Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24mm f/1.8G ED Wide-Angle Prime Lens 20057

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
1.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon FX
Lens Type
Standard Prime
Brand
Nikon
Product Name
AF-S NIKKOR 24mm f/1.8G ED Wide-Angle Prime Lens
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
1.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon FX
Lens Type:
Standard Prime
Brand:
Nikon
Product Name:
AF-S NIKKOR 24mm f/1.8G ED Wide-Angle Prime Lens
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20057. The features of 20057, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20057 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20057. Buy (Nikon 20057 or AF-S NIKKOR 24mm f/1.8G ED Wide-Angle Prime Lens) with benefits.

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24mm f/1.8G ED Wide-Angle Prime Lens 20057 Overview

Nikon 24mm F1.8G Unboxing and Sniff Test

Nikon 24mm F1.8G Unboxing and Sniff Test

Nikon 24mm f/1.4 Hands-on Review

Nikon 24mm f/1.4 Hands-on Review

Nikon 14-24mm AF-S F2.8 G ED Hands-on Review english | D750 | ULTRA WIDE ANGLE LENS

Nikon 14-24mm AF-S F2.8 G ED Hands-on Review english | D750 | ULTRA WIDE ANGLE LENS

Nikon Photographer: NIKKOR 24mm f1.8G REVIEW. Must own Nikkor? Yes & Maybe

Nikon Photographer: NIKKOR 24mm f1.8G REVIEW. Must own Nikkor? Yes & Maybe

Nikon 20mm f/1.8G ED Review

Nikon 20mm f/1.8G ED Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
1
3
2
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2018

Comment:

I’m using this FX lens on my Nikon D5300 and it’s my favorite indoor and lowlight lens. I’ve read articles the reference and compare mobile cameras with DSLR in terms of quality. Once you learn about shutter, apature, ISO and the various auto/manual override methods with the Nikon, even with DX models … this lens is perfect and a superior addition to your Nikon zoom lenses included in your box set. Additionally the This FX lens is 100% compatible with both FX and DX cameras.

Overall rating 2 stars
March 1, 2019

Comment:

Made of plastic. Horrible vignette. Sharp.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

Awesome lens ! Use it everyday and I have no problems.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 30, 2019

Comment:

The image quality of this lens leaves nothing to complain about. It’s sharp from edge to edge on FX, even wide open, and stopped down it’s deadly sharp. On DX, it makes a handy 35mm equivalent prime, though probably more than you’d want to spend to get that.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 17, 2019

Comment:

Such a great lens! Absolutely love it! Can’t wait to try another Z lens

Overall rating 2 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Good wide angel lens ..very sharp but has some distortion

Overall rating 3 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

This lens is hard to AF fine tune, and when you do get it fine tuned, the focus shifting is so bad, using it under f/8 is risky for paid work.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

This lens have really enhanced my ability to capture the perfect picture.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for shooting indoors (f/1.8) and I was shocked how fast the lens focus works (accurately almost all of the time) on both my Nikon Z50 (with adapter) and my Nikon D7500. For this price, I would expect good glass and no issues. Shooting inside the house, and inside a gym with LED lighting (5600k), at a basketball game, it worked great. (Like all fast primes I had to recover some details from noise due to higher ISO on my cropped (maybe 40-50% or more) pictures. Even after noise reduction and crop they were as sharp as I could have wished for–very happy with it at this point. . .

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

Absolutely a great lens for outdoor photography and long exposure.

Description
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24mm f/1.8G ED Wide-Angle Prime Lens: Capture landscapes, skyscrapers, environmental portraits, food, action and hobbies with a single lens. Designed for use with Nikon cameras with an F-Mount, this wide-angle prime lens helps expand your creativity while shooting.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 1.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon FX
Lens Type Standard Prime
General
Brand Nikon
Product Name AF-S NIKKOR 24mm f/1.8G ED Wide-Angle Prime Lens
Additional Accessories Included Front lens cap, rear lens cap, lens hood, soft lens case
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number 20057
Dimension
Product Weight 0.7826 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.1 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.3 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Lens Series Nikon AF-S
Camera Model Family Nikon D3000, Nikon D300S, Nikon D3100, Nikon D3200, Nikon D3300, Nikon D4/D4s, Nikon D5100, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D600/D610, Nikon D7000, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D750, Nikon D7500, Nikon D810/D800, Nikon Df
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 72 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic, Manual
Silent Focus Yes
Field Of View 61 degrees
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Zoom Type Automatic
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 24mm
Other
UPC 018208200573
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20057. The features of 20057, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20057 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20057. Buy (Nikon 20057 or AF-S NIKKOR 24mm f/1.8G ED Wide-Angle Prime Lens) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24mm f/1.8G ED Wide-Angle Prime Lens 20057

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới