Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon NIKKOR Z DX 50-250mm f/4.5-6.3 VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon Z Series Mirrorless Cameras 20085

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 10 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
50 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon Z
Maximum Focal Length
250 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
4.5 f/
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Model Number
20085
Product Name
NIKKOR Z DX 50-250mm f/4.5-6.3 VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon Z Series Mirrorless Cameras
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
50 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon Z
Maximum Focal Length:
250 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
4.5 f/
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Model Number:
20085
Product Name:
NIKKOR Z DX 50-250mm f/4.5-6.3 VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon Z Series Mirrorless Cameras
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20085. The features of 20085, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20085 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20085. Buy (Nikon 20085 or NIKKOR Z DX 50-250mm f/4.5-6.3 VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon Z Series Mirrorless Cameras) with benefits.

Nikon NIKKOR Z DX 50-250mm f/4.5-6.3 VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon Z Series Mirrorless Cameras 20085 Overview

Nikon Z 50-250mm Review

Nikon Z 50-250mm Review

Nikon Z50 DX 16-50mm and 50-250mm Z-mount lenses and camera

Nikon Z50 DX 16-50mm and 50-250mm Z-mount lenses and camera

Nikon Z 50 DX-Format Mirrorless Digital Camera

Nikon Z 50 DX-Format Mirrorless Digital Camera

Sigma 70-300mm f/4 - f/5.6 APO Lens Review...with samples

Sigma 70-300mm f/4 - f/5.6 APO Lens Review...with samples

Nikon AF-P DX Nikkor 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Lens

Nikon AF-P DX Nikkor 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3G ED VR Lens

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
10 reviews
5
4
4
1
3
2
2
3
1
0
Overall rating 2 stars
November 12, 2019

Comment:

Package (Nikon Z 50 – 250 lens) arrived on time and in good condition. The Amazon displays shows 3 pictures, 1 side view of the lens, 1 side view of the lens zoomed out, and 1 sun hood. However, no sun hood was included. If everything pictured is not in the box, my maximum rating is 2 stars.I reviewed the warranty again. Apparently, the flip side DOES provide warranty coverage within the U.S. And it does require registering the lens within 10 days at NIKONUSA.COM. I have purchased several Nikon products over the years and I have never seen anything like this. Perhaps Nikon has changed the way it markets to the U.S. I do know that the gray market was still active a few years ago. For lack of current information, I withdraw my comment on the gray market and the warranty and return my rating back to 2 stars.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2019

Comment:

Great lens and a no-brainer for $100 more in the 2 lens kit. Attached image is hand held on the Z50

Overall rating 3 stars
December 1, 2019

Comment:

I purchased from Amazon because I saw a lens hood picture and was impressed, it was delivered one day earlier than scheduled which was wonderful, but this was a little deceiving as there was a (3) pictures for this item and one of them was the lens hood which was not provided with the purchase of this item.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

If you aren’t going to include the lens hood, remove the photo from your web page and somehow remove the image from the instructions included within the package of the lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

General landscape photography

Overall rating 4 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Tried this lens on both of my Z6 cameras and there was no vibration control. Switched over to my 200/500 lens with the FTZ adapter and view was rock steady at 200 and 500mm.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

For the price, the quality is good enough, but I just found out that it does not let to have a full 40-something megapixel picture. The picture came out 5000 px on a large side:(! I think they have to mention it in the description! too late to return… it takes pictures on Z7 like it is 20-something megapixels:(!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

Using this Lens as I travel through Vietnam on my new Nikon Z 50. The camera and lens is so much lighter than what I am used to traveling with. I only wish they would make a fuller range (18-300?) for the mirror less in this weight. Have missed some shots as I would need to change lenses

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

For a kit lens, the Nikkor Z 50mm-250mm lens produces sharp photos. It’s very light and compact, and, since it was made to pair with the Z50, balances very nicely on that camera. Focusing is very fast and silent.The lens does have a plastic feel to it, and no lens hood is included, however, if you are going to buy the Z50, it makes sense to get this lens along with the 16mm-50mm Z lens, giving you coverage of 16mm-250mm in a relatively small and light package, perfect for vacations or for days when you want to travel light.This lens can also be used on the full frame Z6 and Z7, however, those cameras will recognize this lens as a DX lens and use less of the full frame sensor.The attached photo was taken handheld and is essentially straight out of the camera. Highly recommended!

Overall rating 3 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

This lens is perfect for taking your full frame Z6/ Z7 camera and making it a cropped frame. Personally that’s not what I was looking for. I think other than the “DX” there is no mention that this is a cropped frame lens.

Description
Expand your photographic options with this NIKKOR Z DX 50-250mm f/4.5-6.3 VR camera lens. The telephoto capability lets you get closer to the action and capture sports, concerts and wildlife shots and takes closeup portraits without distortions against a soft background. This NIKKOR Z DX 50-250mm f/4.5-6.3 VR camera lens integrates Vibration Reduction image stabilization system to deliver non-shaky videos and sharp, clear photos.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 50 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon Z
Maximum Focal Length 250 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 4.5 f/
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
General
Model Number 20085
Product Name NIKKOR Z DX 50-250mm f/4.5-6.3 VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon Z Series Mirrorless Cameras
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Snap-on front lens cap (LC-62B), rear lens cap (LF-N1)
Color Black
Brand Nikon
Dimension
Product Weight 0.89 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 4.4 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Lens Series Nikon Z
Performance
Filter Diameter 62 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 19.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
Field Of View 31.5 degrees
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Zoom Type Manual
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 75-375
Constant Aperture No
Other
UPC 018208200856
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20085. The features of 20085, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20085 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20085. Buy (Nikon 20085 or NIKKOR Z DX 50-250mm f/4.5-6.3 VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon Z Series Mirrorless Cameras) with benefits.
My review Nikon NIKKOR Z DX 50-250mm f/4.5-6.3 VR Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon Z Series Mirrorless Cameras 20085

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới