
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Integrated GPS No
Included
Batteries Included Yes
AC Adapter Included No
Lens Series Nikon AF-P
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Memory Card Included No
Number of Lenses Included 1
Performance
Shutter Speeds 1/4000 to 30 sec.
Self Timer Yes
Shock Resistant No
Self-Timer Delay 20 seconds
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Records Audio Yes
Water Resistant No
Power
Number of Batteries Required 1
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Model EN-EL14a
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Removable Battery Yes
Feature
Integrated Flash Yes
Flash Modes Automatic, Fill-in, Off, Rear curtain sync, Red-eye reduction, Slow sync
HDR Mode No
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera with Lens
Slow Motion Recording No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
Zoom Capability Yes
Imaging Sensor Vertical Size 15.6 millimeters
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Imaging Sensor Horizontal Size 23.5 millimeters
Lens Type Standard Zoom, Wide Angle zoom
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW
Total Megapixels 24.78 megapixels
Brightness Control Yes
Burst Mode Yes
Digital Zoom None
Face Detection Yes
Image Resolution (Display) 6000 x 4000
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Long Zoom No
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Manual
Exposure Control
Scene Modes Portrait; Landscape; Child; Sports; Close-up; Night Portrait; Night Landscape; Party/Indoor; Beach/Snow; Sunset; Dusk/Dawn; Pet Portrait; Camdelight; Blossom; Autumn Colors; Food; Special effects
Minimum Aperture 5.6 f/
Smile Mode No
Maximum ISO 25600
Autofocus Yes
Panorama Mode No
Minimum ISO 100
White Balance Modes Auto; Incandescent, Fluorescent (7 types); Direct Sunlight; Flash; Cloudy; Shade; Preset Manual
Focus Range Normal
Shooting Modes Standart, Neutral, Vivid, Monochrome, Portrait, Landscape, Flat
Other
Product Set w/ 18-55mm Lens
UPC 018208015764
The Nikon company offers users to check out 1576. The features of 1576, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1576 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 1576. Buy (Nikon 1576 or D5600 DSLR Camera with AF-P DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR Lens) with benefits.
My review Nikon D5600 DSLR Camera with AF-P DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR Lens 1576

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới