Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C F-mount cameras 20061

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Minimum Focal Length
70 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
4.5 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX
Maximum Focal Length
300 millimeters
Model Number
20061
Color
Black
Specifications
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Minimum Focal Length:
70 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
4.5 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX
Maximum Focal Length:
300 millimeters
Model Number:
20061
Color:
Black
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20061. The features of 20061, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20061 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20061. Buy (Nikon 20061 or AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C F-mount cameras) with benefits.

Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C F-mount cameras 20061 Overview

AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Lens Review | Nikon D7500 + Super Telephoto Zoom + Hands On

AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Lens Review | Nikon D7500 + Super Telephoto Zoom + Hands On

Nikon AF-P DX Nikkor 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Lens

Nikon AF-P DX Nikkor 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Lens

Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED Lens for Nikon DSLR Camera Review

Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED Lens for Nikon DSLR Camera Review

Nikon AF-P DX 70-300mm F4.5-6.3G ED VR - Initial Review with Nikon D5500 / D5600

Nikon AF-P DX 70-300mm F4.5-6.3G ED VR - Initial Review with Nikon D5500 / D5600

Nikon AF-P DX 70-300mm F4.5-6.3G ED VR - Review Part 2 ft. Nikon D5500 / D5600

Nikon AF-P DX 70-300mm F4.5-6.3G ED VR - Review Part 2 ft. Nikon D5500 / D5600

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Easy to use, And takes awesome pictures! This was my first camera I’d ever owned it’s awesome and does what I need it to! I use it for family stuff, I’m not a professional photographer but some of the picture’s I have taken are professional looking.. this is my favorite lens!!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Can’t beat the price. I used it for some Motorsports photography and I am very pleased with the results. Vs. my other more expensive lenses, it’s a decent competitor. Highly recommend for both experienced and novice. Both photos I posted were taken from 100’+ away.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Made our oldest Grandson very happy!!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Perfect lens for beginners. Good buy for the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is the first one we bought for our D5600.
Awesome far-off pics?

Overall rating 4 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Got it on sale out of a whim and I was worried it wouldn’t be good enough but I think it does the job well for a beginner/intermediate photographer!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Bought to add some range to my D3500 Nikon. Lens is great and is super clear. Only complaint was that it was shipped in it’s own box with nothing around it. Given the fragile nature, would have been prudent to put in larger box with support.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

My Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED Lens, is currently my only true long range telephoto lens and does a good job when called upon. NMy only issue, is that i have to use A FTZ adapter with my Nikon Z6 or Z7 camera when this lens is required. Very well priced and recommended.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

My Nikon AF-P DX Nikkor 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3 ED Lens, is currently my only true long range telephoto lens and does a good job when called upon. My only issue, is that i have to use A FTZ adapter with my Nikon Z6 or Z7 camera, when this lens is required. Recommended on my part.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

I asked specifically if this could be used for film Nikon SLR..was told yes and when arrived manual said no .it was a gift and given after the return date…very disappointed

Description
Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED Telephoto Zoom Lens:Zoom into your subjects with this Nikon 70-300mm f/4-5.6 lens. Fast autofocus ensures you can quickly get rapidly moving subjects into shot, and the wide focal length creates plenty of opportunities for outstanding images. Whether you're shooting wildlife in the day or enjoying long-range, long-exposure night shots, this Nikon 70-300mm f/4-5.6 lens gets the job done..
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Minimum Focal Length 70 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 4.5 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX
Maximum Focal Length 300 millimeters
General
Model Number 20061
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included Rear lens cap, Snap-on front lens cap (LC-58)
Brand Nikon
Product Name AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C F-mount cameras
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.89 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.8 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 4.9 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Lens Series Nikon AF-P
Performance
Filter Diameter 58 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 44.4 inches
Special Features Extra-low dispersion glass; Super Integrated coating; Pulse motor
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
Silent Focus No
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic, Manual
Zoom Type Manual
Field Of View 22.8 degrees
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 32 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 105-450mm
Other
UPC 018208200610
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20061. The features of 20061, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20061 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20061. Buy (Nikon 20061 or AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C F-mount cameras) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C F-mount cameras 20061

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới