Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8E ED VR Wide-Angle Zoom Lens 20052

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
70 millimeters
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon FX
Minimum Focal Length
22 millimeters
Color Category
Black
Additional Accessories Included
Front lens cap, rear lens cap, lens hood, soft case
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
70 millimeters
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon FX
Minimum Focal Length:
22 millimeters
Color Category:
Black
Additional Accessories Included:
Front lens cap, rear lens cap, lens hood, soft case
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20052. The features of 20052, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20052 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20052. Buy (Nikon 20052 or AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8E ED VR Wide-Angle Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8E ED VR Wide-Angle Zoom Lens 20052 Overview

WORTH THE UPGRADE? | Nikon 24-70mm F2.8G VR Review by Georges Cameras

WORTH THE UPGRADE? | Nikon 24-70mm F2.8G VR Review by Georges Cameras

Exploring NIKKOR Lenses: Australia - AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8E ED VR

Exploring NIKKOR Lenses: Australia - AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8E ED VR

Nikon 24-70 2.8 VR vs Nikon 24-70 2.8

Nikon 24-70 2.8 VR vs Nikon 24-70 2.8

I AM MY NIKKOR: AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8E ED VR

I AM MY NIKKOR: AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8E ED VR

AF-S Nikon 24-70 2.8E ED VR Review. Test Portrait photography with strobe and sample Image.

AF-S Nikon 24-70 2.8E ED VR Review. Test Portrait photography with strobe and sample Image.

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 29, 2019

Comment:

Exactly as described and works perfectly. Shipping was excellent too.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 10, 2019

Comment:

I was going to choose the non VR version of this lens but after purchasing this one I’m glad I got this. It’s the best lens in my bag and works well with my Nikon D850

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

I’m not going to write a long technical review. It’s the gold standard in glass. If your budget allows it is a must if like me you travel with the zoom trinity (14-24, 24-70, 70-200). If your budget allows, then it won’t disappoint.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 1, 2019

Comment:

Incredible lens. This has replaced most of my other lenses as my go-to. I keep it attached to the camera always. Only when doing astrophotography have I switched out lenses, otherwise, it’s this one. The images are crystal clear, the autofocus is excellent, the vibration reduction is a must-have feature for video especially, and it’s a fantastic build with a premium feel to it. Super glad I bought this lens for my D850. Highly recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 11, 2019

Comment:

Good lens with good price with good service from bestbuy

Overall rating 4 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

Excellent replacement to the original 24-70mm non-VR. But very “plasticy”. Reeks of cheap, and cost cutting. Zoom barrel rotation grates like cheap Chinese plastic. Focus. VR, and Image quality are excellent. VR adds significant improvement for large megapixel cameras. I highly recommend, just disappointing construction quality. Odd filter size.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

I owned the version 2 generations prior to this and was very happy with the lens. Over the years I’ve moved over to prime lens but still used the 24-70 as my all purpose lens when I didn’t want to bring multiple bodies. I picked up the new version as my older version seemed to be on permanent loan to my daughter. It doesn’t have the bokeh of the prime lens but the sharpness is equal to them. It is a huge improvement over the previous edition I owned.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Not only is it a stop faster than the 28-85mm 3.5-4.5, but the optics are much superior. It’s bigger, and heavier, but the weight helps steady the photographer in low light. It has up to 4 stops of VR also. Haven’t used it much, but I love that it’s there waiting for me!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

This lens is so clear. I recently upgraded to a Nikon D850 and purchased this lens as my everyday. It is a bit on the heavier side, but is just what I need for the landscape photography I do as well as numerous other types of photography. It give wonderful bokeh.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

This has been a great lens. I have taking some amazing pictures in and outdoors.

Description
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8E ED VR Wide-Angle Zoom Lens: Capture sharp, detailed images with minimal distortion using this wide-angle zoom lens, which works with most Nikon cameras with an F-Mount and features 4 stops of vibration reduction. An electromagnetic diaphragm delivers f/2.8 constant aperture.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 70 millimeters
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon FX
Minimum Focal Length 22 millimeters
General
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Front lens cap, rear lens cap, lens hood, soft case
Color Black
Product Name AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8E ED VR Wide-Angle Zoom Lens
Brand Nikon
Model Number 20052
Dimension
Product Weight 2.3589 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.4 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 6 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Nikon D3000, Nikon D300S, Nikon D3100, Nikon D3200, Nikon D3300, Nikon D4/D4s, Nikon D5100, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D600/D610, Nikon D7000, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D750, Nikon D7500, Nikon D810/D800, Nikon Df
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Lens Series Nikon AF-S
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Filter Diameter 82 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 15 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual, Manual
Zoom Type Manual
Silent Focus Yes
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 24 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 24-70mm
Constant Aperture Yes
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 018208200528
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20052. The features of 20052, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20052 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20052. Buy (Nikon 20052 or AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8E ED VR Wide-Angle Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8E ED VR Wide-Angle Zoom Lens 20052

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới