Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 105mm f/1.4E ED Telephoto Lens for Nikon F 20064

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
105 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
1.4 f/
Maximum Focal Length
105 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Lens Type
Telephoto Prime
Color Category
Black
Product Name
AF-S NIKKOR 105mm f/1.4E ED Telephoto Lens for Nikon F
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
105 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
1.4 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
105 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Lens Type:
Telephoto Prime
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
AF-S NIKKOR 105mm f/1.4E ED Telephoto Lens for Nikon F
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20064. The features of 20064, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20064 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20064. Buy (Nikon 20064 or AF-S NIKKOR 105mm f/1.4E ED Telephoto Lens for Nikon F) with benefits.

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 105mm f/1.4E ED Telephoto Lens for Nikon F 20064 Overview

Nikon 105mm F1.4 "Real World Review": The BEST Sharpest Portrait Lens I've Ever Used

Nikon 105mm F1.4 "Real World Review": The BEST Sharpest Portrait Lens I've Ever Used

Nikon 105mm f/1.4E ED Lens Unboxing / Sample Images: The Background Gets OBLITERATED

Nikon 105mm f/1.4E ED Lens Unboxing / Sample Images: The Background Gets OBLITERATED

Nikon 105mm f1.4e - Ultimate Nikon Portrait lens? vs 85mm 1.4G

Nikon 105mm f1.4e - Ultimate Nikon Portrait lens? vs 85mm 1.4G

Nikon 105mm F1.4 hands on | english review | TOP portrait lens | Nikon D750

Nikon 105mm F1.4 hands on | english review | TOP portrait lens | Nikon D750

Nikon 105mm f/1.4E - Review & 200 f/2 Comparison

Nikon 105mm f/1.4E - Review & 200 f/2 Comparison

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 3 stars
August 29, 2018

Comment:

I paid full price for this lens and am a seasoned photographer, so Nikon fanboys take note. This lens is good but not great. Wide open it has a lot of distortion and you will see a good deal of chromatic aberration in certain circumstances. Shooting into the light produces nervous or even blotchy bokeh at times. I have used this lens on a D810 as well as a D850 and the results are the same. Keep in mid the lens does NOT have VR, so you will need to keep your shutter speeds high to offset any camera shake. Again, this is a good lens and it has a good color rendition, but it needs to be stopped down to get sharp results. Perhaps my copy is defective, which is possible since Nikon does not make this lens in Japan but rather in China, which is a significant consideration considering the price of this lens. Since the Sigma 105 1.4 Art lens shoots sharper wide open and controls aberration better, I cannot recommend this lens for a professional looking for the ultimate 105mm portrait lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

The most amazing pictures are the result of this lens. I use the Z7 and the adapter to use this and it takes stunning photos! Highly recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 11, 2019

Comment:

Best lens I own. Perfect for portraits and can be shot wide open with no problems. Great complement to my D850.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 20, 2019

Comment:

Good Device

Overall rating 5 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

If you’re a portrait photographer, than this is the lens you should have. At f/1.4 it’s as sharp as my Nikon 70-200 at f/8.0. No joke… it’s noticeably sharper than my zoom. And the way it renders the image goes beyond mere testing “numbers” on paper. Best investment I’ve made in photography equipment in quite sometime.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

My new favorite glass. Picture quality is spectacular. Cheap it is not, but I love this lens!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

The Nikon 105mm f/1.4 is fantastic for shallow depth of field making dim light look like the middle of the day. The only difference that I see over the 85mm f/1.4 is that the backgrounds are softer with the 105. This is, by far, the absolute lens that I own. Buy it from Best Buy to take advantage of the price matching and rewards.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

I knew this was not a lens for sports rather for portraits. It focuses rather slowly, don’t take my words as I’m a beginner. However, my friends who are more experienced than I am also had the same impression. Hope to get better with it.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great lens but too pricy for a second hand,I bough second hand as it said new for $1650 .00The glass is dirty and a lot of dirt inside I think I was rob .

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

This is a beast of a lens. Not surprising for a lens this fast. I have been pleased with the clarity of the photos. It works great on by D850.

Description
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 105mm f/1.4E ED Telephoto Lens:Discover the power of beautiful bokeh with this Nikon 105mm f/1.4 prime lens. The ultra-wide aperture create dazzling effects in the background while ensuring crisper, faster photos for incredible results, even in low-light conditions. The longer focal length of this Nikon 105mm f/1.4 prime lens is ideal for indoor sports and portraiture in challenging conditions. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 105 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 1.4 f/
Maximum Focal Length 105 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Lens Type Telephoto Prime
General
Color Category Black
Product Name AF-S NIKKOR 105mm f/1.4E ED Telephoto Lens for Nikon F
Model Number 20064
Additional Accessories Included Lens case (CL-1218), Rear lens cap (LF-4), Snap-On front lens cap (LC-82), Bayonet hood (HB-79)
Color black
Brand Nikon
Dimension
Product Weight 2.18 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 4.2 inches
Product Diameter 3.7 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Lens Series Nikon E
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 82 millimeters
Feature
Special Features Electromagnetic diaphragm mechanism; Silent Wave Motor; Nano Crystal Coat; Internal focusing system
Minimum Focus Distance 39.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
Field Of View 23.2 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Silent Focus Yes
Zoom Type Manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 105
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 018208200641
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20064. The features of 20064, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20064 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20064. Buy (Nikon 20064 or AF-S NIKKOR 105mm f/1.4E ED Telephoto Lens for Nikon F) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 105mm f/1.4E ED Telephoto Lens for Nikon F 20064

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới