Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/2.8E FL ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon DSLR Cameras 20063

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length
70 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
200 millimeters
Brand
Nikon
Additional Accessories Included
Rear lens cap (LF-4), Bayonet lens hood (HB-78), Snap-on front lens cap (77mm, LC-77), Ballistic nylon lens case (CL-M2)
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
70 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
200 millimeters
Brand:
Nikon
Additional Accessories Included:
Rear lens cap (LF-4), Bayonet lens hood (HB-78), Snap-on front lens cap (77mm, LC-77), Ballistic nylon lens case (CL-M2)
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20063. The features of 20063, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20063 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20063. Buy (Nikon 20063 or AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/2.8E FL ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon DSLR Cameras) with benefits.

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/2.8E FL ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon DSLR Cameras 20063 Overview

Nikkor 70–200 mm 1:2,8E FL ED VR | one of the best lenses I`ve ever seen on Nikon D850

Nikkor 70–200 mm 1:2,8E FL ED VR | one of the best lenses I`ve ever seen on Nikon D850

Nikon 70-200 f/2.8E FL ED VR - Review

Nikon 70-200 f/2.8E FL ED VR - Review

Sigma 70-200mm Sport VS Nikkor f/2.8E FL ED VR

Sigma 70-200mm Sport VS Nikkor f/2.8E FL ED VR

Nikon AF-S 70-200mm f/2.8E FL ED VR Review: Wedding Photography

Nikon AF-S 70-200mm f/2.8E FL ED VR Review: Wedding Photography

Nikon 70-200 f/2.8E VR VS Nikon 70-200 f/2.8G VR II Lens Review / Comparison: We have a CLEAR WINNER

Nikon 70-200 f/2.8E VR VS Nikon 70-200 f/2.8G VR II Lens Review / Comparison: We have a CLEAR WINNER

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
July 16, 2019

Comment:

A very nice lens to help me get a good shot from far away. But the quality of Nikon product needs to be improved as I concerned. After using it for 10 times, I can feel the focus rings become a little a bit loose.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Was a major Worth while purchase for my wife’s professional lens collection . She rented it all the time but realize the value was in owning it so we bought one .

Overall rating 4 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this lens primarily for bird photography with my D500 and D850 and it did not disappoint. Images are sharp and autofocus is quick for birds in flight. The VR is very good as well. I would recommend this without any hesitation.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

I was told not to use this lens at NC State as it’s over 5″. Real shame, it’s a great lens sitting in the closet now.Wish the lens was 50mm to 250mm. The 28mm to 300mm would be a great lens when you can only carry one lens, but it’s not as sharp as this lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

The lens to meet all zoom and lighting requirements that adds a professional finish above all other products of a similar nature

Overall rating 4 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

The lens only good for distance and activity events

Overall rating 3 stars
October 22, 2019

Comment:

This lens is awesome – Except the zoom ring on this version, was moved to the end of the lens!?! Before the update the zoom ring was in the middle – balanced and good. Now on the end of the lens the weight and hand positions seem awkward. You have to grip the camera body rather than allow the camera to rest on your left(zoom) hand. If you can keep this on a mono- or tripod it is fine. Hand holding is tough after a couple hours. Still love Nikon, but this was not a well thought upgrade in my opinion.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 14, 2019

Comment:

Deadly good, as you would expect. Sharp, fast, and I personally don’t mind the weight of it. Price is finally reasonable with the markdown.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 19, 2019

Comment:

I initially did a lot of review before making the purchase. This was purchased to do shooting for youth sports. The problem that most amateurs run into is that sports shooting the motion Blur. Athletes tend to move around a lot during a game and its hard for you to capture a “clean” photo. This lens allowed us to do just that. It was great investment and I highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

A very expensive purchase, but the quality of this lens is amazing.

Description
Complete your professional camera setup with this telephoto zoom lens for Nikon F-mount cameras. The Silent Wave Motor powers ultra-fast, near-silent internal focusing with no breathing effect across the entire zoom range, and the Vibration Reduction technology helps to produce crisp images.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length 70 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 200 millimeters
General
Brand Nikon
Additional Accessories Included Rear lens cap (LF-4), Bayonet lens hood (HB-78), Snap-on front lens cap (77mm, LC-77), Ballistic nylon lens case (CL-M2)
Model Number 20063
Product Name AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/2.8E FL ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon DSLR Cameras
Color Black
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 3.1526 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.4 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 7.9 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Lens Series Nikon E
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Performance
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Special Features Vibration Reduction technology; Silent Wave Motor; High Refractive Index Lens; Electromagnetic Diaphragm Mechanism; M/A focusing mode
Minimum Focus Distance 43.2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Silent Focus Yes
Zoom Type Manual
Field Of View 34.3 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 70-200mm
Other
UPC 018208200634
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20063. The features of 20063, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20063 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20063. Buy (Nikon 20063 or AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/2.8E FL ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon DSLR Cameras) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/2.8E FL ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon DSLR Cameras 20063

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới