Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED Ultra Wide Angle Lens for Most Nikon F-Mount Cameras 20051

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
20 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
20 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Lens Type
Wide Angle Prime
Maximum Aperture
1.8 f/
Model Number
20051
Product Name
AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED Ultra Wide Angle Lens for Most Nikon F-Mount Cameras
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
20 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
20 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Lens Type:
Wide Angle Prime
Maximum Aperture:
1.8 f/
Model Number:
20051
Product Name:
AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED Ultra Wide Angle Lens for Most Nikon F-Mount Cameras
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20051. The features of 20051, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20051 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20051. Buy (Nikon 20051 or AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED Ultra Wide Angle Lens for Most Nikon F-Mount Cameras) with benefits.

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED Ultra Wide Angle Lens for Most Nikon F-Mount Cameras 20051 Overview

SLR Lounge Nikon 20mm f/1.8 G ED N Lens Review

SLR Lounge Nikon 20mm f/1.8 G ED N Lens Review

Nikon 20mm f/1.8G ED Review

Nikon 20mm f/1.8G ED Review

Angry Photographer: Is the Nikkor 20mm f1.8G the BEST ultra-wide Nikon lens?  Yes, it is

Angry Photographer: Is the Nikkor 20mm f1.8G the BEST ultra-wide Nikon lens? Yes, it is

Best Landscape Award - Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED Lens REVIEW

Best Landscape Award - Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED Lens REVIEW

Nikon 20mm f1.8G review with sample images

Nikon 20mm f1.8G review with sample images

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 25, 2018

Comment:

Excellent lens in terms of sharpness, build quality, fast focus, quiet operation. Great to have a f1.8 lens in this focal length, my last one was an f4. I get to use this one in very low light environs…

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2018

Comment:

This lens is sharp and fast. The perfect lens for landscapes and street candids.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2018

Comment:

I have wanted this lens for 6 months! I actually was considering a zoom over a prime lens until played with both. Pictures are sharp and crisp. At a maximum of f1.8, the lens is fast for use in low situations. Best of all, this lens was the perfect choice to catch the Milky Way in Astro Photography.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2019

Comment:

Excellent lens. Very sharp! I highly recommend. It is my favorite lens now. I use it on my D750.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2019

Comment:

Astrophotography landscape real estate low light and is light in weight.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 5, 2019

Comment:

Great for landscapes, works really good, worth the price

Overall rating 5 stars
June 6, 2019

Comment:

Compared to the transmission of the Nikkor 20mm 1.4 this is a great value and easy to use wide angle lens!

Overall rating 4 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

This lens performs pretty well. Professional results for a reasonable price. The lens feels cheap though. It is mostly plastic and would expect a higher quality feel for the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 21, 2019

Comment:

Geat size for astrophotography and landscapes. Great sunrise and sunset lens. Renders sharp sunstars

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Got this for my son for Christmas- he absolutely loves it. He is in to photography and this is great addition to his camera

Description
Compatible with most Nikon F-Mount cameras, this Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 20051 ultra wide angle lens makes it easy to take breathtaking photos with a broad perspective. Two ED glass elements and 2 aspherical elements help ensure high-quality images.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 20 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 20 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Lens Type Wide Angle Prime
Maximum Aperture 1.8 f/
General
Model Number 20051
Product Name AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED Ultra Wide Angle Lens for Most Nikon F-Mount Cameras
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED, LC-77 Snap-On Front Lens Cap 77mm, LF-4 Rear Lens Cap, HB-72 Bayonet Hood, CL-1015 Soft Lens Case
Color Category Black
Brand Nikon
Dimension
Product Weight 6.4595 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.2 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.1 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Lens Series Nikon AF-S
Performance
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Special Features 13 lens elements in 11 groups, Nano Crystal coating, 2 ED glass and 2 aspherical elements, Super-Integrated coating, internal focus, auto/manual focus
Minimum Focus Distance 7.92 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic, Manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Field Of View 94 degrees
Silent Focus Yes
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 20
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 018208200511
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20051. The features of 20051, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20051 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20051. Buy (Nikon 20051 or AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED Ultra Wide Angle Lens for Most Nikon F-Mount Cameras) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED Ultra Wide Angle Lens for Most Nikon F-Mount Cameras 20051

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới