Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C F-mount cameras 20062

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
70 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX
Maximum Focal Length
300 millimeters
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture
4.5 f/
Model Number
20062
Additional Accessories Included
Rear lens cap, Snap-on front lens cap (LC-58)
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
70 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX
Maximum Focal Length:
300 millimeters
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture:
4.5 f/
Model Number:
20062
Additional Accessories Included:
Rear lens cap, Snap-on front lens cap (LC-58)
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20062. The features of 20062, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20062 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20062. Buy (Nikon 20062 or AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C F-mount cameras) with benefits.

Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C F-mount cameras 20062 Overview

AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Lens Review | Nikon D7500 + Super Telephoto Zoom + Hands On

AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Lens Review | Nikon D7500 + Super Telephoto Zoom + Hands On

Nikon AF-P DX Nikkor 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Lens

Nikon AF-P DX Nikkor 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Lens

Nikon AF-P DX 70-300mm F4.5-6.3G ED VR - Initial Review with Nikon D5500 / D5600

Nikon AF-P DX 70-300mm F4.5-6.3G ED VR - Initial Review with Nikon D5500 / D5600

Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED Lens for Nikon DSLR Camera Review

Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED Lens for Nikon DSLR Camera Review

Nikon AF-P DX 70-300mm F4.5-6.3G ED VR - Review Part 2 ft. Nikon D5500 / D5600

Nikon AF-P DX 70-300mm F4.5-6.3G ED VR - Review Part 2 ft. Nikon D5500 / D5600

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
September 3, 2019

Comment:

I LOVE MY CAMERA LENS I AM STILL GETTING USE TO USING IT BUT SO FAR SO GOOD. ONE DAY I WANT AND EVEN BETTER ONE..

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

This lens has been terrific for far away shots that make the object look close. Thanks!!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

Good lens just did not fit my D 90 camera so I had to return it

Overall rating 5 stars
November 13, 2019

Comment:

This lens has been a solid performer for taking shots during stage productions, which can be tricky.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

This is what you’d expect from a relatively inexpensive APS-C zoom lens. I’d like it to be faster and sharper but hey, for what I shoot, it’s more than okay. Also more than okay is the AF-S function that lets me manually focus in auto mode.

So why buy it? This was to replace the kit lens that came with my D5600. Said lens was the non-VR variant. After a short while, confirmed that you really can’t hand hold a 300mm telephoto lens without anti-shake/VR. Ergo, I bought this baby. FWIW, Best Buy bought back the non VR lens for about 40 bucks in gift card. Which is 40 bucks more than what I paid for it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

The lenses is very good, did bot know that we already have this one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

My wife loves it and uses it all the time. it is easy to use and great view.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I’m very pleased with the AF-P DX Nikkor 70-300mm ED VR lens. About 9 months ago I purchased a Nikon Camera with 2 kit lenses. The wide angle lens had the VR feature, but the telephoto lens did not. I’ve struggled for months to get good focus with the kit telephoto, but no matter what I did the images were always a little soft. I finally decided to try a 70-300mm lens with VR. Holy cow! What a difference! I feel slightly ridiculous now for not getting the VR lens a long time ago. I mostly photograph wildlife and equine sports. This new lens has taken my images to the next level.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

Excellent lens, great quality, very nice photos, I recommend them.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

This is not a high end wildlife lens – its a darned good long zoom to help you bring home vacation memories. Including wildlife at Yellowstone (if they are not too far away). I carry this , my kit zoom, and the Nikon 10-20 zoom which makes for a perfect trifecta. I use a Nikon D3300 with firmware upgrade.

Description
Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens:Enjoy high performance from a telephoto lens with this Nikon 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6 VR II lens. Vibration reduction reduces hand shake, allowing you to shoot at slower shutter speeds with the same level of sharpness, and the Silent Wave Motor ensures fast autofocus. Outstanding glass and lens coatings on this Nikon 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6 VR II lens create powerful yet crystal-clear images.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 70 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX
Maximum Focal Length 300 millimeters
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture 4.5 f/
General
Model Number 20062
Additional Accessories Included Rear lens cap, Snap-on front lens cap (LC-58)
Brand Nikon
Product Name AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C F-mount cameras
Color Category Black
Color Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.9149 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 4.9 inches
Product Diameter 2.8 inches
Compatibility
Lens Series Nikon AF-P
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Performance
Filter Diameter 58 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 44.4 inches
Special Features Vibration reduction; Extra-low dispersion glass; Super Integrated coating; Pulse motor
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
Field Of View 22.8 degrees
Silent Focus Yes
Zoom Type Manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic, Manual
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 105-450mm
Minimum Aperture 32 f/
Other
UPC 018208200627
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20062. The features of 20062, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20062 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20062. Buy (Nikon 20062 or AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C F-mount cameras) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon APS-C F-mount cameras 20062

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới